About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Good Fellow's Auto Wholesalers

4.7

80 Lifetime Reviews

3675 Keele St, Toronto, Ontario M3J 1M6
Call (888) 709-3125

80 Reviews of Good Fellow's Auto Wholesalers

Sort by Write a review
November 14, 2017

"Excellent customer service!"

- A2026

I had a great experience working with Henri. He was very helpful with my questions and patient with my concerns. Great customer service, I definitely recommend Henri.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Henri Ranjbar
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nov 14, 2017 -

Good Fellow's Auto Wholesalers responded

Hi there, Asking questions is as important as receiving great answers - and we're glad to hear you got all the answers and patience you needed. Buying a new car can be stressful, so at Good Fellow's Auto, our aim is to make it easy. Enjoy your new car, and thank you for taking the time to leave us a great review!

November 14, 2017

"Very Friednly Atmosphere and huge variety to choose from."

- Harroop

It has been a wonderful experience dealing with Mr. Henri. He took care of the complete transaction in a very well mannered way. The whole process of buying a car was made very easy and quick by GFA team. I strongly reccomend paying them a visit before going anywhere else for car shopping.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Henri Ranjbar
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nov 14, 2017 -

Good Fellow's Auto Wholesalers responded

Hi Harroop, That is the very word we want all of our customers to think of when they reflect back on their purchase with us: wonderful. We're glad to hear that your shopping transaction was seamless and you were treated with great customer service. Enjoy your new vehicle!

November 13, 2017

"Nice and friendly, Henri is awesome "

- Shannelle Cunningham

I have given the rating of 4 stars, for the fact that my salesman was friendly, collaborative, and informative. Henri did a good job staying in touch and making the process easy. The only suggestion I have is to have been able to test drive. Thank you for your exceptional service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Henri Ranjbar
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nov 14, 2017 -

Good Fellow's Auto Wholesalers responded

Hi Shannelle, Thanks so much for taking the time to leave us a review and offer some feedback. Please enjoy your new vehicle and we hope to serve you again!

November 13, 2017

"Good Fellow's Auto the Best"

- Lwar

The team was very knowledgeable and helpful and there was a wide range of vehicles to choose from. I would recommend them to everyone. Henri is the best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Henri Ranjbar
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nov 14, 2017 -

Good Fellow's Auto Wholesalers responded

Hi Lwar, Knowledge is imperative when it comes to making a decision like which car to buy, or whom to buy it from. We're glad you received quality customer service and found the vehicle you were looking for. Thanks for taking the time out of your day to leave us a review!

November 13, 2017

"Best experience in purchasing a car!"

- 5967859

Max made my car purchasing experience a pleasurable one. He makes sure you are comfortable and relax to make the right decision. He was very knowledgeable and enjoyed to share his knowledge with me. I bought a 2014 Ford Escape Titanium and I love it. Thanks to Max

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Max (Ali) Naziri
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nov 14, 2017 -

Good Fellow's Auto Wholesalers responded

Hi there! Thanks for your kind review. Car shopping shouldn't have to be hard - a great sales person can make all the difference. We're glad your shopping experience with us was an enjoyable one and you left completely satisfied. Enjoy your new 2014 Ford Escape Titanium, it's a great car!

November 13, 2017

"Excellent Service"

- ozankls

I was recommended by a friend to Max and I am glad I came to see Max. He is very professional, fair and patient. Will strongly recommend him myself.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Max (Ali) Naziri
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nov 14, 2017 -

Good Fellow's Auto Wholesalers responded

Hi there, The best recommendations come from our friends and family, and we're glad you took the advice of your friend to pay us a visit. We're glad you found a great car with us! Thanks for taking the time out of your day to leave us a review!

November 13, 2017

"Best sales Person"

- Pendar

Henri is the salesperson you can trust. He is always patient and tries his best to make his client happy and helps them to choose best car suites with their financial situation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Henri Ranjbar
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nov 14, 2017 -

Good Fellow's Auto Wholesalers responded

Hi Pendar, Patience is paramount when it comes to making such an important purchase. We're glad that you were able to find a car with us that fit your budget and exceeded your expectations. Thank you for leaving us such a kind review!

November 13, 2017

"BMW X1 (HENRI)"

- Nina

My Dad purchased an X1 and he is very happy. My dad is very picky and always buy new car. The X1 is his first pre-owned car and he is very happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Henri Ranjbar
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nov 14, 2017 -

Good Fellow's Auto Wholesalers responded

Hi Nina, It was an honour to serve your dad as his used car dealer of choice. We hope he enjoys his new X1! Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review!

November 12, 2017

"Hyundai is my favourite"

- LeiLa

I purchased a 2013 Hyundai elantra from Ali Parandeh:a 2010 Mazda3 a 2012 Nissan Rogue and a 2014 Ford Edge SEL. Ali made my purchases and Financing process very fast and easy.Good customer service good products highly recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ali Parandeh
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 11, 2017

"Ali Parendeh"

- Minoo123

Mr. Parendeh, Thank you so much for the great Ford Explorer. I am grateful for your professionalism and help with my care purchase. I will recommend you and your dealership to my friends and family. Kind regards.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ali Parandeh
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nov 14, 2017 -

Good Fellow's Auto Wholesalers responded

Hi Minoo, Thanks for your kind words. We know how important it is that our clients receive nothing but patience, kindness and and professionalism. We look forward to serving you, your friends and family again!

31 - 40 of 80 results