Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Search
Back
Start your review of Bijan Asadian.
Bijan Asadian
Bijan Asadian at Good Fellow's Auto Wholesalers
Refer Me
4.8

Bijan Asadian

Sales and Finance consultant

Good Fellow's Auto Wholesalers

3675 Keele St
Toronto, ON M3J 1M6

Contact Me

Industry Experience

17 yrs, 5 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

126 Reviews of Bijan Asadian

August 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service Bijan. My daughter had fun drawing while we..."

- Neka

Great service Bijan. My daughter had fun drawing while we completed the paper work. My husband and I are satisfied with our purchase. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 04, 2020

Good Fellow's Auto Wholesalers responded

We're so glad to hear that you, your husband, and your daughter are happy with your experience at our used car dealership! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave this review, and we hope that you enjoy your vehicle!

July 11, 2020

Dealership Rating

"I bought a 2019 Hyundai Elantra from Good fellows auto..."

- Carrie Baetiong

I bought a 2019 Hyundai Elantra from Good fellows auto with assistant Bijan Asadian. He was very very helpful And patient with everything from the beginning to the end. I am a young driver so I’m not very familiar with cars and Bijan was nice enough to walk me through stuff, if you need thorough assistance, I definitely recommend this place.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 16, 2020

Good Fellow's Auto Wholesalers responded

Hello, Carrie! Thank you so much for taking the time to write this incredibly thoughtful review of our used car dealership and Bijan's excellent customer service. We truly appreciate your recommendation and hope that you enjoy your Hyundai Elantra!

June 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have recently purchased 2016 Ford Fusion from this Auto..."

- maulik.gabani1994

I have recently purchased 2016 Ford Fusion from this Auto dealer. I have been given very genuine information about the car by Bijan ASADIAN. Overall, I have been treated and served very nice. Thanks a lot Bijan and Good-fellows Auto

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 05, 2020

Good Fellow's Auto Wholesalers responded

Hi, Maulik! We're so glad to hear about your great experience at our dealership, thanks to Bijan's hard work. We're also happy that you are enjoying your Ford Fusion, and hope you continue to do so for many years to come!

February 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience "

- ms.ashleyjimenez

Working with Bijan was easy and seamless. He's very knowledgeable, friendly and patient when taking the time to answer my questions. He knew exactly what we were looking for an gave us a number of options that met our criteria. Very easy to work with, made the experience effortless and intimidating. I would use Bijan again and recommend him to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 02, 2020

Good Fellow's Auto Wholesalers responded

Wow! Thank you so much for this incredibly thoughtful review, Ashley! We're so glad that Bijan made the car purchasing process easy for you! We're lucky to have him as a part of our team! We wish you all the best and are always here if you have any additional questions. We hope you enjoy your new set of wheels!

February 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was very pleased with the service I received from..."

- Mark McGinn

I was very pleased with the service I received from Goodfellow’s. Bijan made it very easy and pleasant for me to get the new car I desired. The dealership was nice and clean, and so were all the cars. And everybody on staff was very polite and helpful in all regards. I will be buying a new car for my mother in the spring, and Goodfellow’s will be getting my business. And if you find yourself in the same boat, I’m sure you can find what you need at Goodfellow’s Auto Wholesale, they have a large inventory of fine vehicles. Sincerely, Mark McGinn *satisfied customer*

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: I can’t remember individual names, but everybody I dealt with made a great team.

Feb 04, 2020

Good Fellow's Auto Wholesalers responded

Hi Mark! We are so happy that you were impressed with how clean our Toronto car dealership is and that you were able to get your dream used car with us. We are looking forward to serving you and your mom this spring! See you then!

February 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bijan was on his day off when we came in to see the car..."

- Favour

Bijan was on his day off when we came in to see the car we wanted. He came in just to take us through the process. He was empathetic and worked hard to get us a great deal. He's friendly and we would most certainly recommend him and Good fellow auto to family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 04, 2020

Good Fellow's Auto Wholesalers responded

Hello! Thank you for your kind words about Bijan, we will be sure to pass it on to him. Our used car dealership strives to meet our client's needs. Thank you for your recommendation!

January 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great dealer. Really easy to work with sales agents are..."

- Benjiedizon12

Great dealer. Really easy to work with sales agents are amazing bought two cars from them. All in good condition. From sales to the finance very professional, and patient. Both made sure I understood everything and answered all my questions. Definitely would recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 14, 2020

Good Fellow's Auto Wholesalers responded

Thank you so much for your repeat business and this great review! We're so glad that Bijan was able to answer your questions about our vehicles and auto financing options. Thank you again, and we hope that you enjoy your new set of wheels!

January 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was very pleased with the service I received from Good..."

- Satisfied customer

I was very pleased with the service I received from Good Fellow's Auto. Bijan, the sales associate was very helpful, knowledgeable, professional and courteous. I would highly recommend him and Good Fellow's Auto to my friends and family member.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 14, 2020

Good Fellow's Auto Wholesalers responded

Hi there! We're so happy to hear that you were pleased with the service Bijan provided to you! Thank you so much for recommending our car dealership. It means the world to us!

December 03, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Outstanding experience"

- Dre

Great customer service.Very transparent in way of dealing. made sure we got all the information we needed on the purchase. The Manager was very welcoming, he took all his time to assist us. I would definitely refer my friends to this place.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 03, 2019

Good Fellow's Auto Wholesalers responded

Hi there! We're so happy to hear that you had such a great experience at our dealership! We want to thank you for taking the time to leave this amazing review and for your continued support! We hope you love your new vehicle!

September 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Total disappointment "

- Christian

Scammers, I signed a contract stating my term for the vehicle and loan I'll be getting they verbally told me 3 years and on the contract it stated 3 years as well, I started looking into my bank loan which was $20K+ cause 394.20 a month for 3 years would never pay that off. Found out I'm on a 6 year term. Now I regret even dealing with these guys. Explains their over friendliness.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Henri Ranjbar, Maria Bejosano

1
...
1 - 10 of 126 results

Dealership Inventory (140 Vehicles)

Used 2012 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $6,250

2012 Dodge Grand Caravan

$6,250

Used 2017 Ford Escape car, priced at $22,400

2017 Ford Escape

$22,400

Used 2015 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $17,400

2015 Nissan Rogue

$17,400

Used 2017 Ford Escape car, priced at $22,300

2017 Ford Escape

$22,300

Used 2017 Mercedes-Benz S 550 car, priced at $98,800

2017 Mercedes-Benz S 550

$98,800

Used 2014 Dodge Journey car, priced at $8,250

2014 Dodge Journey

$8,250

Used 2016 Mitsubishi Outlander car, priced at $16,100

2016 Mitsubishi Outlander

$16,100

Used 2016 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $14,400

2016 Nissan Rogue

$14,400