Back

Capital Chevrolet Buick GMC

Calgary, AB

4.9
1,304 Reviews
Capital Chevrolet Buick GMC, Calgary's newest GM dealership is located on Lake Fraser Drive along Macleod Trail in south Calgary, across from Canyon Meadows LRT. We would be proud to show you our new facility and everything we have to offer! Not only do we have a beautiful new showroom stocked with the latest vehicles from General Motors, we also have an excellent selection of used vehicles and the most modern service and body facilities Calgary has to offer!
Contact Dealership

13103 Lake Fraser Dr SE

Calgary, AB

T2J 3H5

Directions

By Type

Showing 1,304 reviews

January 28, 2018

HeyI am a girl and I was treated w/ respect and listened to Many times I have been out to shop for a vehicle and I feel that I was treated very fairly at this dealership. The sales person, Mr. Phil Buller, tal More

by jennifer hodgkinson
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Phil Buller
January 28, 2018

Very good experience I was contacted and we arranged an appointment to view and drive a vehicle, all the experience went smooth. Unfortunately I ended with another option More

by JP
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Phil Buller
January 28, 2018

Thanks Kyle Very impressed with the salesman Kyle! Great experience with the dealership. Highly recommend.i will likely purchase my next vehicle through Kyle. His More

by BRENT.M
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyle Darling
January 28, 2018

Incredible service So grateful to have had such a good experience with Kyle and his manager Eddy Garcia. They were so helpful as well as knowledgeable. Could not have ha More

by kschmii
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eddy Garcia, Kyle Darling
January 27, 2018

Happy, easy and successful! I enjoyed my time with the smiling, friendly staff and appreciate all their help finding a price that worked for me! Thank you for such great service! More

by taylorwilkinson
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyle Darling
January 27, 2018

Great service Would like to say that Cliff Albert is a very caring and straight forward employee, and is very up to date on his knowledge of the vehicles he sells. More

by Kim77
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cliff Albert
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
January 27, 2018

New Winter Toy Worked with Cliff Albert to close a deal on a 2018 Silverado 1500. Also worked on a deal for a second hand Range Rover. Was offered amazing service by More

by Cole MacKinnon
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cliff Albert
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
January 27, 2018

Top notch salesman Cliff Albert has provided myself and my friends superior customer service for more than 15 years. I recommend him to everyone I meet. He is the best More

by Charday1
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cliff Albert
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
January 27, 2018

Good honest service. If you want to be treated like a person, with honesty and respect, go see Cliff Albert and the rest of the team at Capital Chev (used to be Southgate) More

by Rob123
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cliff Albert
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Sheryl Hrynuik
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Clair Hojnocki
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Brian Ellis
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Peter Mitchell
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Ryan Kromm, Lonny Brown, Randy Folkmann
January 27, 2018

Great bunch ! Fast service with an issue concerning a vehicle I was purchasing. Problem was resolved quick and we were on our way home with a new truck. Truck was w More

by Hammr
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Peter Jelonek
...
118
...