Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Damon Badiei.
Damon Badiei
Damon Badiei at Good Fellow's Auto Wholesalers
5.0

Damon Badiei

Credit & Finance Specialist

Good Fellow's Auto Wholesalers

3675 Keele St
Toronto, ON M3J 1M6

Contact Me

With my background in business and finance, I will help you find your dream car and get approved for it. Direct line: 647-308-2275 Email: damon@goodfellowsauto.com

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 10 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Farsi Farsi

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

7 Reviews of Damon Badiei

March 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very kind great place"

- Kateclunas

They where very kind and wonderful working with him definitely recommend good fellows auto for buying or leasing your car very good and professional workers

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bijan Asadian

Mar 16, 2018

Good Fellow's Auto Wholesalers responded

We believe that kindness makes a difference in creating a comfortable shopping experience for our customers. Thanks so much for your review!

January 30, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Amazing quick, and approved "

- AD

Walked in with bad to no credit, in just a couple of hours I got approved to a good car Mazda 3 my first vehicle this easy, no need with complex car dealers, soo many to choose from with low price and km you don’t wanna miss these guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 09, 2018

Good Fellow's Auto Wholesalers responded

Hi AD! No credit situation is too challenging for us. We're glad we were able to get you into your Mazda 3! Thank you for leaving us a review.

November 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"BEST DEALERSHIP EVER"

- Christine Miller

This dealership is one amazing one. My spouse and I have been looking for a car for a long time and every dealership was giving us the run around. I found this dealership online and decided to give it a shot. We are Both glad I did. Damon was amazing at responding to us in a quick manner he explained everything to us and then some. He deserves a 5 start rating. Anyone who is looking to buy a car he is the man to speak to. Of all the dealerships he is the one that gave us hope when we were about to give up. I love this place this will he our place and he will be the go to man from now on. Keep up the good work Damon and thank you again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 16, 2017

Good Fellow's Auto Wholesalers responded

Hi Christine, We're so sorry to hear that prior to your visit with us - you were treated unfairly by other dealers. You certainly don't deserve this, and no one should have to go through that when they're looking for a new vehicle. On a positive note: we are beyond thrilled that you found quality customer service in our dealership and received nothing but the utmost best from our team. We hope you and your spouse enjoy your new vehicle! Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review.

November 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent professional service"

- Mahsa Pezeshki

Damon is incredibly knowledgeable and professional; he has the best interests of the client at heart at all times. He helped me every step of the way and I was confident that I could rely on him with full confidence. He patiently explained all the details I knew nothing about and helped me make an informed decision. I have recommended him to friends and family and will continue to do so. Thank you Damon :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 14, 2017

Good Fellow's Auto Wholesalers responded

Hi Mahsa, Thanks for your very kind words. That is the Good Fellow's Auto way - we put your needs first. We're pleased that your needs and expectations were met and that you were treated with excellent customer service during your experience with us. We know that buying a car can be a nerve wracking experience and that's why we do everything in our power to ensure that we educate our clients before they make their purchase. Thanks for choosing us as your dealer of choice and we hope to serve you again.

November 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Knowledgeable and Patient"

- Kayvan

I had thousands of questions and wanted to know all the details and options available for me. Damon took his time patiently and guided me through all the steps and helped me make up my mind and I'm happy that I received something from him that I couldn't get from reading hundreds of online forums. I'm happy and confident with my choice now.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 14, 2017

Good Fellow's Auto Wholesalers responded

Hi Kayvan, Thanks so much for your kind review. We don't believe it's possible for anyone to make such a large decision like a car purchase without being able to freely ask questions and receive answers. Customer service is paramount to us, and so is open communication and exchange of knowledge - we're glad to hear you received just that. Enjoy your new vehicle!

November 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Trustworthy people "

- Mahyar1234

Amazing customer service and dealing with people who will actually help you through your purchase are the things that you will experience with Damon Badiei at Good Fellow's. Highly recommended!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 14, 2017

Good Fellow's Auto Wholesalers responded

Hi Mahyar, Thank you for your review, kind words and recommendation. Customer service and exceeding our client's expectations is our top priority. We're pleased to hear that Damon took great care of you!

November 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Highly recommended "

- Soheib

I've received an excellent customer service from him. He patiently guide me to the best choice. I'm really happy with my car and differently recommend Goodfellowsauto.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 14, 2017

Good Fellow's Auto Wholesalers responded

Hi Soheib, Glad to hear that you received excellent customer service during your visit with us and that you got the car you wanted. We want all of our customers to be happy with their vehicles, so we're thrilled to hear we exceeded your expectations. Please enjoy your new vehicle, and thanks for taking the time out of your day to leave us a review!

1
1 - 7 of 7 results

Dealership Inventory (188 Vehicles)

Used 2014 Nissan Altima car, priced at $12,999

2014 Nissan Altima

$12,999

Used 2014 Ford Escape car, priced at $13,888

2014 Ford Escape

$13,888

Used 2016 Audi A3 car, priced at $22,999

2016 Audi A3

$22,999

Used 2014 Mazda Mazda3 car, priced at $9,500

2014 Mazda Mazda3

$9,500

Used 2016 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $15,999

2016 Nissan Rogue

$15,999

Used 2015 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $18,500

2015 Nissan Rogue

$18,500

Used 2015 Audi Q5 car, priced at $21,999

2015 Audi Q5

$21,999

Used 2015 Mazda Mazda3 car, priced at $11,999

2015 Mazda Mazda3

$11,999