Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Bijan Asadian.
Bijan Asadian
Bijan Asadian, Sales and Finance consultant, Good Fellow's Auto Wholesalers
5.0

Bijan Asadian

Sales and Finance consultant

Good Fellow's Auto Wholesalers

3675 Keele St
Toronto, ON M3J 1M6

Contact Me

Industry Experience

16 yrs, 5 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

115 Reviews of Bijan Asadian

August 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"excellent"

- neil

I highly recommend GFA, thanks to Bijan for helping us to buy our first car. He is honest, approachable and friendly. You can count on him. They really have a friendly environment.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 12, 2019

Good Fellow's Auto Wholesalers responded

Hi Neil! We’re glad that Bijan could help you find what you were looking for. We always try to go above and beyond for our clients so this is great to hear! Thank you for your kind review!

July 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing Experience!!!"

- Kat2253

I cannot express how happy I am with my purchase at GFA. Customer service is excellent and I was helped by Bijan. Bijan is reliable, honest and knows exactly what his customers are looking for! He has made my experience fantastic and stress free! I recommend that anyone looking for a new or used car checks out GFA and contacts Bijan ASAP! Thank you Good Fellows Auto and Bijan!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 31, 2019

Good Fellow's Auto Wholesalers responded

Hi Katherine! This is amazing to hear, we hope you enjoy your new vehicle :)

July 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing "

- Kamlah

I want thank Bijan for his hard work an communicate skill. I when in confused an how i would afford my car but he help guide me in the right direction. I found a car that i love an family friendly. Thanks to Goodfellas auto i will recommend this company to my family and friends .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 31, 2019

Good Fellow's Auto Wholesalers responded

With our financing options, any vehicle becomes a possibility! We love helping our clients :)

July 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing experience"

- imebetgrant

I really want to thank bijan for helping me with the process on finding the right car in my budget. It's my second time going to GOOD FELLAS Auto and it's always amaze me how professional they are. BUT I want to show more love to Bijan his customer service skill is on a different level. I appreciate how he take his time and explain all the information that are important. I when in with no hope but Bijan made it happen. I will recommend Goodfellas auto to my family and friends. Kamla and jackey

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 23, 2019

Good Fellow's Auto Wholesalers responded

This is great to hear :) We are so happy to hear about your positive experience with us!

July 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Painless Purchase - No Pressure Salesmen "

- Andrew

I found “Good fellow’s auto wholesalers” a no pressure experience. On arrival I walked into the showroom expecting salesman to pounce! This was not the case. I was welcomed by a receptionist who called a salesman to help find a vehicle that met my needs and budget. The salesman very polite and answered all my questions with no BS. I was given several options regarding financing, all options were explained in detail with recommendation as to the best option to suit my needs. The salesman even returned my text messages after business hours. I would recommend this dealer to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Henri Ranjbar

Jul 22, 2019

Good Fellow's Auto Wholesalers responded

Hi Andrew, we never want to be pushy with you, or force you into something you don't want! Therefore, we try to provide you with as much information as possible, so you can make your own decision :)

July 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"excellent service"

- stpaulrock

Thanks Goodfellow for the execellent service!! a Big Thanks to Bijan for giving as a good deal and working his magic to get us approved. more power and thank you again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 17, 2019

Good Fellow's Auto Wholesalers responded

Looking great with your new car - enjoy!

July 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great personal service"

- UK customer

Good choice of vehicles and excellent personal service from Bijan. I am really happy with he car I purchased and I'd definately come here again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 09, 2019

Good Fellow's Auto Wholesalers responded

Great to hear, we hope you enjoy your new car :)

June 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome"

- balexander1953

My rep was fantastic.....and the office manager was amazing even though people (employee's )kept pop/n in she remand cool and to the point of dealing with me

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 02, 2019

Good Fellow's Auto Wholesalers responded

Our showroom tends to get busy, but that would never stop us from giving you our full attention!

April 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"excellent"

- dres

I will definitely recommend GFA , Friendly staff and very approachable Thanks to Bijan for helping us to get a car without any difficulties, we got it so quickly. 👍👍. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 29, 2019

Good Fellow's Auto Wholesalers responded

Thanks for the great words! We love when our clients have a good experience with us :)

April 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our third car purchase!"

- Katheryn

We just recently purchased our third vehicle from Bijan at Good Fellows Auto! 2 years ago we purchased a Nissan Altima, last year our son purchased an Infinity Q50 and just last month we purchased an Infinity QX60. We received exceptional, stress free service each time and love all three vehicles. We will continue to do business with Bijan in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 26, 2019

Good Fellow's Auto Wholesalers responded

Wow, thank you for being such loyal clients! We are so happy you have had good car buying experiences all three times :)

1
...
1 - 10 of 115 results

Dealership Inventory (187 Vehicles)

2017 Nissan Versa

$13,999

2015 Mercedes-Benz ML 350

$33,999

2015 Mazda Mazda3

$11,500

2014 Ford Escape

$13,888

2016 Audi A3

$22,999

2015 Mercedes-Benz SLC 300

$27,999

2015 Mercedes-Benz ML 350

$34,999

2015 Mercedes-Benz SLC 300

$26,999