Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Ali Parandeh.
Ali Parandeh
Ali Parandeh at Good Fellow's Auto Wholesalers
5.0

Ali Parandeh

Sales and Finance consultant

Good Fellow's Auto Wholesalers

3675 Keele St
Toronto, ON M3J 1M6

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

7 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

15 yrs, 3 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Specializing in Ford,Dodge,Nissan,Mazda sales And finance but I can also help you with all other New and Used/Pre-Owned vehicle sales as well as all types of vehicle financing.

Languages Spoken

English English

French French

View more languages
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

58 Reviews of Ali Parandeh

October 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mercedes cla"

- Jairo

I have purchased a Mercedes cla for my wife from Ali Parandeh this is the second car I bought from Ali I highly recommend this dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing "

- Ford

Ali is one of most amazing sales man . He went above and beyond so I could have my first car.I recommend to everyone.thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 30, 2019

Good Fellow's Auto Wholesalers responded

Hi there! It's such an honor to have helped you purchase your first car! We're so glad that Ali gave you such great customer service. Thank you for the great review and we hope you enjoy your new vehicle!

September 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good service "

- Franchezka Lim

I went to the Good fellows auto to purchase a cross over and sales rep Ali parandeh helped me to find rhe best option.the process was very smooth.thanks GFA .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 19, 2019

Good Fellow's Auto Wholesalers responded

Hi Franchezka! We're so happy that Ali gave you such great customer service! Purchasing a car can be stressful, so we try to make the process as smooth as possible for you. Thank you for the great review!

September 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thanks to Ali "

- Diana

This is my second car that I am purchasing from GFA my sales rep was Ali Parandeh and the whole process of financing was very smooth.i highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 18, 2019

Good Fellow's Auto Wholesalers responded

Hi Diana! We're so thankful for your repeat business and your recommendation. It means the world to us! We hope you enjoy your new vehicle!

September 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Professionalism displayed in wealth of Knowledge about cars "

- Queen

Great dealers. Know their job well. Friendly,courteous,patient, Deep in knowledge of the cars and everything related to dealership. I will not wait to recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 16, 2019

Good Fellow's Auto Wholesalers responded

Hi Queen! Thank you so much for your great review and recommendation - this why our customers are the best! We truly appreciate your feedback and are always here to help you with any vehicle questions or requests!

August 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience!"

- Ashlynn

Ali was very friendly and informative on the vehicles I was interested in. He offered other other options to check out besides the Ford Escape I had seen online. Great prices an quick turnaround time to pick up vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 04, 2019

Good Fellow's Auto Wholesalers responded

Hi Ashlynn! We're so glad you enjoyed your experience at our used car dealership! Ali is very well informed about the Fords on our lot. We're glad he was able to get you one for a great price! Enjoy your new set of wheels!

August 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mercedes GLA "

- Sebasking07

I’m very satisfied with the advice of Mr. Ali Parandeh who dedicates all his time and efficiency to my needs, obtaining my new car in a very fast time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 04, 2019

Good Fellow's Auto Wholesalers responded

Hi there! It's great to hear that Ali was able to quickly find you a new car! Thank you for the great review and enjoy your new Mercedes!

August 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mazda"

- Imelda

I purchased a 2015 mazda3 fro Ali Parandeh at good fellows auto and o am happy with it thanks hfs I recommend this dealer to my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 26, 2019

Good Fellow's Auto Wholesalers responded

Hi there! We're very glad that you had such a positive experience because of Ali. Thank you so much for recommending us to your friends. We really appreciate it! We hope you enjoy your Mazda3!

August 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ford Explorer "

- Jairo

I purchased a 2015 Ford Explorer limited from Ali parandeh and I am very happy with the service and financing highly recommend good fellows and Ali.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 26, 2019

Good Fellow's Auto Wholesalers responded

Hi Jairo! Thank you so much for the great review! We hope you enjoy your Ford Explorer!

August 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing "

- Ormesher11

Good Fellow’s auto has to be the best used car dealer I have bin to in a long time they have great service and ever car in there looks like they just came off the lot second time geting a car here

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 16, 2019

Good Fellow's Auto Wholesalers responded

It's a honor to have served you a second time. We love when our clients have good experiences with us. Thank you so much for the great review and for being such a great repeat customer!

1
...
1 - 10 of 58 results

Dealership Inventory (183 Vehicles)

Used 2014 Nissan Altima car, priced at $12,999

2014 Nissan Altima

$12,999

Used 2014 Ford Escape car, priced at $13,888

2014 Ford Escape

$13,888

Used 2015 Mercedes-Benz SLC 300 car, priced at $27,999

2015 Mercedes-Benz SLC 300

$27,999

Used 2016 Audi A3 car, priced at $22,999

2016 Audi A3

$22,999

Used 2014 Mazda Mazda3 car, priced at $9,500

2014 Mazda Mazda3

$9,500

Used 2016 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $15,999

2016 Nissan Rogue

$15,999

Used 2015 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $18,500

2015 Nissan Rogue

$18,500

Used 2015 Audi Q5 car, priced at $21,999

2015 Audi Q5

$21,999