Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Max (Ali) Naziri.
Max (Ali) Naziri
Max (Ali) Naziri at Good Fellow's Auto Wholesalers
5.0

Max (Ali) Naziri

Sales and Finance consultant

Good Fellow's Auto Wholesalers

3675 Keele St
Toronto, ON M3J 1M6

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

12 yrs, 6 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

36 Reviews of Max (Ali) Naziri

September 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing "

- Tyler Batista

Honestly, at First I was very skeptical. The first time I went in I was nervous and wasnt sure if I was going to fully decide on getting a car. After talking with Georgia for several moments, I was calm confident and dedicated to getting a vehicle. Not only did they find one, but they helped me with so much more as well. Wonderful customer service, I will definitely be recommending them to others. Thank you again to all of Good fellow Autos associates and Georgia, and Max. Very satisified and happy with my decision and their custoner service and assistance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Georgia Z

Sep 04, 2019

Good Fellow's Auto Wholesalers responded

Hi Tyler! We're so happy that Max and Georgia found you a great car! Getting a new vehicle can be a stressful process. That's why we try so hard to make sure our customers are informed and confident in any purchase! Thank you so much for the great review and enjoy your Hyundai!

June 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They are awesome 👏🏻 "

- Sheilafranca82

They are so nice and all the time they were helping us with the best! They are patients and they have a lot of experience! It is our second purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Georgia Z

Jun 17, 2019

Good Fellow's Auto Wholesalers responded

It is great to hear about your experience with us, we love when our clients leave our showroom happy!

March 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing experience"

- Simona

Max and Georgia have been very friendly, efficient and professional from the beginning. They are patient and focused on making the client happy no matter what :) I had a great experience!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Georgia Z

Mar 12, 2019

Good Fellow's Auto Wholesalers responded

Wow you look awesome with your new car! It is great to hear about your positive experience with Max and Georgia :)

December 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The best dealership "

- Javidmajor

The goodfellows auto wholesale is an amazing dealer with awesome service and and great price ..also want to thank my sales rep max naziri for going out and finding me the best car for a great price ... Thanks guys

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Max. Naziri

Dec 27, 2018

Good Fellow's Auto Wholesalers responded

We are happy to have helped you find a great car!

December 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome experience and very helpful."

- Candyland3

I finally got my favourite car that I was searching for and a good price too. Ali (Max) was there for me from day one and was very honest, kind and trustworthy in assisting me to give full information on the car. He was relible to show me the car details and got the necessary paperwork done immediately. I'm very happy with my new car and love driving it. I'm glad to have gone through the dealer in purchasing the car and would recommend it to my family and friends as well. Thank you!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 07, 2018

Good Fellow's Auto Wholesalers responded

Hi, glad to hear you had a great experience with us!

November 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best Car Experience Ever"

- Jennifer4148

Georgia was so kind to me and genuinely wanted to find me the right car. She listened to what I was looking for and did her very best to find the most affordable car that fit what I was looking for and I looked cute in! :) Max sat with me on a day when he was sick to ensure that I was able to dive away with my car only a few days after I picked it out. I am so happy with my purchase and I know that I will be returning to Goodfellows for my next car. Thank you so much Georgia and Max for making this a great experience. :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Georgia Z

Nov 26, 2018

Good Fellow's Auto Wholesalers responded

Awesome to hear Jennifer. Our goal is to always go above and beyond for our clients!

September 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very Good!"

- Sheilafranca82

It was very good our experience! We have a good car now and We are very happy. I Thank you Georgia and Max for their assistance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Georgia Z

Oct 02, 2018

Good Fellow's Auto Wholesalers responded

Amazing! Please enjoy your new car :)

September 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fast service"

- Travelling Man

Excellent customer service and very fast. The employees helped me start building my credit. Ive been driving the Chevy Cruz 2013 for one month now. No issues so far.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Georgia Z

Oct 02, 2018

Good Fellow's Auto Wholesalers responded

Amazing, please enjoy your Chevy Cruz!

September 04, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Approved and pick up same day"

- John

Henry is an excellent person when I visited the car shop. He deserves some accolades. He is highly professional and customer service oriented. This is the second car we are buying from Henri

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Henri Ranjbar

Oct 02, 2018

Good Fellow's Auto Wholesalers responded

We are very grateful to you for being such a loyal client! We hope you enjoy your vehicle.

August 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best Experience i've ever had"

- Suraj Sundar

I would always go back to this place. The people working there are really nice and helpful. They know how to handle any customer. The person who helped me was Max. No matter what car you need, you will get it once you tell them. They are really hardworking and feels good to buy a car with them. I recommended my 4 of other friends and they also love their car. 1000 likes for Max and Good fellow autos.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Maria Bejosano

Oct 03, 2018

Good Fellow's Auto Wholesalers responded

Wow thanks for recommending us. We want our clients to feel satisfied with their purchase, so we always put you first!

1
...
1 - 10 of 36 results

Dealership Inventory (183 Vehicles)

Used 2017 Nissan Versa car, priced at $14,500

2017 Nissan Versa

$14,500

Used 2015 Mercedes-Benz ML 350 car, priced at $33,999

2015 Mercedes-Benz ML 350

$33,999

Used 2014 Ford Escape car, priced at $13,888

2014 Ford Escape

$13,888

Used 2016 Audi A3 car, priced at $22,999

2016 Audi A3

$22,999

Used 2015 Mercedes-Benz SLC 300 car, priced at $27,999

2015 Mercedes-Benz SLC 300

$27,999

Used 2015 Mercedes-Benz ML 350 car, priced at $34,999

2015 Mercedes-Benz ML 350

$34,999

Used 2015 Mercedes-Benz SLC 300 car, priced at $26,999

2015 Mercedes-Benz SLC 300

$26,999

Used 2014 Nissan Altima car, priced at $13,999

2014 Nissan Altima

$13,999