Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Bijan Asadian.
Bijan Asadian
Bijan Asadian at Good Fellow's Auto Wholesalers
4.9

Bijan Asadian

Sales and Finance consultant

Good Fellow's Auto Wholesalers

3675 Keele St
Toronto, ON M3J 1M6

Contact Me

Industry Experience

16 yrs, 8 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

118 Reviews of Bijan Asadian

September 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Total disappointment "

- Christian

Scammers, I signed a contract stating my term for the vehicle and loan I'll be getting they verbally told me 3 years and on the contract it stated 3 years as well, I started looking into my bank loan which was $20K+ cause 394.20 a month for 3 years would never pay that off. Found out I'm on a 6 year term. Now I regret even dealing with these guys. Explains their over friendliness.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Henri Ranjbar, Maria Bejosano

September 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent support for first time buyers"

- Thais

Bijan was an incredible salesman for us. We weren't sure of what car to get and he walked us through our options and never pressured us to buy or choose something quick like other places. We took our time getting in and out of mostly every car and he patiently checked prices and advised on each car until we're finally found ours. He also put us with an insurance company that gave us a good quote and advised on many thing. Highly recommend him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 18, 2019

Good Fellow's Auto Wholesalers responded

Hi there! It's so great to hear that you had such a good experience at our dealership! We try to make sure every client is completely informed about their options and next steps. That way, they will feel confident in any purchase. If a client leaves our showroom feeling less stressed and more knowledgeable than when they entered, we know that we did a good job! Thank you so much for the great review and we hope you enjoy your new set of wheels!

August 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good financing guu"

- Don

I bought a very nice Infiniti Q50 from good fellows auto. My representative was Bijan Asadian. He is knowledgeable person and with his knowledge I got my loan. I will recommend him to everyone looking for financing and good car in this industry. Thank you bijan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 28, 2019

Good Fellow's Auto Wholesalers responded

Hi Don! It's our goal to make the process of getting a car loan as stress-free as possible. We're so happy that Bijan was able to get the car you wanted within your budget! Thank you for the great review and enjoy your Infiniti Q50!

August 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"excellent"

- neil

I highly recommend GFA, thanks to Bijan for helping us to buy our first car. He is honest, approachable and friendly. You can count on him. They really have a friendly environment.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 12, 2019

Good Fellow's Auto Wholesalers responded

Hi Neil! We’re glad that Bijan could help you find what you were looking for. We always try to go above and beyond for our clients so this is great to hear! Thank you for your kind review!

July 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing Experience!!!"

- Kat2253

I cannot express how happy I am with my purchase at GFA. Customer service is excellent and I was helped by Bijan. Bijan is reliable, honest and knows exactly what his customers are looking for! He has made my experience fantastic and stress free! I recommend that anyone looking for a new or used car checks out GFA and contacts Bijan ASAP! Thank you Good Fellows Auto and Bijan!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 31, 2019

Good Fellow's Auto Wholesalers responded

Hi Katherine! This is amazing to hear, we hope you enjoy your new vehicle :)

July 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing "

- Kamlah

I want thank Bijan for his hard work an communicate skill. I when in confused an how i would afford my car but he help guide me in the right direction. I found a car that i love an family friendly. Thanks to Goodfellas auto i will recommend this company to my family and friends .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 31, 2019

Good Fellow's Auto Wholesalers responded

With our financing options, any vehicle becomes a possibility! We love helping our clients :)

July 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing experience"

- imebetgrant

I really want to thank bijan for helping me with the process on finding the right car in my budget. It's my second time going to GOOD FELLAS Auto and it's always amaze me how professional they are. BUT I want to show more love to Bijan his customer service skill is on a different level. I appreciate how he take his time and explain all the information that are important. I when in with no hope but Bijan made it happen. I will recommend Goodfellas auto to my family and friends. Kamla and jackey

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 23, 2019

Good Fellow's Auto Wholesalers responded

This is great to hear :) We are so happy to hear about your positive experience with us!

July 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Painless Purchase - No Pressure Salesmen "

- Andrew

I found “Good fellow’s auto wholesalers” a no pressure experience. On arrival I walked into the showroom expecting salesman to pounce! This was not the case. I was welcomed by a receptionist who called a salesman to help find a vehicle that met my needs and budget. The salesman very polite and answered all my questions with no BS. I was given several options regarding financing, all options were explained in detail with recommendation as to the best option to suit my needs. The salesman even returned my text messages after business hours. I would recommend this dealer to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Henri Ranjbar

Jul 22, 2019

Good Fellow's Auto Wholesalers responded

Hi Andrew, we never want to be pushy with you, or force you into something you don't want! Therefore, we try to provide you with as much information as possible, so you can make your own decision :)

July 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"excellent service"

- stpaulrock

Thanks Goodfellow for the execellent service!! a Big Thanks to Bijan for giving as a good deal and working his magic to get us approved. more power and thank you again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 17, 2019

Good Fellow's Auto Wholesalers responded

Looking great with your new car - enjoy!

July 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great personal service"

- UK customer

Good choice of vehicles and excellent personal service from Bijan. I am really happy with he car I purchased and I'd definately come here again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 09, 2019

Good Fellow's Auto Wholesalers responded

Great to hear, we hope you enjoy your new car :)

1
...
1 - 10 of 118 results

Dealership Inventory (186 Vehicles)

Used 2014 Nissan Altima car, priced at $12,999

2014 Nissan Altima

$12,999

Used 2014 Ford Escape car, priced at $13,888

2014 Ford Escape

$13,888

Used 2016 Audi A3 car, priced at $22,999

2016 Audi A3

$22,999

Used 2014 Mazda Mazda3 car, priced at $10,500

2014 Mazda Mazda3

$10,500

Used 2015 Audi Q5 car, priced at $21,999

2015 Audi Q5

$21,999

Used 2015 Mazda Mazda3 car, priced at $11,999

2015 Mazda Mazda3

$11,999

Used 2015 Ford Escape car, priced at $14,500

2015 Ford Escape

$14,500

Used 2012 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $7,500

2012 Dodge Grand Caravan

$7,500