Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back
COVID-19
Response
  • Home Delivery
  • Service Pickup & Delivery
  • Virtual Appointments
  • Vehicle Sanitization

Courtesy Ford Lincoln

London, ON

5.0
2,173 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Our Showroom is Open! Regular Store Hours Courtesy Ford Lincoln offers many automotive products and services to our London area customers. From quality new Ford vehicles to used cars, we know anyone looking for a vehicle near London will likely find what they want at our dealership. We carry a comprehensive line of Ford vehicles, including the C-Max, Fiesta, Focus, Fusion, and Mustang making us a good choice as your London Ford car dealer. Our services include trusted Ford car repair, original Ford auto parts, and auto financing to help our customers purchase the car of their dreams. Call Courtesy Ford Lincoln or come visit us in person. We're convenient to London, ON and located at 684 Wharncliffe Rd S. and look forward to helping you with your automotive needs.

684 Wharncliffe Rd S

London, ON

N6J 2N4

Directions

By Type

Showing 2,173 reviews

September 01, 2020

"Stephen is very easy to work with. I have purchased a few..."

- Pat

Stephen is very easy to work with. I have purchased a few trucks off of him and every time he provides great service. Highly recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 01, 2020

"one of a kind sales person. No pressure. Makes car..."

- Derek Mathers

one of a kind sales person. No pressure. Makes car buying fun. Will do everything in his power to ensure you get the vehicle you want for the price you can afford. Strongly recommend seeing David Gibbs next time your looking to buy a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 01, 2020

"David made my experience amazing. He is very personable,..."

- Mitchell267

David made my experience amazing. He is very personable, professional and always made me feel like my questions were welcomed! He made himself available at all times. He has made a life long customer in me! Nice work!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 01, 2020

"Amazing dealership, amazing staff! THANK YOU David Gibbs..."

- Madison Liley

Amazing dealership, amazing staff! THANK YOU David Gibbs - you were the best car salesman I’ve had! Efficient, intelligent, kind, funny, knows how to do his job outstandingly. I will 100% be back again in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 31, 2020

"I have bought three vehicles through Peter, the third..."

- Travis Bartlett

I have bought three vehicles through Peter, the third being the F-150 that I currently have. He would keep an eye out for possible deals that could work, and kept in mind that I always wanted a truck. The employee pricing came around and he called me to see if a deal could be made, and he worked with me to get me the truck I wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 31, 2020

"The ONLY dealership we deal with! Brandon is excellent..."

- Jody C

The ONLY dealership we deal with! Brandon is excellent and everything is done to exceed our expectations! First class dealership! Thank you Brendon Flonders for making it so easy to do business with you! Couldn’t recommend them more! We have referred several family and friends and they all have the same experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 30, 2020

"I would like to thank both Dee and Charles for all the..."

- almamaldo2318

I would like to thank both Dee and Charles for all the care given to my husband and I. We are thankful to have such a wonderful team take care of our needs. Everything promised to us was fulfilled. Dee and Charles are excellent individuals. Very professional, courteous, and kind. We will definitely recommend to all our friends and family! We are very happy with our Ford F250 and Lincoln. Thank you Dee and Charles for working with us through this smooth transition and making our experience at Ford exceptional, you guys are top of the line! Excellent customer care!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 29, 2020

"I enjoyed working with Peter. He was very knowledgeable..."

- Helen kelly

I enjoyed working with Peter. He was very knowledgeable and thorough while explaining the features of my Ford Escape. I received a follow up call just to make sure everything was good. I would recommend Peter to friends and family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 28, 2020

"Tip top dealership!! This was my third purchase there and..."

- ryancrollo

Tip top dealership!! This was my third purchase there and everything went very smooth. Moe had everything ready when he said they would which made for a fast and easy purchase. He was able to find what I was looking for at the price I was looking for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 28, 2020

"We couldn’t be happier with the service and help that..."

- Lisa D

We couldn’t be happier with the service and help that Taylor Lamb provided us, Taylor was very pleasant, professional and he definitely went above and beyond. Thank you Taylor!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
31 - 40 of 2,173 results