Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Ali Parandeh.
Ali Parandeh
Ali Parandeh at Good Fellow's Auto Wholesalers
5.0

Ali Parandeh

Sales and Finance consultant

Good Fellow's Auto Wholesalers

3675 Keele St
Toronto, ON M3J 1M6

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

15 yrs, 2 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Specializing in Ford,Dodge,Nissan,Mazda sales And finance but I can also help you with all other New and Used/Pre-Owned vehicle sales as well as all types of vehicle financing.

Languages Spoken

English English

French French

View more languages
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

55 Reviews of Ali Parandeh

September 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thanks to Ali "

- Diana

This is my second car that I am purchasing from GFA my sales rep was Ali Parandeh and the whole process of financing was very smooth.i highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Professionalism displayed in wealth of Knowledge about cars "

- Queen

Great dealers. Know their job well. Friendly,courteous,patient, Deep in knowledge of the cars and everything related to dealership. I will not wait to recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience!"

- Ashlynn

Ali was very friendly and informative on the vehicles I was interested in. He offered other other options to check out besides the Ford Escape I had seen online. Great prices an quick turnaround time to pick up vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 04, 2019

Good Fellow's Auto Wholesalers responded

Hi Ashlynn! We're so glad you enjoyed your experience at our used car dealership! Ali is very well informed about the Fords on our lot. We're glad he was able to get you one for a great price! Enjoy your new set of wheels!

August 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mercedes GLA "

- Sebasking07

I’m very satisfied with the advice of Mr. Ali Parandeh who dedicates all his time and efficiency to my needs, obtaining my new car in a very fast time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 04, 2019

Good Fellow's Auto Wholesalers responded

Hi there! It's great to hear that Ali was able to quickly find you a new car! Thank you for the great review and enjoy your new Mercedes!

August 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mazda"

- Imelda

I purchased a 2015 mazda3 fro Ali Parandeh at good fellows auto and o am happy with it thanks hfs I recommend this dealer to my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 26, 2019

Good Fellow's Auto Wholesalers responded

Hi there! We're very glad that you had such a positive experience because of Ali. Thank you so much for recommending us to your friends. We really appreciate it! We hope you enjoy your Mazda3!

August 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ford Explorer "

- Jairo

I purchased a 2015 Ford Explorer limited from Ali parandeh and I am very happy with the service and financing highly recommend good fellows and Ali.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 26, 2019

Good Fellow's Auto Wholesalers responded

Hi Jairo! Thank you so much for the great review! We hope you enjoy your Ford Explorer!

August 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing "

- Ormesher11

Good Fellow’s auto has to be the best used car dealer I have bin to in a long time they have great service and ever car in there looks like they just came off the lot second time geting a car here

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 16, 2019

Good Fellow's Auto Wholesalers responded

It's a honor to have served you a second time. We love when our clients have good experiences with us. Thank you so much for the great review and for being such a great repeat customer!

July 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent "

- OZGUR

Ali is a great person. He has solved my problems and helped me. I appreciate that I have met him. 100% He knows his stuff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 31, 2019

Good Fellow's Auto Wholesalers responded

It is our mission to find you the perfect car that matches your needs, so we are always happy when we can do that for our clients :)

July 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent "

- Deepti

Ali has been very helpful twice in getting the kind of deal I was looking for. Always helped proactively with entire process and also got some complimentary gifts. I'm happy with the service and would recommend 100%.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 24, 2019

Good Fellow's Auto Wholesalers responded

Amazing to hear! We love helping our clients find their dream car - and all with a smile!

July 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent customer service"

- Mike

I am very satisfied and contented of his costumer service. He is friendly, helpful and make me happy in his service. Dealer answer all of my question and i will recommend this company to my friends and neighbors.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 09, 2019

Good Fellow's Auto Wholesalers responded

This is great to hear Mike, we love hearing about our clients positive experiences!

1
...
1 - 10 of 55 results

Dealership Inventory (183 Vehicles)

Used 2017 Nissan Versa car, priced at $14,500

2017 Nissan Versa

$14,500

Used 2015 Mercedes-Benz ML 350 car, priced at $33,999

2015 Mercedes-Benz ML 350

$33,999

Used 2014 Ford Escape car, priced at $13,888

2014 Ford Escape

$13,888

Used 2016 Audi A3 car, priced at $22,999

2016 Audi A3

$22,999

Used 2015 Mercedes-Benz SLC 300 car, priced at $27,999

2015 Mercedes-Benz SLC 300

$27,999

Used 2015 Mercedes-Benz ML 350 car, priced at $34,999

2015 Mercedes-Benz ML 350

$34,999

Used 2015 Mercedes-Benz SLC 300 car, priced at $26,999

2015 Mercedes-Benz SLC 300

$26,999

Used 2014 Nissan Altima car, priced at $13,999

2014 Nissan Altima

$13,999