Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Capital GMC Buick Cadillac

4.8

2,988 Lifetime Reviews

4020 Rochdale Boulevard, Regina, Saskatchewan S4X 4P7
Call (306) 525-5211

2,989 Reviews of Capital GMC Buick Cadillac

Sort by Write a review
March 06, 2012

"Fred Petrowich is the reason that I come to this..."

- mcdouw1

Fred Petrowich is the reason that I come to this dealership. Where ever Fred is working is where I will buy from. Fred is honest and cares about my business. I realize Fred is there to make the dealership money and I am okay with that. Who the dealership is of no relevance to me. I have dealt with Fred for 20 years and will continue to do so! Ward MacDougall

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fred Petrowich
March 06, 2012

"I was referred to Fred by a colleague and he was very..."

- trishy259

I was referred to Fred by a colleague and he was very helpful in having one of his team members help me find the car that is a perfect fit for my family. After arranging my financing I came back to the dealership on my lunch break to finalize the deal and pick up the car and Fred and his team had everything in order and ready for me so that I could get out on the road and back to work on time. Fred offered a fair price to the car up front and was extremely personable. I will be going back to Fred when it is time for my next vehicle purchase and I will be referring him to my friends and family as well. Thanks Fred!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fred Petrowich
March 05, 2012

"My son bought a new car from this dealership and the..."

- carlsontlc

My son bought a new car from this dealership and the customer service was excellent. In my opinion they went the extra mile to get my son's business and he got a great deal on his new Ford Focus. I would highly recommend these employees to other potential customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Matt Fischer and Everett Agopsowicz
March 05, 2012

"I have purchased two new vehicles from Capital GM and..."

- Heather Quarrie

I have purchased two new vehicles from Capital GM and have had excellent service both times. The staff is courteous, heloful, polite, and very respectful. I would highly recommend anyone to purchase their new or used vehicles here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chad Barabonoff and Brittany Barabonoff
March 05, 2012

"The staff is very friendly and always willing to help and..."

- shouston14

The staff is very friendly and always willing to help and answer any questions I have. They are very informative and know exactly what they are talking about. The best part about going to see the boys at Capital, is that I always get a donut or popcorn!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Jay Paull, Colin Schellenberg, Chad Barabanoff, Shawn Barabanoff
March 05, 2012

"Our family has delt with this dealer for many years.We..."

- gkowal

Our family has delt with this dealer for many years.We have purchased 10+ vehicles.Units have always been just what we were looking for and when needed service has been great.Staff are very pleasant and always trying to help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Gord Procyshen
March 03, 2012

"I have purchased my last two vehicles from Capital GMC..."

- haweyst

I have purchased my last two vehicles from Capital GMC and I will continue to do so. Fred Petrowich has always provided me with EXCELLENT service and I always drop by to say 'hi' to him when I bring my two vehicles in for maintenance. I am looking for another vehicle to purchase within the next 12 months or so, and I can GUARANTEE you I will look for Fred. Thanks to Fred and everyone at Capital GMC for your outstanding Customer Service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fred Petrowich
March 03, 2012

"I find the staff to be very knowledgable and..."

- Kevin Altwasser

I find the staff to be very knowledgable and curteous.They took the time to listen to my needs and found the vehicle that met my expectations.They have called and or sent emails to ensure that we are still satisfied with our purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fred Petrowich
March 03, 2012

"I have purchased from Fred for several years and he is..."

- gshortall

I have purchased from Fred for several years and he is always fair and works to a higher level. He is always there when I need anything and "paves" the way to a successful conclusion. If he can, he works to my needs and provides me with everything I need to be pleased. I would recommend Fred and the dealership whenever I am asked.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fred Petrovitch
March 03, 2012

"I worked mainly with Tony but also with Mike in the..."

- Terry Murphy

I worked mainly with Tony but also with Mike in the business department, and Kevin worked with me at the beginning of the process. They were incredibly helpful and friendly. I was allowed to try several versions of the truck I wanted until I narrowed down exactly the color, and options I liked the best. They found exactly what I wanted right down to the type of wheels & helped me get it. The options I selected were very specific & while the dealership did not have that in stock by the next day they called & said my exact truck was in Winnipeg. Hard to waffle on that deal. I agreed to purchase & within another day the truck was here in Regina in my driveway. Tony also was very helpful in getting me the accessories I wanted. He was not pushy at all, but rather worked to make sure I got what I wanted! Price wise, at the end of the day I felt I got the best deal possible. A fair trade in value, lots of options thrown in (there was and accessories bonus on), & great service. I had a we bit of rust on the front bumper when I picked it up (apparently there had been a bad batch of bumpers). They booked me in to change it & when I picked it up it had been washed up nice and was ready to go. The service was far beyond what I expected, and uncommon in today's world! I would highly recommend Capital because of people like Tony Plett, Mike Park and the rest of team there. Within a few months of my purchase, my son wanted to purchase a car. Again the experience was very positive. I really felt Tony listened to my son, identified what he wanted and helped him get it. He even let us know how we could reduce finance charges by using my credit rating instead of my young sons. Awesome.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Plett, Mike Park, and Kevin Shattock
2,961 - 2,970 of 2,989 results