Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Grande Prairie Volkswagen

4.8

353 Lifetime Reviews

9602 108th Street, Grande Prairie, Alberta T8V 4E1
Call (780) 532-7222
Visit Dealership Website

353 Reviews of Grande Prairie Volkswagen

Sort by Write a review
June 11, 2014

"Really friendly staff"

- HugoTurrubiartes

Really friendly staff that will always be there if you ever need something. They really know what they are doing. Reagan was really funny and good at explaining everything you need to know about vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
June 05, 2014

"Best Dealership in the North"

- Davey5

We purchased our new VW Tourag in early 2014 and ended up needing service work about 4 months later. The effort of the staff and service people was excellent in helping us. We love the car and would recommend this dealership to friends. We have never received better service and follow up care. The three people we dealt with were so nice on a personal level that it was indeed a pleasure doing business there. We will continue to use the dealership in the future when we purchase another vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Shea Paquette
June 03, 2014

"2010 VW"

- kirky

We found the dealor and staff friendly and professional. Brad gave us a very good demonstration with this cars various options. James helped us with the financing, and we are thrilled with our purchase. We went on a quick little road trip this past weekend, totally enjoyed the ride!!! We will definitely recomend this dealership to friends & family!! Thanks, guys!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brad Malcolm
May 31, 2014

"Great experience"

- dirtbiker1986

The staff was friendly and very willing to help find me the perfect car. Brad goes above and beyond what was required of him. Great experience!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Brad Malcolm
May 31, 2014

"Knowledgable Salesman!"

- Brad Giles

Reagan was able to answer all my questions and demonstrate the inherent quality of the Volkswagen product. Reagan was easy to deal with and let me buy at my pace. He really listened to what I was looking for and didn't attempt to push anything else. The sales manager and business manager were great to work with as well. The after sale follow up has been outstanding by Reagan and their parts manager has helped me customize my Tiguan. Excellent service all around.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 29, 2014

"Reagan was great"

- Richardharris

We had been in the dealership a few times looking at different product while we were trying to decide what to buy. Reagan made sure to take the time with us and go over everything and answer all our questions. We had originally decided not to buy a VW because if a feature the Vehicle we wanted didn't have. Reagan researched aftermarket peices and their price to help us with the decision. We did buy the vehicle after all and Reagan and all the team at GP VW treated us very well! Great service, great people. I would highly reccomend GP VW!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 22, 2014

"Excellent service"

- Tspeever

Brad was and still is great to deal with, pleasant, friendly and willing to help out with customer needs after the sale. I would buy through Brad again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brad Malcolm
May 12, 2014

"Excellent CS"

- HGardiner

Brad was very friendly and helpful. He helped me find what I was looking for, and did not try to sell me anything I wasn't interested in. He established my preferences easily and after a few test drives I found the perfect match for what I was looking for. I plan to recommend Brad to anyone I know who is buying a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brad Malcolm
May 12, 2014

"Fantastic Service"

- twy

Super Great service, always very helpful and informative. Knows his stuff. Very happy friendly guy. I always enjoy going back and look forward to my next visit :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Mapp, Chris Mapp
May 11, 2014

"Seatbelt chime repair"

- martinafernandes

My problem was throughly diagnosed and they ensured that my problem was accurately repaired. They were accommodating and went above and beyond to ensure I was properly taken care of. They rectified the initial, mistaken diagnosis and compensated me for my payment and my inconvenience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shea Paquette
341 - 350 of 353 results