Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back

Grande Prairie Volkswagen

Grande Prairie, AB

4.8
418 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Grande Prairie Volkswagen in Grande Prairie, AB treats the needs of each individual customer with paramount concern. We know that you have high expectations, and as a car dealer we enjoy the challenge of meeting and exceeding those standards each and every time. Allow us to demonstrate our commitment to excellence!
Contact Dealership

11425 104 Ave

Grande Prairie, AB

T8V 0N7

Directions

By Type

Showing 418 reviews

July 06, 2020

"Fantastic Experience!"

- Brad & Donna

We went in to look, and bought a vehicle! Never once did we feel pressured to buy. Paige was very helpful and knowledgeable, she knows her Volkswagen! Also a big Thank you to Madison and Drew. We Love our new Atlas! All of you made our experience Fantastic. We will definitely recommend GP Volkswagen!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 05, 2020

"Nathan was fantastic to deal with! He was helpful in..."

- Torri

Nathan was fantastic to deal with! He was helpful in answering any questions we had and was knowledge about the vehicle. I love my new Atlas Cross Sport and will recommend GP Volkswagen to others!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 29, 2020

"Shawn was super knowledgeable about the details and..."

- lacy

Shawn was super knowledgeable about the details and safety components in VW vehicles. Not pushy but helpful. I've appreciated the followup on my outstanding issues and checking in on satisfaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 28, 2020

"Purchased my first brand new vehicle through Shawn! He..."

- Alexis.stromberg1

Purchased my first brand new vehicle through Shawn! He went above and beyond to provide me with the best service possible! Everyone was so friendly and helpful. Thank you so much VW, I couldn’t be any happier with my new ride and the service 🚗🎊❤️

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
June 17, 2020

"The dealership was nice and clean, everyone was friendly...."

- K Shmyr

The dealership was nice and clean, everyone was friendly. Only reason I didn’t give it full stars is because I think my trade in amount could have been a little better on their end. That had nothing to do with Paige though so she gets a full star review from me!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
June 14, 2020

"Nathan, Drew and Madison were great to work with. I came..."

- Ronda S

Nathan, Drew and Madison were great to work with. I came in with specific needs when purchasing a vehicle and left a happy customer. If anyone asks about my experience at GP Volkswagen, I will definitely recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
June 12, 2020

"Easy, Straightforward Experience"

- CHunt19

We had a very good experience buying our first volkswagen. Shawn was very knowledgable, and answered all of our questions with ease. It was an easy and pleasant experience with everyone we worked with. We are loving our new Atlas!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 06, 2020

"Very easy to work with, a great experience buying my..."

- Savanna

Very easy to work with, a great experience buying my first Volkswagen! Shawn, Drew & Madison all were awesome to work with! Happy with my experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
May 24, 2020

"No pressure sales with a very competent staff."

- Robert

Shawn made the process of buying a Volkswagen easy. He was knowledgeable and friendly . The staff at Grande Prairie Volkswagen is competent and thorough. They took care of me and provided great service. I highly recommend. Thanks again Shawn and staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 22, 2020

"Shawn has made our experience buying our first Volkswagen..."

- Anthony P

Shawn has made our experience buying our first Volkswagen an amazing experience. Was very personable and made it an easy process. He is very knowledgeable with his cars and explains everything in detail. Thanks Shawn!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
11 - 20 of 418 results