Zitao Wu
Zitao Wu at Auto Show Sales & Finance
Refer Me

Zitao Wu

Mandarin Product Specialist

Auto Show Sales & Finance

3165 McGillivray Blvd
Winnipeg, MB R3Y 1G5

Contact Me
5.0
163 Reviews

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 11 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Mandarin Mandarin

5.0

163 Reviews

Write a Review

163 Reviews of Zitao Wu

December 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

So nice and professional. I got service when I bought last car.Thanks a lot. More

by Liuyongtao
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I am so pleased to get my first vehicle in Canada by the help of Eric and David! Eric were patient with my all sort of inquiries, gave me different options to choose from, helped me try and test different v More

by wxy
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Thompson

November 24, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Eric is nice man. .He is patient and professional for me,and he told me about the performance of the car everything.I am grateful for Eric, More

by zhao
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Eric is very good sales man. He provided a professional service,super patient and friendly. Fantastic customer service from Eric. He really went above and beyond to help me, I re More

by neil
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 19, 2022

neil responded

Eric is very good sales man. He provided a professional service,super patient and friendly. Fantastic customer service from Eric. He really went above and beyond to help me, I recommend Eric very much.

November 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Eric is a very patient and professional sales. Buying a car with him is a very relaxing and pleasant experience More

by ****
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Main

October 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Eric is a very patient and enthusiastic person, who answered all my questions. It was a great experience with him. I will contact him again when necessary! More

by Isla
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Eric is very friendly, the presentation is very clear, and he considers the problem from the customer's point of view, very good More

by youzi6715
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Main

October 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very professional, quick to connect with customer, there will be a great experience with him. More

by Gavin
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Bought my 1st truck at Autoshow and all I have is satisfaction about the dealership and Eric Wu. More

by back2oldtime
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Eric is really professional and detailed-oriented. He always thinks from the customers’ point of view and tells you everything you wanna know. I would say his service deserves 12 out of 10. Me and my More

by Mingjia
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Main

1
...
1 - 10 of 163 results

Dealership Inventory (188 Vehicles)

used 2018 Toyota 4Runner car, priced at $49,800
2018 Toyota 4Runner
used
White exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2017 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $24,800
2017 Dodge Grand Caravan
used
White Knuckle Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2021 Ram 1500 car, priced at $59,800
2021 Ram 1500
used
Diamond Black Crystal Pearl Coat exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2019 Ford Ranger car, priced at $49,800
2019 Ford Ranger
used
Oxford White exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2017 Ram 2500 car, priced at $59,800
2017 Ram 2500
used
Delmonico Red Pearl Coat/Brilliant Black Crystal Pearl exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2022 Ram 3500 car, priced at $74,800
2022 Ram 3500
used
Granite Crystal Metallic Clear Coat exterior
Automatic
4WD