Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back
Start your review of Zitao Wu.
Zitao Wu
Zitao Wu at Auto Show Sales & Finance
Refer Me
5.0

Zitao Wu

Mandarin Product Specialist

Auto Show Sales & Finance

3165 McGillivray Blvd
Winnipeg, MB R3Y 1G5

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 11 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Mandarin Mandarin

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

59 Reviews of Zitao Wu

November 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great after-sales experience. Thanks so much to Eric for..."

- jackiefeng

Great after-sales experience. Thanks so much to Eric for his patience and coordination to support me in dealing with my car issues. Your value service is much appreciated. Thanks to Joe, you always be very helpful and kind to provide detailed solutions. You guys are very supportive, thanks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Kupfer

November 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It's a great dealer in Winnipeg, I purchased my first..."

- Joy Wu

It's a great dealer in Winnipeg, I purchased my first vehicle from this dealer, Zitao is the one who help me with the whole process, he is so patient with professional knowledge on the vehicle, definitely will recommend to my family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We found the sales on Redbook. Zitao did a really great..."

- simon

We found the sales on Redbook. Zitao did a really great job and also David help us a lot for finance. Very happy and I recommend this auto group!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Thompson

September 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good dealer! Nice experience in Auto Show with Zito. He..."

- 1996feifei

Good dealer! Nice experience in Auto Show with Zito. He is so passionate but professional. With care enough serve to help me find the great car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Main

September 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great dealership and great staff! Would definitely use..."

- Alex.dixon.wpg

Great dealership and great staff! Would definitely use them again and would not hesitate in sending friends and or family to go see them for something

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was really impressed with the quality of service..."

- Olu.

I was really impressed with the quality of service received from sales guys or team when I visited auto show office to purchased my vehicle. I have been to dealership offices in the past but the guys at the Auto show office are amazing. I wish other people should try to visit their office to see the quality of service am talking about. They are the best..............Olu S.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thanks Eric and Tyler for helping to choose my first car..."

- Joseph Chan

Thanks Eric and Tyler for helping to choose my first car in Winnipeg. Their service was great and efficient. Eric provide sufficient information for my consideration and meet my needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Main

August 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The level of care and attention the staff at Auto Show..."

- Veronica

The level of care and attention the staff at Auto Show have is next to none. Throughout my entire experience, I never felt I was being sold something, I felt a friend was helping me choose the vessel for my family. 5/5 would recommend Auto Show to all of my friends and family, and already have.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"These were the nicest and helpful people. I have worked..."

- Al

These were the nicest and helpful people. I have worked at many car dealerships and the employees here are top notch in my opinion 😁👍🏽. It also is the coolest man cave I’ve ever seen 😁.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Elias Brache, Tyler Main, David Thompson, Kale Robertson

August 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I bought a Toyota Camry under Eric’s help. He is very..."

- LW

I bought a Toyota Camry under Eric’s help. He is very friendly and professional. He gave me a lot of instructions and help. I had an excellent purchasing experience with Eric.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Main

1
...
1 - 10 of 59 results

Dealership Inventory (209 Vehicles)

used 2018 Ford Edge car, priced at $32,790

2018 Ford Edge

$32,790

used 2018 Chevrolet Malibu car, priced at $19,800

2018 Chevrolet Malibu

$19,800

used 2016 Chevrolet Cruze car, priced at $13,900

2016 Chevrolet Cruze

$13,900

used 2013 Kia Sorento car, priced at $7,600

2013 Kia Sorento

$7,600

used 2018 Ford F-150 car, priced at $59,800

2018 Ford F-150

$59,800

used 2015 INFINITI QX60 car, priced at $28,900

2015 INFINITI QX60

$28,900