About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back

Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge

4.8

947 Lifetime Reviews

17817 Stony Plain Rd NW, Edmonton, Alberta T5S 1B4
Call (780) 483-5337

947 Reviews of Great West Chrysler Jeep Dodge

Sort by Write a review
July 16, 2018

"Great experience"

- Balvir Bhullar

The employees are friendly and helpful. They helped me find a great vehicle at a great price. The employees I dealt with seemed happy and excited to help me find the truck of my dreams.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eden Donahue
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 15, 2018

"Very good experience"

- Erhan Politrad

We saw a review about Aaron went in to see him but he wasn't available at that time we dealt with another sales person and werent sold the manager we dealt with was a young guy can't remember his name nice enough but just wanted to talk over us and seemed like a know it all typical sales manager dying for a sale. Met with Aaron the next day the amount of info he gave us/ back ground on the vehicle/ explanation of numbers and how a vehicle loan works / credit / was more information then manager gave us. He was the reason we bought the vehicle, id recommend him to anyone looking to buy. Nice people/ good dealership/ will be back if we need another vehicle. Thx Aaron!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aaron Hutton
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jim White
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 11, 2018

"Best experience I've had at a dealership hands down"

- JeffD77

Great West Chrysler was an unreal experience far above any other I've had with other dealers. The staff was friendly and approachable and everyone was willing to answer any questions you had. Andy was great to work with. Not a typical pushy salesman but an easy going helping sales rep who I would be glad to deal with any day of the week. Overall a great experience and I will be going back when it's time for my next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andy Savoury
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 10, 2018

"Amazing and Great Service"

- windy

I really appreciate how they treat their customers and make sure everything is at your best. Very responsive even late night ( Eden Donahue). Thank you for best service. Definitely, highly recommended .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eden Donahue
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 10, 2018

"No nonsense experience"

- TV

We purchased a pre-owned Lexus from GreatWest (Paul Logan) and couldn't be happier with both the vehicle and the service......both from Paul and the dealership. From noticing the car online on their site, to coming in to view, to test drive, through to purchase and finance the whole process was totally painless. Paul was always available to answer questions or chat with. We got a fantastic deal and couldn't be happier with the whole experience. We would most definitely visit GreatWest and Paul again when we're in the market for a vehicle again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Logan
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 10, 2018

"Not Impressed with the Financing Department!!"

- Mark

My experience at Great West started off amazing with the sales people, they worked very hard to help me get into a vehicle that I would be happy in and can afford! Then things turned sour after meeting the finance department! He completed LIED to my face that in order for the bank to have approved the 4.7% interest rate, I had to purchase the 5 year warranty plan which was over $6000!!! Otherwise I would be paying 8.9 %. I never thought a big dealership would scam honest hard working people!! Sales department are amazing!! Financing needs to really find decent employees!! Mark

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shawn Meikle
July 09, 2018

"Amazing "

- Kristamae

Me and my wife were in Great West Chrysler for a recall on her dodge journey and were thinking about getting a mini van so on our way home the shuttle driver John said to us to get into contact with Andy he would help us out. So we did just that and contacted Andy and he was nothing but exceptional and very friendly so we ended up getting the mini van my wife really wanted and overall Great West Chrysler is the place to get your car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andy Savoury
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jim White
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 09, 2018

"I am happy "

- Gayle

He was friendly, easy to talk to and very knowledgeable. I will be coming to him again when we decide to buy another vehicle. Would recommend this awesome dealership/ salesman!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andy Savoury
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 07, 2018

"Amazing Customer Service "

- Challenger88

Andy was amazing to deal with. He was friendly, funny, and very knowledgeable. I will be coming to him again when we decide to buy another vehicle. Would totally recommend this awesome dealership/ salesman!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andy Savoury
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Shawn Meikle
July 06, 2018

"Wouldn't recommend this dealership"

- Ryan

The process started off really well, as Paul was very accommodating and easy to work with. During the test drive I heard an odd knocking sound and was told it was just the dealer plate on the back bouncing in the wind. Went back the following day to pickup the car and immediately driving off the lot the knocking sound was still happening. I went straight back to discuss this with Paul and asked them to check what was going on. Their techs looked at it and figured the driver side strut was needing replacement. Since this issue was present during the test drive and I was told it was the license plate I felt they needed to do something to make amends, as the price we'd agreed on was based on the vehicle being in good working order. Obviously there was an issue and Great West wasn't interested doing anything to correct this. I asked for a $500 refund to put towards the repairs and they still declined to even take responsibility to the false information given during the test drive. This is a very disappointing and dishonest experience. I would not recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Paul Logan
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
91 - 100 of 947 results