Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Budds' Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC - Service Centre

4.8

241 Lifetime Service Reviews

410 South Service Road West, Oakville, Ontario L6K 2H4

Contact Information

Appointment Details

Drop off vehicle
Wait for service
Drop off vehicle
Wait for service

Vehicle Information

Please update the areas marked in red.

241 Reviews of Budds' Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC - Service Centre

Sort by
April 08, 2020

"Juan OROZCO is the best Cadillac Concierge."

- xncampbell

Juan always goes the extra distance for his customers. I appreciate the knowledge, information and care he puts into his job. He knows and cares for the customer. Great personality!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 22, 2020

"Excellent customer service. Thank you Juan "

- Maryna N

Today I've received an exceptional, over an above expected service! We are three years with this dealership and dealing with service department was always fun and stress-free. Very professional, customer oriented, efficient.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 20, 2020

"Great professional service and communication, problem was..."

- giovanni

Great professional service and communication, problem was assessed and action plan was Put in place, yes even during a snow storm 👍 Thank you for everything

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 18, 2020

"Went in to schedule a recall service"

- martin_anderson

I dropped by the service counter to book a recall service and Jim checked the part was in and asked if I could wait and get it done right now. They did it and was on my way in 20 mins. Thanks for making this happen Jim!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 16, 2020

"I strongly recommend the service. Job done right, felt..."

- Ted.Balevski

I strongly recommend the service. Job done right, felt treated with respect from everyone I had contact with, great culture, that is the way to go.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 31, 2019

"Excellent service! Could not be improved upon! Got us a..."

- Peng3

Excellent service! Could not be improved upon! Got us a ride home and back while repair was done, and front seat cover repair was sent out to third party and completed in only a few hours. Amazing! Thank you, Budd's!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 16, 2019

"Very good service staff. Convenient location. Good level..."

- Lkreutzwiser

Very good service staff. Convenient location. Good level of communication with customer. Friendly shuttle service crew. Vehicle generally returned in a clean condition. Could use more detail to removing grease finger prints and foot prints in the interior

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 11, 2019

"Staff were very helpful and carried out all the work..."

- Glynnwilson

Staff were very helpful and carried out all the work needed it the short time they had . Im very pleased with all the work done at all my visits

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
December 08, 2019

"Fantastic service from a simply outstanding team"

- pbriggs41

When our 2016 Malibu Premier developed an issue with the shifter that could have become very problematic, the Service staff did an outstanding job resolving the issue in minimal time. Even though the shifter unit itself was in short supply, Cadillac Concierge Juan Orozco made arrangements to get one delivered overnight and Service Manager Shane Maginnis had it installed promptly, first thing the next morning. In particular, I'd like to thank Shane for his outstanding service. My vehicle is running perfectly again and what could have become a very upsetting situation was quickly turned into one of the most positive customer experiences I've ever encountered. I cannot speak highly enough of the entire team at Budds'... outstanding service with a complete focus on customer satisfaction. After having had an excellent purchase experience with Basil Silas and outstanding after-sales follow-up from Paul Stewart, I had already formed the opinion that the the staff at Budds' Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC is the best I've dealt with in a long history of owning GM vehicles. This experience with the Service Team has only enhanced my already high opinion of the entire staff at this excellent dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 06, 2019

"Always friendly and fast! I always get greeted with a..."

- KimiIrv

Always friendly and fast! I always get greeted with a friendly smile, and they always fully explain everything being done to my vehicle. All the adivisors there are a great help!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 241 results

;