Bijan Asadian
Bijan Asadian at Good Fellow's Auto Wholesalers
Refer Me

Bijan Asadian

Sales and Finance consultant

Good Fellow's Auto Wholesalers

3675 Keele St
Toronto, ON M3J 1M6

Contact Me
not yet
rated
154 Reviews

Industry Experience

21 yrs, 2 mos

not yet
rated

154 Reviews

Write a Review

154 Reviews of Bijan Asadian

July 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This was my first time ever coming to a dealship and bijan is amazing. He made everything super easy for me. Got me pre approved. I suggest and recommend everyone go to HIM. BIJAN🙏🏾 More

by adeena-e
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 26, 2022

Good Fellow's Auto Wholesalers responded

Hi there and thank you so much for the five star review! We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed our services and that Bijan was able to give you a helping hand with all of your auto needs. Congratulations on your pre approval, we wish you all the best down the road!

February 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Amazing experience amazing customer service, I would recommend this dealer to anyone. Ask for Bijan!! More

by Dario furletti
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Max (Ali) Naziri, Ali Parandeh, Damon Badiei, Fareba Assadian, Rajoo Chatrath , Letisha Castoro, Mike Raei, Hooman Henri Ranjbar

Feb 09, 2022

Good Fellow's Auto Wholesalers responded

Hello and thank you for the awesome review! We are glad to hear you enjoyed your time with us and hope to see you again soon - all the best!

September 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great at going above and beyond for their customers, Great at going above and beyond for their customers, they have nice vehicle's at great prices. Very pleased with our purchase from goodfellows auto More

by Aleck
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Maria B

Sep 13, 2021

Good Fellow's Auto Wholesalers responded

Hello there and thank you for your review! We are so happy that our team was able to sell you a beautiful used car, and we hope you enjoy it for many years to come. All the best!

August 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

As I was buying my first car I was apprehensive and unsure about a lot of things, but Bijan was especially professional and thorough when explaining the entire process to me. He helped me pick the vehi More

by morganmitch311
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 30, 2021

Good Fellow's Auto Wholesalers responded

Hello, we are very happy to hear Bijan was able to help you out with your auto needs! We hope you enjoy your new ride and wish you nothing but the best!

August 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

By far this is and has been the best experience in purchasing a vehicle...The customer service was top notch and communication was great....I will deffinetly buy another vehicle through them...Very ho More

by Candice
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Maria B

Aug 25, 2021

Good Fellow's Auto Wholesalers responded

Hello and thank you very much for the awesome review. We are very happy to hear that your experience with us has been the best you've had so far! We look forward to seeing you again in the future soon; hope you enjoy your new car!

May 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I couldn’t be happier with the service I received at GFA. It was the first dealer I went into (and that’s because of my first impression over the phone that got me in ) and the last one! I know I have ma More

by Mel
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 19, 2021

Good Fellow's Auto Wholesalers responded

Hello there and thank you for the amazing review! We are really happy to hear that Bijan was able to help you with your car buying experience. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle, and wish you all the best!

May 19, 2021

Mel responded

Thank you :)

May 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I recently bought my 2015 Chevy Cruize and had the best experience dealing with Mr. Bijan. I bought several vehicles in the past but this was my best experience ever dealing with a Car Sales Representative More

by Sanjay
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 14, 2021

Good Fellow's Auto Wholesalers responded

Hi there, and thank you for the positive review! We hope you enjoy your new Chevy Cruze, and are happy that Bijan was able to help you out with all of your auto needs and inquiries. Wishing you all the best!

April 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Bijan provided me with amazing and safe service. I traveled 1.5hrs to purchase my Suv from GFA. I highly recommend him for your needs More

by Ashp905
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 16, 2021

Good Fellow's Auto Wholesalers responded

Hello there! We thank you for the great review, and are super glad to hear that Bijan was able to help assist you. We hope you enjoy your new SUV for years to come, all the best!

March 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I recently purchased my car, and I can be more happy with the service specially with the sale representative he was amazing, help us with everything. Can be more happy with my new car it was a great choice a More

by Nohemy
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 19, 2021

Good Fellow's Auto Wholesalers responded

Hi there! Thank you so much for the amazing review, we really appreciate all of the support. We are happy to hear that Bijan was able to help find you your new car, and we hope you enjoy your new ride for many years to come. All the best!

January 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We went to GFA to explore the options available for used car as per our requirements and budget. We were guided by Bijan, who showed us the inventory of cars professionally and listened to our requirement More

by ashish
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 26, 2021

Good Fellow's Auto Wholesalers responded

Hello, thank you for the great review! We appreciate the support. We are glad Bijan was able to help you, and hope to see you in our shop again soon!

1
...

Dealership Inventory (103 Vehicles)

used 2020 Honda CR-V car, priced at $36,999
2020 Honda CR-V
used
Grey exterior
Variable / CVT
All Wheel Drive
used 2019 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $22,298
2019 Nissan Rogue
used
Black exterior
Variable / CVT
All Wheel Drive
used 2014 Subaru Impreza car, priced at $4,999
2014 Subaru Impreza
used
Silver exterior
Manual / Standard
All Wheel Drive
used 2020 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $24,999
2020 Toyota Corolla
used
Silver exterior
Variable / CVT
Front Wheel Drive
used 2018 Ford Escape car, priced at $16,999
2018 Ford Escape
used
White exterior
Automatic
Front Wheel Drive
used 2021 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $37,999
2021 Toyota RAV4
used
Black exterior
Automatic
All Wheel Drive