Back

Alberta Honda

Edmonton, AB

4.4
685 Reviews
Alberta Honda is located at 9525 127 Ave NW and is one of the leading Edmonton, Sherwood Park, St. Albert, and Leduc area new Honda retailers. If you are looking for a new Honda in Edmonton look no further than the accommodating staff at Alberta Honda. All new visitors are treated like old friends and it doesn’t take long for you to feel like family after entering our store. By offering a wide selection of new and used Honda vehicles we are confident you will find the perfect car, truck, or SUV to fit all the requirements life can throw at you. If by chance you cannot find what you need then stay updated with weekly ads and rest easy knowing that with our constantly changing inventory we will soon find what you need. By contacting our sales department directly we are confident we can find you the best deal on any new or used Honda in Edmonton, Leduc, Sherwood Park, or St. Albert by shopping with Alberta Honda.
Contact Dealership

9525 127 Ave

Edmonton, AB

T5E 6M7

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 685 reviews

January 07, 2022

Alberta Honda service advisor Rebecca very professional and she provided excellent services, I am very happy they solved my vehicle problem. Excellent service!! More

by Gurbachan Singh
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rebecca provided excellent service.
Jan 10, 2022 -

Alberta Honda responded

Hi Gurbachan. Thank you for rating us 5-stars. Customer experience is our top priority, and we are happy that Rebecca was of assistance. Our commitment is always to you the customer, and we look forward to seeing you again.

December 17, 2021

If you want your vehicle to be in worse shape then how you left it, then this is the place to take it! Trust me -go elsewhere! More

by Disappointed
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
N/a
Dec 28, 2021 -

Alberta Honda responded

We are sorry you feel this way Disappointed. Every review is important to us and we apologize that you’ve had a less than 5-star experience at our dealership. Customer experience is our top priority, as such we are always open to your suggestions on how we can improve in this regard. You are welcome to contact our Service Manager at 780-474-8595, so we can understand the situation better.

October 20, 2021

Provided exceptional service. As a new driver he cleared all my doubts.Keep up the great work.Thanks More

by Amandeep
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : DJ Noble
Oct 21, 2021 -

Alberta Honda responded

Thanks for visiting us and leaving this great review Amandeep! Customer service is our top priority, so if there is anything else we can help with, don't hesitate to ask.

September 29, 2021

Very approchable and they met my expectation. Richard is very helpfull person and he help me alot. If my friends looking for a new car i will 100% recommend Richard Yao because he know’s everything and i More

by dhes261978
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 01, 2021 -

Alberta Honda responded

Thank you for sharing your review dhes261978! We're so glad you are happy with your experience at our dealership. We have forwarded your compliments to Richard, and we look forward to seeing you again!

September 05, 2021

I gotta excellent service from Alberta Honda, especially Mr. Freddy who gave the best deals and made it possible for us to buy Accord 2021. Thank you Mr. Freddy!! More

by Simran4955
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 07, 2021 -

Alberta Honda responded

Hi Simran4955. We are happy Freddy was able to assist in the purchase of your new Accord. Thank you for your 5-star review, and if there is anything else we can do for you, please do not hesitate to ask!

September 03, 2021

In 2014 our family bought a 2014 Odyssey and got a great deal and good service 2017 my circumstances changed and I was in the need of a newer vehicle. I bought a 2017 pilot Touring (I have 4 children and More

by Good.n.happy
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sep 03, 2021 -

Alberta Honda responded

Hi Good.n.happy. We are sorry about your experience at our dealership, it isn't typical. Please contact our General Sales Manager Eric Prociuk about the situation described in your review at 780-474-8595. Thank you.

August 20, 2021

Just bought a blue Accord 2.0T Sport from Alberta Honda. The whole buying experience was great. John my salesperson was very patient with me and answered all my questions (and I had many). I feel I was give More

by Dan Mackay
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 23, 2021 -

Alberta Honda responded

Hi Dan. Thanks for reviewing and recommending us, we appreciate your business! If you need any other help with your new Accord, please let us know.

August 15, 2021

My reviews belongs to the person who works on the paperwork and explained the entire vehicle like John and Sandra they knows how to deal with, patiently explained the features of the vehicle and will More

by vaesvil_vdv30
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 17, 2021 -

Alberta Honda responded

Thanks for coming to see us vaesvil_vdv30, we appreciate your business! Customer service is our top priority, and we're glad John and Sandra were able to assist in your purchase. If you need any other help with your vehicle, please let us know.

June 30, 2021

Just got our HONDA CR-V today and we had Awesome experience to this dealership " Kudos to Mr. Clarence Magnaye, who assisted us looking for our car, his customer relationship is SUPERB!! He is a nic More

by jdelrosario
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 05, 2021 -

Alberta Honda responded

Thanks for coming to see us jdelrosario, we appreciate your business! Customer service is our top priority, and we're glad Clarence was able to assist in your purchase. If you need any other help with your CR-V, please let us know.

June 22, 2021

Within 20 minutes of meeting Farid (Fredric) Kamal, we were shown a used Honda CRV, which met all of our expectations. An honor and pleasure to deal with him and Alberta Honda. More

by cholowach
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 23, 2021 -

Alberta Honda responded

Thanks for coming to see us cholowach! We are glad that we could help, and we appreciate your business! If you need any other help with your vehicle, please let us know.

51 - 60 of 685 results