Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back

City Ford

4.7

500 Lifetime Reviews

14750 Mark Messier Trail, Edmonton, Alberta T6V 1H5
Call (780) 454-2000

500 Reviews of City Ford

Sort by Write a review
January 14, 2019

"Excellent "

- Boyd101

Excellent service from start to finish. I never felt under pressure at any time. Very friendly staff. Emmanuel was excellent and went above and beyond to make the car buying experience a pleasant one!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Emmanuel Elizeo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 13, 2019

"Horrible "

- MizzRae

In August of 2018 I was referred to by this dealership by a family member & I will never reccomend them to anyone again. My experience was horrible & everything I was promised was discarded. The sales man Robert Fothis registration # S2009616 gave me the worst experience... I over paid for a after market vehicle and was promised a fully loaded & when my vehicle arrived it had non of the futures I requested. I called him the next day unhappy with my purchase. I've even tried to speak with the other employees & was turned away. They did not return my calls or messages. Robert told me keep the car for 6 months and we will trade you into something else I called him two weeks ago and he has since been ignoring my calls & messages plus I called the dealership multiple times and was spoken to in such rude manners... I would not recommend their services they do not treat their customers with respect at all... I hope to God no one has to deal with a salesman like I did or the dealership how could you not take pride in your work and make sure you're customers get the best experience... it is dealerships like you that make purchasing a vehicle horrifying & stressful and me a single mother to be taking advantage of like that... Shame on you guys...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Robert Foghis
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Miguel Romero
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Ryan Charlton
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 12, 2019

"Was good "

- Gmc3500

Was good every thing was in place when I arrived to get my new vehicle cant complain about the service kind pepole thanks mo for the truck

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mo Denny
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 10, 2019

"Great salesman and service"

- City123456

Jay helped me find my dream SUV. Got me exactly what I wanted. Jay made nice, easy and straight to the point. We definitely recommend him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ameen Aboughoushe
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jay Salame
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 10, 2019

"excellent"

- JD

Great service was provided by Roger as usual. Jim The manger was very helpful in getting me the price I needed to make the deal work. GOOD JOB!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roger and Jim the Manger treated me very well and we agreed on a fair price for my new truck. Thank you Gentlemen!
January 10, 2019

"Great service "

- Lala123

Jay salami was very he6and very knowledgeable. Found us the vehicle we want and gave us the Best deal ever. Will definitely recommend him to all my friends and family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ameen Aboughoushe
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jay Salame
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 10, 2019

"Mo Denny is the BEST!"

- Mo Denny

We have been purchasing large SUV’s from Mo Denny at Citibank Ford for 10 years. We can always count on Mo for exceptional service and really friendly enjoyable experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ameen Aboughoushe
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mo Denny
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 09, 2019

"A great conclusion "

- Glenn

Mo’s diligence and follow up was most professional and appreciated. I would recommend Mo and City Ford to anyone interested in a purchasing a vehicle. Well done !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mo Denny
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 08, 2019

"very helpful every time"

- fordfan

need an oil change on my truck .try to book an appointment .but they fully book till friday. drop off my truck anyway (three day early then my appointment ) . told Jeff I'm busy at work .don't have time to drop it off on friday morning and left the dealership . one hour later receive an call from him .somehow he manage to jam me in they busy schedule .and get my truck done in two hours . that so wonderful. thanks Jeff

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Ziober
January 07, 2019

"Great Service with Great Trade In Value"

- Gypsyjas

We had an extremely pleasant and seamless sales experience with Mo. He gave us a better trade in value than any other dealership and met all of our needs + a few extras) with a Sunday morning smile. We’ve been long time City Ford customers but for geography reasons have traded locally for a few years. It’s good to come back, have never been disappointed. Thanks Mo, so glad to have been your first sale of 2019, have a wonderful New Year

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mo Denny
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
151 - 160 of 500 results