Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back
Start your review of Bijan Asadian.
Bijan Asadian
Bijan Asadian at Good Fellow's Auto Wholesalers
Refer Me
4.7

Bijan Asadian

Sales and Finance consultant

Good Fellow's Auto Wholesalers

3675 Keele St
Toronto, ON M3J 1M6

Contact Me

Industry Experience

17 yrs, 10 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

144 Reviews of Bijan Asadian

January 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Professional, curtious and get the job done.Fareba goes..."

- Samuel.h

Professional, curtious and get the job done. Fareba goes out of the way to help and make sure the transaction is both both pleasant and that every item is covered. Very good experience overall.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fareba Assadian , Hamid

Jan 15, 2021

Good Fellow's Auto Wholesalers responded

Hi there, thank you so much for the review! We truly appreciate all of the support. We are glad Fareba was able to help you out with all of your auto needs. Hope we get to see you in our shop again soon!

January 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bijan jest bardzo milym,wesolym I uczynnym..."

- Agnieszka

Bijan jest bardzo milym,wesolym I uczynnym czlowiekiem,wszystkie formalnosci zostaly zalatwione szybko I bez problemu,polecam go z czystym sumieniem,chcesz kupic samochod dzwon do Bijan 🙂

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bijan was very helpful and not pushy, thank you for your..."

- Kon

Bijan was very helpful and not pushy, thank you for your help. Look forward to driving the new car and would recommend Bijan to anyone looking for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 12, 2021

Good Fellow's Auto Wholesalers responded

Hello there! We are glad to hear that Bijan was able to help you with your auto needs and new car purchase. Thank you for the review, we hope you enjoy your new vehicle!

December 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bijan is the man!! I've never had an experience with such..."

- Chris Menelaou

Bijan is the man!! I've never had an experience with such a friendly and genuine salesman before. Bijan was so helpful and showed that he truly cares about his customers. It was such an amazing experience at the Good Fellas Auto dealership and I'm looking forward to bringing my business back to them in the future. I've been to so many different dealerships around the city and no place or salesman has been as friendly and helpful and accommodating as the team at this location. HIGHLY recommend for anybody looking to purchase a car and have the greatest experience. THANK YOU BIJAN and whole team at Good Fellas Auto! Couldn't be happier!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 08, 2021

Good Fellow's Auto Wholesalers responded

Hello Chris! Thank you so much for the amazing review, it is truly appreciated. We are very glad to hear that Bijan was able to assist you with all of your auto needs, and hope to see you in our shop again soon! All the best!

December 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bijan is a happy and fun guy. He makes everything so easy..."

- DKA

Bijan is a happy and fun guy. He makes everything so easy and smooth. Definitely recommend him to anyone who is looking for a trusted car salesman. Thanks for all your help

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 29, 2020

Good Fellow's Auto Wholesalers responded

Hi there! We are happy to hear that Bijan was able to help you with all of your auto needs, and we thank you greatly for the review! Hope to see you in our shop again soon, all the best!

December 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This guy and the rest of the team are very very nice and..."

- Bernie Abdon

This guy and the rest of the team are very very nice and easy to talk with.., RATE:101%,6 stars if there is, highly RECOMMENDED... A COMPLETE PACKAGE!!! 🍻

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 18, 2020

Good Fellow's Auto Wholesalers responded

Hello Bernie, we're very glad to hear that you enjoyed your experience at our shop! Thank you for the amazing review, we appreciate all of the support. Hope to see you in our shop again soon!

December 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful service from Bijan. We would definitely..."

- 21toni95

Wonderful service from Bijan. We would definitely recommend to anyone in search of a new or used vehicle. I am very impressed with my purchase of a Honda civic!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 02, 2020

Good Fellow's Auto Wholesalers responded

Hello there! We are so happy that you were able to buy a shiny Honda Civic with us, and that Bijan was able to help you through the entire process. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle!

November 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"He was amazing work with me help get on the road very..."

- Guyver1

He was amazing work with me help get on the road very easy to speak and understanding with my needs to help me out alot

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Me and my friend just have one of the best car services..."

- Dat Le

Me and my friend just have one of the best car services ever from the dealership whom name is Bijan. He is a very patient and caring people that allows us to pick up the car with confidence for both quality and price ( believe me I even check on kijiji and facebook used car). I even got additional service from dental clinic. A mazda 3 with 1 year of dental clinic. What could I ask for more.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 17, 2020

Good Fellow's Auto Wholesalers responded

Hello there! Thank you for the amazing review, we're very glad Bijan was able to help you buy your new vehicle. We hope to see you in our shop again soon, and we also hope you enjoy your new car!

November 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"He is a great dealer for my car. I choose the car with..."

- Khoa

He is a great dealer for my car. I choose the car with clearly detail from my dealer. This is an great chance to cooperate with him

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 17, 2020

Good Fellow's Auto Wholesalers responded

Hello, thank you so much for the great review! We truly appreciate the support our customers give us. We are glad Bijan was able to help you with your auto needs and hope to see you in our shop again soon!

1
...
1 - 10 of 144 results

Dealership Inventory (168 Vehicles)

used 2014 Dodge Journey car, priced at $8,100

2014 Dodge Journey

$8,100

used 2016 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $12,400

2016 Nissan Rogue

$12,400

used 2017 Mazda Mazda6 car, priced at $16,999

2017 Mazda Mazda6

$16,999

used 2016 Ford Edge car, priced at $18,750

2016 Ford Edge

$18,750

used 2017 Dodge Journey car, priced at $13,400

2017 Dodge Journey

$13,400

used 2018 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $15,900

2018 Toyota Corolla

$15,900