Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Ali Parandeh.
Ali Parandeh
Ali Parandeh at Good Fellow's Auto Wholesalers
5.0

Ali Parandeh

Sales and Finance consultant

Good Fellow's Auto Wholesalers

3675 Keele St
Toronto, ON M3J 1M6

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

15 yrs, 7 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Specializing in Ford,Dodge,Nissan,Mazda sales And finance but I can also help you with all other New and Used/Pre-Owned vehicle sales as well as all types of vehicle financing.

Languages Spoken

English English

French French

View more languages
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

78 Reviews of Ali Parandeh

January 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had the opportunity to work with Mr. Ali Parandeh.. He..."

- Joel Klinton

I had the opportunity to work with Mr. Ali Parandeh.. He was very courteous and understood exactly what I had in mind.. The price and deals were really good and would recommend to anybody who's looking to buy a car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Max (Ali) Naziri

Jan 20, 2020

Good Fellow's Auto Wholesalers responded

Hi Joel! We are so glad that Ali Parandeh could help you find the perfect vehicle! Thank you for taking the time to review our Toronto car dealership! We truly appreciate it!

January 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"awesome. From getting the right car that fits my need at..."

- Vic

awesome. From getting the right car that fits my need at the present time, to getting approved for financing, and finally the state of the car I got. It was all a truly great experience with Good Fellow's Auto. The sales rep; Ali Parandeh is truly one of the best people to render you assistance in buying a car. Whenever you walk in here to buy a car, make sure you request for Ali to attend to you. 1 more thing Ali helped me out with was in getting a great auto insurance broker.. Ali is truly the best man in this place. Thank you so much Ali. And I will definitely refer family, and friends to come get their cars from you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 17, 2020

Good Fellow's Auto Wholesalers responded

Hi Vic! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave this review! We're so happy that Ali helped you find the perfect car and secure auto financing too. At Good Fellows, we do more than sell cars. We're always happy to share advice on maintenance, insurance brokers, and more! Thank you again for taking the time to leave this review of Ali's services and our dealership. We hope you enjoy your new set of wheels!

January 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I received great service from Ali and his team. Ali..."

- Laz

I received great service from Ali and his team. Ali explained everything and made me understand my options. I would recommend Good Fellows Auto to anyone looking to buy a nice vehicle. They have quite a variety of different brand choose from.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 17, 2020

Good Fellow's Auto Wholesalers responded

Hi Laz! We're so happy to hear that you were satisfied with the service that our team provided to you. Thank you so much for your recommendation, and we hope you enjoy your new set of wheels!

December 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"hi my name is pedro and I was referred by my friend to..."

- kia sorento

hi my name is pedro and I was referred by my friend to Ali Parandeh I purchased s Kia sorento and it was so easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 24, 2019

Good Fellow's Auto Wholesalers responded

Hi Pedro! Thank you so much for this review! We truly appreciate your support!

December 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ali was very patient and helpful"

- Ramak

We purchased a 2016 Nissan Rogue for a great price and Ali handed the car to us in great shape. He explained everything in detail and we were very comfortable working with him. The dealership has one of the best selections of used cars in the city.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 12, 2019

Good Fellow's Auto Wholesalers responded

Hi there! Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at our dealership! We're very glad to hear that Ali was so helpful to you while you looked for the perfect car. Thank you again for your support, and we hope you enjoy your Nissan Rogue!

December 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"ALI IS VERY APPROACHABLE DEALER.HE KNOWS VERY WELL HOW TO..."

- Mygiw

ALI IS VERY APPROACHABLE DEALER.HE KNOWS VERY WELL HOW TO HANDLE HIS CLIENT OR CUSTOMER.HE MAKE SURE THAT THE CUSTOMER IS HAPPY AND SATISFIED.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 10, 2019

Good Fellow's Auto Wholesalers responded

We're so glad to hear that you were happy with the customer service that Ali provided to you! Thank you for this great review and your continued support!

December 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best Dealership"

- a.olaleye90

Absolutely best dealership in town. great customer services and lots of good car selection. I recently purchased a car from them, and i can not express enough, how happy i am with the car. I highly recommend this place.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 09, 2019

Good Fellow's Auto Wholesalers responded

Hi there! Thank you so much for this great review and your recommendation! Your support means so much! We're very glad to hear that you are happy with your new car, and we hope you continue to enjoy it for many years to come!

November 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ali Parandeh really a good fellow"

- Hemal

GFL as name states, good company to deal with, they are having wide range of inventory. Had great experience dealing with Ali and greatly appreciate assistance received from Ali.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 27, 2019

Good Fellow's Auto Wholesalers responded

Hi there! We're very happy to hear that Ali provided you with such great customer service! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave this incredible review!

November 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Customer Experience"

- Cbrown050

Great company! Made me feel at home from the minute I came in the building. Ali made every effort to accomodate me and get me in the right vehicle to suit my every need. Advised me of all features and benefits as well we were able to relate as he also drives a similar vehicle. I WILL definitely recommend to others, to visit this delearship in tbe future

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 22, 2019

Good Fellow's Auto Wholesalers responded

Hi there! We want to thank you for this incredible review and your recommendation! Your support means so much to all the staff at our dealership. We're also very happy to hear that Ali provided such great customer service to you. Enjoy your new set of wheels!

November 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I purchaseca 2017 ford fusion from good fellowd auto my..."

- Tere

I purchaseca 2017 ford fusion from good fellowd auto my sales rep was Ali Parandeh he helped me with finsncing too i highly recommend gfa

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 19, 2019

Good Fellow's Auto Wholesalers responded

Hi there! Thank you for this amazing review and recommendation. We're so happy to hear that Ali was able to help you secure financing for a great Ford Fusion! We hope you enjoy your new set of wheels!

1
...
1 - 10 of 78 results

Dealership Inventory (134 Vehicles)

Used 2012 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $6,900

2012 Dodge Grand Caravan

$6,900

Used 2017 Ford Escape car, priced at $24,350

2017 Ford Escape

$24,350

Used 2015 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $19,400

2015 Nissan Rogue

$19,400

Used 2017 Ford Escape car, priced at $23,900

2017 Ford Escape

$23,900

Used 2017 Mercedes-Benz S 550 car, priced at $99,800

2017 Mercedes-Benz S 550

$99,800

Used 2014 Dodge Journey car, priced at $9,400

2014 Dodge Journey

$9,400

Used 2016 Mitsubishi Outlander car, priced at $16,100

2016 Mitsubishi Outlander

$16,100

Used 2008 Ford Edge car, priced at $6,400

2008 Ford Edge

$6,400