Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Grande Prairie Volkswagen

4.8

353 Lifetime Reviews

9602 108th Street, Grande Prairie, Alberta T8V 4E1
Call (780) 532-7222
Visit Dealership Website

353 Reviews of Grande Prairie Volkswagen

Sort by Write a review
August 01, 2019

"Jasmyn Rocks!"

- vwfan

Had a great experience! Jasmyn was great to deal with; friendly, honest, and reliable. She took a lot of time to be thorough with explaining all the features the vehicle had to offer. It was great to deal with everyone at GP VW and they made my buying experience memorable and easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
July 19, 2019

"Excellent shopping experience"

- GolfRJH

The team at GP Volkswagen is incredible. From sales to management, everyone actually cared about seeing me drive away in a new car. And when issues arose with missing parts and insurance/registration (100% my fault), they went above and beyond to keep my stress level down. The team I worked with was by far the best car shopping experience I have ever had. Their location is terrible, but they are moving soon thankfully! Don’t let that stop you from checking them out. I’m a customer for life! Thank you Jasmyn, Madison and Darcy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
July 15, 2019

"Excellent, knowledgeable service! "

- Tiguan driver

I had done a lot of research on the vehicle that I wanted (an Atlas) and was prepared to walk up to the lot and make my selection. I test drove an Atlas and loved it but began questioning whether or not I needed a vehicle that large. Rather than selling me on the most expensive vehicle, Jonathan and Darcy took the time to help me narrow down what was important to me and were able to explain the differences in everything from features to financing on both the Atlas and the Tiguan. There was absolutely no pressure to chose the more expensive vehicle and the focus was on getting me into the vehicle that was right for me. In the end, I actually decided on the Tiguan. I am so happy with my choice and am very grateful to Darcy and Jonathan for helping me make the right choice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Jonathan Frykberg
July 12, 2019

"Great Customer Service!"

- Jordan

All staff were friendly and welcoming and had no problems answering any questions I had. Jasmyn was fantastic to deal with. She was open, honest, and helped us find the right vehicle for our wants/needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
July 11, 2019

"Quick & Easy"

- atlasdriver

We knew what we wanted when we arrived. Super quick and easy to make our purchase, in and out in a very short amount of time compared to other dealerships that we've bought from. No one was super pushy about all the "extras" you can buy which was nice. We did go with the maintenance package because it's a good deal. Awesome vehicle, we are in love with it

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Jonathan Frykberg
July 10, 2019

"A wonderful experience "

- Kenndias13

Me and my husband have had terrible experiences with car salespeople in the past. However this time it was wonderful. I didn’t feel over looked or cheated. It was a magnificent experience and not once did I feel out of place or like I was a bother. I feel as though I got honest opinions and overall it made buying a car much less stressful ! I will always go to her from now on!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 03, 2019

"Loved it!"

- Harmonym

Jasmyn made it super easy and comfortable buying my new Tiguan. She really looks out and takes care of her clients the best possible way she can

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 03, 2019

"Amazing experience "

- customer review

Shawn and his team are very helpful and understanding on getting me a vehicle here at Volkswagen, very well mannered team and customer service ! Would recommend asking for Shawn for the salesman!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 03, 2019

"Got what i wanted"

- naveen

I went there seeing ad for used Tiguan. Shawn has shown few other models too based on my interests and he tried his best to get car in my budget and got a good deal as well. Shawn was great before and after the sale. I would recommend Shawn and GP auto group for all new and used vehicle's. I also thanks Darcy for working out a deal for both parties.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 02, 2019

""Excellent experience" Neil"

- Neil

I'm very satisfied wiht Shawn and his team, I went there view months ago to see the vehicle's and I meet Shawn there at Volkswagen and he is a very nice and friendly person, and now i purchase a new vehicle and I'm very happy for the nice service a had there, I recommend to go there if any body want a Volkswagen it's # 1, and very nice and friendly service thanks again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
11 - 20 of 353 results