Ali Parandeh
Ali Parandeh at Good Fellow's Auto Wholesalers
Refer Me

Ali Parandeh

Sales and Finance consultant

Good Fellow's Auto Wholesalers

3675 Keele St
Toronto, ON M3J 1M6

Contact Me
5.0
161 Reviews

I am married and have a daughter and a son,I live in Toronto, I am an enthusiast photographer ,nature,animals,bird and even real estate. My favorite car is Mercedes-Benz.If you need to buy a car, just call me at 416 825 0399 Ali.

Dealership Experience

11 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

19 yrs, 10 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Specializing in Ford,Dodge,Nissan,Mazda sales And finance but I can also help you with all other New and Used/Pre-Owned vehicle sales as well as all types of vehicle financing.

5.0

161 Reviews

Write a Review

161 Reviews of Ali Parandeh

July 23, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service and I found the vehicle I was looking for because of you. Thanks More

by GETAHUN
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 11, 2023

Good Fellow's Auto Wholesalers responded

Hello and thank you for leaving this wonderful rating and review! We are glad you were able to find the vehicle you were looking for! We wish you all the best from our team!

July 11, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It an humbling experience to do this business with you . More importantly dealing with Ali . Experienced performers who provided utmost help. More

by Bmanyura
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 11, 2023

Good Fellow's Auto Wholesalers responded

Hello and thank you for leaving this fantastic rating and review! We are always happy to help our customers through the process of buying their vehicle. We wish you all the best!

June 23, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Spacious dealership with a good selection of cars, however you’re not able to test drive beforehand which can make it questionable but I made the decision to purchase based on the CarFax report, what More

by Hiba.A
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 11, 2023

Good Fellow's Auto Wholesalers responded

Hello and thank you for leaving this rating and review! We are happy you made the decision to purchase your vehicle with us. We wish you all the best from our team!

May 18, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I see Ali and I had a great experience, we had a excellent experience he was so good and I highly recommend everyone to come see you guys especially Ali More

by Paki
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ali

Aug 11, 2023

Good Fellow's Auto Wholesalers responded

Hello and thank you for leaving this awesome review and rating! We are happy to hear you had such a great experience wish us! We wish you all the best!

April 02, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was so helpful and easy to get your car. I like the conversation. Thank you. More

by aksuibrahim1994
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 11, 2023

Good Fellow's Auto Wholesalers responded

Hello and thank you for leaving this awesome rating and review! We are glad you had such an easy time getting your car! We wish you all the best!

March 30, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent and helpful dealership fellow I will recommend 100% to any of family and friends for sure More

by sahlee
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 11, 2023

Good Fellow's Auto Wholesalers responded

Hello Sahlee, Thank you for leaving this great rating and review! We appreciate your recommendation to your family and friends! We wish you all the best!

March 08, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Ali was very helpful and patient. I will recommend Goodfellows Auto to anyone I know who's looking for a used car More

by santoro.gianluca78
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 09, 2023

Good Fellow's Auto Wholesalers responded

Hello and thank you for leaving this amazing review! We are happy you had such a great experience with us and was able to find your Hyundai! We wish you all the best!

February 23, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I received great fast and sufficient service I was able to contact my dealer for any questions that came to mind I’m glad I listened to my sister and chose G.F.A More

by Antoinette_2689
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Maria B

Feb 27, 2023

Good Fellow's Auto Wholesalers responded

Hello and thank you for this amazing review! We are glad we could help you quickly and efficiently. We wish you all the best from our team!

June 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Thanks for everything, I loved the vehicle, the credit and the delivery was very fast More

by Fernando
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 24, 2022

Good Fellow's Auto Wholesalers responded

Hi there, thank you for reviewing our business! We appreciate the feedback and are glad you enjoyed our help. Wishing you all the best!

June 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

excellent service, very fast delivery. Ali thanks for everything. We are happy with our car. More

by Katherine Buitrago
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 24, 2022

Good Fellow's Auto Wholesalers responded

Hello there and thank you for your review! We're glad Ali was able to provide you with the service you needed and our team hopes you enjoy your new used car for many years to come. Cheers!

1
...

Dealership Inventory (103 Vehicles)

used 2020 Honda CR-V car, priced at $36,999
2020 Honda CR-V
used
Grey exterior
Variable / CVT
All Wheel Drive
used 2019 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $22,298
2019 Nissan Rogue
used
Black exterior
Variable / CVT
All Wheel Drive
used 2014 Subaru Impreza car, priced at $4,999
2014 Subaru Impreza
used
Silver exterior
Manual / Standard
All Wheel Drive
used 2020 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $24,999
2020 Toyota Corolla
used
Silver exterior
Variable / CVT
Front Wheel Drive
used 2018 Ford Escape car, priced at $16,999
2018 Ford Escape
used
White exterior
Automatic
Front Wheel Drive
used 2021 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $37,999
2021 Toyota RAV4
used
Black exterior
Automatic
All Wheel Drive