Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Fraser Ford Sales Limited - Service Centre

Oshawa, ON

4.0
64 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Fraser Ford SVT Sales Limited is a full service dealership providing services for over 21 years including New Car Sales, Pre-Owned Sales, Service and Parts, and Carstar Collision Center. We are expanding to serve you better! With renovations to be completed Spring of 2015, including our new Drive-Thru Service Centre and Quicklane. Servicing all makes and models, Fraser Ford continues to strengthen the customer experience. As a certified Roush Parts seller and Ford Racing Parts seller, we have the capabilities and knowledge to help those interested in performance modifications on their vehicle. With the introduction of our Performance Division in 2014 and soon our Commercial / Fleet Division 2015, Fraser Ford is committed to providing our customers with an exceptional experience. As the 2014 Reader's Choice Award Winner Platinum recipient for Domestic Dealership, we say thank you and are looking forward to many more years of service. Give us a call and arrange your Fraser Ford experience or book your service appointment today!

815 King St W

Oshawa, ON

L1J 2L4

Directions

Contact Information

Appointment Details

Drop off vehicle
Wait for service
Drop off vehicle
Wait for service

Vehicle Information

Please update the areas marked in red.

64 Reviews of Fraser Ford Sales Limited - Service Centre

Sort by
May 25, 2020

"It was a pleasure having my Ford Edge serviced at Fraser..."

- Paul Hui

It was a pleasure having my Ford Edge serviced at Fraser Ford. Service Manager Kim Finn and the tech treated me with the most professional and courteous manner. Sincerely Paul Hui

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kim Finn
May 26, 2020 -

Fraser Ford Sales Limited responded

Thank you Paul for your review and kind words. Our team is grateful to hear from you and your recent experience within our dealership. It is our pleasure to assist you and get your vehicle back on the road safely. We look forward to assisting you again in the future. Have a wonderful day. Stay safe. Stay healthy. Regards, Your Fraser Ford team.

March 17, 2020

"Denied that they damaged by 2018 Ford Escape"

- 2018 Ford Escape

Had my 2018 Ford Escape in for some service on January 31, 2020. Was damaged by one of their employees. They deny any wrong doing. Will not pay to repair my car. John BIANCHI - Fixed Operations Manager Had to rate a star. Would not give any stars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : JOHN BIANCHI
March 04, 2020

"Exceptional Customer Service!!"

- Elizabeth

We have purchased several vehicles over the years at Fraser Ford. When it comes to selecting an new vehicle or even having your vehicle serviced the staff have always proven to be very knowledgeable and friendly. Will continue to recommend these individuals and their exceptional customer service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Andrew Mattson
Mar 04, 2020 -

Fraser Ford Sales Limited responded

Hi Elizabeth. Thank you for sharing your experience with our team. We truly appreciate your feedback and comments. We are pleased to be able to provide you with an exceptional customer service experience. Our team thanks you for continuing to choose Fraser Ford as your dealership of choice. Have a wonderful day and we look forward to assisting you in the future. Regards, Your Fraser Ford team.

August 04, 2019

"Transmission issue 2013 F150"

- Jenn&Rog

Wow. When sh*t hit the fan, you learn the value of your dealership. Our transmissiom well failed in our F150. I called Kim, as we have a great relationship over almost 6 years of service work with 2 vechiles, to tell her what happened. She asked 2 simple questions: Who's name is the truvk under in the system and how many kilometres on on the truck. She gave us great news she is covered. 3 lessons learnt: always bug extended warranties (tricare), always check in with Kim becuase she knows her stuff, and always fo business with Fraser Ford because they stand behind their products!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 12, 2019 -

Fraser Ford Sales Limited responded

Thank you Jenn&Rog for sharing your recent experience and providing us with comments. We truly appreciate your review and feedback as it is important to our team. We are happy to hear that Kim was able to assist and our team could get you back on the road safely. Thank you for your loyalty to Fraser Ford and we look forward to assisting you with all your future vehicle needs & maintenance. Have a great day. Regards, Your Fraser Ford team.

March 29, 2019

"Service Beyond Expectations"

- 2011 Escape

I arrived at the service department in the early afternoon of a Friday, having just had CAA to my home to boost the battery, which had been drained overnight by a malfunctioning rear wiper motor. There were no appointments available. Once it was determined by Peter Roks, that the parts were available, Andrew Mattson, the Service Foreman, agreed to repair the vehicle himself right then. I am beyond grateful to Andrew for taking the time to make that determination.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Mattson
November 17, 2018

"Customer Service excellence"

- Great Service

When I tried getting my car checked for possible Battery, Starter, electrical problems and was told by Canadian Tire their mechanic was tied up for 3 to 4 days, Rick Cheta ( Service Advisor ) kept me on the phone and asked me questions in hopes of zeroing in on the exact problem. He went the extra mile and advised me to bring the car in immediately and he would check the batter voltage using his volt meter and also try to determine the issue by listening to the sound the car made at start up. He determined very quickly that it was the battery. I purchased a new Ford Battery. Rick installed the battery himself and didn't charge me for that service. I want to thank Rick for his excellent customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick Cheta
Nov 26, 2018 -

Fraser Ford Sales Limited responded

Good morning; Thank you for your kind words and your feedback on your recent Fraser Ford experience. We truly appreciate your time and feedback. We are very happy to hear that Rick in our Service Dept was able to assist and get you back on the road safely. Have a wonderful day! Regards, Your Fraser Ford team

September 27, 2018

"SERVICE"

- Red13

Fraser Ford has amazing service department. They are upfront on what you need and done in a timely manner. Lets you know what to expect

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 24, 2018

"Damage to vehicle when in for service more than once. "

- Brad1983

Nice people working. However, have had my my vehicle damaged on the lot a couple of times now when it was in for service. A few substantial paint scratches and now a dime sized ding on driver side door. The lot is packed with no room to park. It's just a matter of time before this happens. Also have had my vehicle returned very dirty in the interior.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Jason Sutherlnad
Sep 24, 2018 -

Fraser Ford Sales Limited responded

Hi Brad We are very sorry to hear of this. Our management team is working hard on solutions for our dealership lot. As you can imagine it does take time however, we do have a plan in place. We truly appreciate you taking the time to provide us with feedback of your concerns and your review will be forwarded to the appropriate management. Have a wonderful evening! Regards Your Fraser Ford team

Sep 24, 2018 -

Brad1983 responded

Is there anything that can be done about this? I doubt the damage can be fixed as it is a small sharp dent to the door of my truck.

September 19, 2018

"Service experience"

- EMILY

Very plesant staff, the drop off for the appointment was very smooth and my car was ready at the promised time.. Service was top notch..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Rick Cheta
June 15, 2018

"Fast & Resolved"

- Mikesfusion

I brought my car in on a recall. When I got my car back the horn on the steering wheel was not seated properly. I brought it in and noticed later, it still was not seated correctly. The third time I brought it in it was fixed within 15 minutes from the time I got there. Thanks for the quick service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Janice Parsons, Jason Sutherlnad
1
...
1 - 10 of 64 results

;