Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Budds' Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC - Service Centre

Oakville, ON

4.8
249 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Budds’ – a name that is synonymous with quality service in Southern Ontario. In fact our motto “the family business that service built” is a testament to the commitment that our family-owned shops have been providing to each and every customer since we opened in 1973. There are two parts to the car business: cars and business. From the Budds’ perspective, the business is enjoyable but it’s the cars that are the stars. Our sales consultants are professional, honest and dedicated to servicing you throughout the life of your vehicle. With literally no staff turnover, our sales team has a deep rooted knowledge of our products, customer expectations and the ability to handle all of your automotive needs. Our brand new, state of the art 50,000 square foot facility is designed with you in mind. 24 service bays and a quick lube lane makes your visit here quick and efficient. For car shoppers, up to 19 cars and trucks, new and used, are in our showroom, and when you buy one, you will pick it up in our climate controlled, private delivery area, known as the Launch Pad. We welcome feedback, so if you ever have any comments, send an email to info@buddschev.com We look forward to serving you! Wayne Carter General Manager

410 South Service Road West

Oakville, ON

L6K 2H4

Directions

Contact Information

Appointment Details

Drop off vehicle
Wait for service
Drop off vehicle
Wait for service

Vehicle Information

Please update the areas marked in red.

249 Reviews of Budds' Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC - Service Centre

Sort by
November 11, 2020

"First time service visit...Caitlin was excellent! Vehicle..."

- jamie

First time service visit...Caitlin was excellent! Vehicle repaired as needed and follow up appreciated. Clean dealership and all staff friendly and helpful. will recommend in future. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 23, 2020

"my service advisor Juan finally wrestled an offensive..."

- think2x

my service advisor Juan finally wrestled an offensive odour problem in my vehicle to the ground. I really appreciated his efficiency & professional manner. Thanks for your help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 02, 2020

"Very trustworthy, Shane, was very attentive to details in..."

- ratanverma

Very trustworthy, Shane, was very attentive to details in my service appointment for slow air-leakage in tire. It was very quick service and service team accommodated my appointment at short notice. Without me asking, they did free car wash. I was very happy to see kind of respect and attentiveness from Shane and his team. I highly recommend doing business with this dealership!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 30, 2020

"I've been dealing with Juan for over 4 years now. From..."

- PB

I've been dealing with Juan for over 4 years now. From the first day on, he has always been friendly, courteous and professional. Most important, he always does what he says he is going to do. Dealing with Juan is a true pleasure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
September 15, 2020

"Once again Great Experience working with Farid Bunni and..."

- kenneth.spencer

Once again Great Experience working with Farid Bunni and Rob Powell at Budds who have been involved in my past three purchases. Frequent follow-up by Farid to obtain my input on my recent aquisition and updates on new GM programs. Also excellent relationship with Budds Service personnel. Highly recommend Budds Chevrolet Cadillac Buick GMC for class A Sales and Service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
July 16, 2020

"Highly recommend Budd’s Chevrolet. Caitlin is an absolute..."

- BB

Highly recommend Budd’s Chevrolet. Caitlin is an absolute gem and made figuring out a Finny noise in my GMC Sierra All Terrain a breeze! Wish more dealer ships were like this one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 18, 2020

"exceptional service"

- think2x

Appreciated the excellent communication & service provided by Juan Orozco today. The collect & deliver service by Bill was a bonus. Friendly, polite & professional. Thanks to all

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 10, 2020

"Thanks for the great service on my GMC Sierra today!This..."

- sctty

Thanks for the great service on my GMC Sierra today! This place is professional from the time you pull in to the service department, until you leave. Juan great job as always! Thank You!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 08, 2020

"Juan OROZCO is the best Cadillac Concierge."

- xncampbell

Juan always goes the extra distance for his customers. I appreciate the knowledge, information and care he puts into his job. He knows and cares for the customer. Great personality!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 22, 2020

"Excellent customer service. Thank you Juan "

- Maryna N

Today I've received an exceptional, over an above expected service! We are three years with this dealership and dealing with service department was always fun and stress-free. Very professional, customer oriented, efficient.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 249 results

;