Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Capital Chevrolet Buick GMC

4.9

789 Lifetime Reviews

13103 Lake Fraser Dr SE, Calgary, Alberta T2J 3H5
Call (403) 256-4960

789 Reviews of Capital Chevrolet Buick GMC

Sort by Write a review
September 15, 2019

"Service "

- Grandma

I am totally thrilled with my car buying experience at Capital. They were so helpful and friendly and the best of all is the great service after the sale. They went out of their way to assist me from start to finish. Far superior service to any other dealership I have ever dealt with. Highly recommended.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 12, 2019

"Exceptional Customer Experience"

- TylerH

WOW! Absolutely blown away by the customer experience I've had at Capital GMC. I initially I went in to look at the Grand Sport but ended up going with the C8, which yielded tons of information and support. That said, right from the beginning and meeting Tony (their newest sales rep) and now working with Brian Reed, I couldn't be more pleased with the amount of effort they went through and the full disclosure they provided me through the whole process. I've grown up in sales and these guys, hands down are top notch gentleman. If you are considering Captial, give these guys a call. Highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Tony
August 10, 2019

"Excellent "

- Jeep

I was very happy with everyone I dealt with when purchasing my vehicle. Steven K was great, my kind of sales person, very personable, friendly, made you feel at ease. Kelsie S. was fantastic, very thorough, patient and extremely qualified in finance. Exceptional customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
August 01, 2019

"They don’t have a clue what they’re doing"

- Saturn driver

Phoned a few days ago wanting to make an appointment for an oil change and tune-up and was told they don’t do tune-ups! I have been going to them for years since they were Southgate in Midnapore. Ever since they moved, every time I call for an appointment we go thru the same ridiculous routine of trying to find me and my car in their system. They only seem to have a record of the car I drove 20 years ago! So since I wanted a tune-up I made an appointment at Jack Carter and had a great experience! Capital has lost my business forever.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sales receptionist
July 31, 2019

"Sales rep- Tyler D"

- Elaine

Surprised someone that young was so knowledgeable. Will most be definitely be back to make a deal with Tyler Dowse in the very near future!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler Dowse
July 29, 2019

"Claire Sheryl and peter"

- barry

Have dealt with Sheryl on a number of vehicles very helpful and professional Which has allowed me the knowledge to purchase the protection for my vehicles to insure I'll be just as happy with my vehicles appearance and driveability for years to come.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
July 14, 2019

"Excellent service "

- Calgarygal

I came in and dealt with a great person, she was fast and efficient. I love dealing with people who are kind and not pushy. Love my new car! Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 12, 2019

"OUTSTANDING CUSTOMER SERVICE"

- BCer

I am from BC and had an issue with my vehicle and stopped in to the 13103 Lake Fraser Dr SE location. I spoke with a young man named Donald Anderson and was impressed by his manners, knowledge and helpfulness...Great Job in your staffing!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Donald Anderson
July 11, 2019

"Thank you Clair Hojnocki"

- yyckaty

Just wanted to take a moment to shout out Clair Hojnocki from Capital Chevrolet. We popped by today to visit the Stampede bbq and were utterly amazed at the customer service we received. Clair went over and above to provide a wonderful experience for my Mom and I. I will be returning when it is time for a new ride! Thank you to all the staff!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Amanda Hanson
July 10, 2019

"Excellent experience!"

- MegL

I would like to thank Kelsie for the excellent experience at Capital Chevrolet yesterday. She was very knowledgeable and took the time to answer all of my questions about financing my first car. I would highly recommend you ask for Kelsie when visiting Capital.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 789 results