Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Courtesy Ford Lincoln

4.9

1,797 Lifetime Reviews

684 Wharncliffe Rd S, London, Ontario N6J 2N4
Call (519) 680-1200

1,797 Reviews of Courtesy Ford Lincoln

Sort by Write a review
September 24, 2019

"Amazing service"

- Ashley

Dylan is always very helpful The last 3 new vechile we have bought from Dylan and always goes over and above everytime He is always there to help and with a smile

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 24, 2019

"Salesman Gary Flonders"

- Roop

Gary was knowledgeable professional and was pleasure dealing with him. He was easy to talk to and there was never any pressure. I would definitely recommend using Gary to purchase your next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 23, 2019

"Best Dealership in London!"

- J-Dog

Everyone was a great help getting me my first car. I couldn't be happier! Thanks so much Courtesy Ford Lincoln! You're the best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 23, 2019

"Salesman Review,"

- 428 GALAXIE

Peter is an exceptional salesman. His product knowledge and his disposition far exceed the boundaries of Fordism. Courtesy Ford should proud to have him on their sales team. He deserves more perks and more bonus incentives/Good people should commended. Both BMW and Audi were on my future automotive choices/Peter proved other wise/Ford/Think about that,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 21, 2019

"Professional but Comfortable "

- Chance

Peter always makes you fee like the most important client he has. He is very knowledgeable and professional in dealing with but also makes you comfortable and relaxed

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 21, 2019

"Satisfied customer."

- BFMCBird

I am on my third vehicle from courtesy ford, and I have had a pleasure dealing with everyone at the dealership over the last 6 years. Probably going to go back for my next ride.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 20, 2019

"Car Shopping "

- Kevin

I went to Courtesy Ford. Kehan greeted me and showed me 4 different vehicle that met my needs. He was great help and very patient. Ask for him he will assist you with all your needs and he really listens.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 20, 2019

"Amazing customer service!"

- Sarah France

Amazing customer service from Kehan. He went above and beyond my expectations to find the best vehicle to suit my needs and I am one picky customer! I highly recommend going to see him if you want someone who is professional, patient and will exhibit great communication before and even after the purchase. Thanks Kehan!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 19, 2019

"Above and beyond"

- Colin R. Nash

I’ve purchased my last 5 vehicles from Courtesy Ford and my last 3 from Brandon. Every time they seems to impress me more and more. Phenomenal service, phenomenal quality.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 19, 2019

"Great experience "

- Tennille

I have now dealt with Brandon a few times , for purchasing a new vehicle! Brandon always takes the time to help meet my needs and goes above and beyond ! Thank-you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
31 - 40 of 1,797 results