Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Max (Ali) Naziri.
Max (Ali) Naziri
Max (Ali) Naziri, Sales and Finance consultant, Good Fellow's Auto Wholesalers
5.0

Max (Ali) Naziri

Sales and Finance consultant

Good Fellow's Auto Wholesalers

3675 Keele St
Toronto, ON M3J 1M6

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

12 yrs, 5 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

35 Reviews of Max (Ali) Naziri

June 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They are awesome 👏🏻 "

- Sheilafranca82

They are so nice and all the time they were helping us with the best! They are patients and they have a lot of experience! It is our second purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Georgia Z

Jun 17, 2019

Good Fellow's Auto Wholesalers responded

It is great to hear about your experience with us, we love when our clients leave our showroom happy!

March 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing experience"

- Simona

Max and Georgia have been very friendly, efficient and professional from the beginning. They are patient and focused on making the client happy no matter what :) I had a great experience!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Georgia Z

Mar 12, 2019

Good Fellow's Auto Wholesalers responded

Wow you look awesome with your new car! It is great to hear about your positive experience with Max and Georgia :)

December 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The best dealership "

- Javidmajor

The goodfellows auto wholesale is an amazing dealer with awesome service and and great price ..also want to thank my sales rep max naziri for going out and finding me the best car for a great price ... Thanks guys

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Max. Naziri

Dec 27, 2018

Good Fellow's Auto Wholesalers responded

We are happy to have helped you find a great car!

December 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome experience and very helpful."

- Candyland3

I finally got my favourite car that I was searching for and a good price too. Ali (Max) was there for me from day one and was very honest, kind and trustworthy in assisting me to give full information on the car. He was relible to show me the car details and got the necessary paperwork done immediately. I'm very happy with my new car and love driving it. I'm glad to have gone through the dealer in purchasing the car and would recommend it to my family and friends as well. Thank you!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 07, 2018

Good Fellow's Auto Wholesalers responded

Hi, glad to hear you had a great experience with us!

November 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best Car Experience Ever"

- Jennifer4148

Georgia was so kind to me and genuinely wanted to find me the right car. She listened to what I was looking for and did her very best to find the most affordable car that fit what I was looking for and I looked cute in! :) Max sat with me on a day when he was sick to ensure that I was able to dive away with my car only a few days after I picked it out. I am so happy with my purchase and I know that I will be returning to Goodfellows for my next car. Thank you so much Georgia and Max for making this a great experience. :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Georgia Z

Nov 26, 2018

Good Fellow's Auto Wholesalers responded

Awesome to hear Jennifer. Our goal is to always go above and beyond for our clients!

September 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very Good!"

- Sheilafranca82

It was very good our experience! We have a good car now and We are very happy. I Thank you Georgia and Max for their assistance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Georgia Z

Oct 02, 2018

Good Fellow's Auto Wholesalers responded

Amazing! Please enjoy your new car :)

September 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fast service"

- Travelling Man

Excellent customer service and very fast. The employees helped me start building my credit. Ive been driving the Chevy Cruz 2013 for one month now. No issues so far.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Georgia Z

Oct 02, 2018

Good Fellow's Auto Wholesalers responded

Amazing, please enjoy your Chevy Cruz!

September 04, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Approved and pick up same day"

- John

Henry is an excellent person when I visited the car shop. He deserves some accolades. He is highly professional and customer service oriented. This is the second car we are buying from Henri

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Henri Ranjbar

Oct 02, 2018

Good Fellow's Auto Wholesalers responded

We are very grateful to you for being such a loyal client! We hope you enjoy your vehicle.

August 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best Experience i've ever had"

- Suraj Sundar

I would always go back to this place. The people working there are really nice and helpful. They know how to handle any customer. The person who helped me was Max. No matter what car you need, you will get it once you tell them. They are really hardworking and feels good to buy a car with them. I recommended my 4 of other friends and they also love their car. 1000 likes for Max and Good fellow autos.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Maria Bejosano

Oct 03, 2018

Good Fellow's Auto Wholesalers responded

Wow thanks for recommending us. We want our clients to feel satisfied with their purchase, so we always put you first!

July 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Professional sale staff"

- Sanli125

I dealt with Max and I am very satisfied with his services. He is very professional, patient, and honest. I suggest everyone who is looking for a car to go see Max and experience the difference with him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 13, 2018

Good Fellow's Auto Wholesalers responded

We're glad to hear that you were taken such great care of! Professionalism, patience and honesty is all apart of the Good Fellows Auto experience. Please enjoy your purchase!

1
...
1 - 10 of 35 results

Dealership Inventory (189 Vehicles)

2017 Nissan Versa

$13,999

2015 Mercedes-Benz ML 350

$33,999

2015 Mazda Mazda3

$11,500

2014 Ford Escape

$13,888

2016 Audi A3

$22,999

2015 Mercedes-Benz SLC 300

$27,999

2015 Mercedes-Benz ML 350

$34,999

2015 Mercedes-Benz SLC 300

$26,999