Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Zitao Wu.
Zitao Wu
Zitao Wu at Auto Show Sales & Finance
Refer Me
5.0

Zitao Wu

Mandarin Product Specialist

Auto Show Sales & Finance

3165 McGillivray Blvd
Winnipeg, MB R3Y 1G5

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 4 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Mandarin Mandarin

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

41 Reviews of Zitao Wu

May 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wu is quite professional and helpful, kind and patient. A..."

- Jason507wy

Wu is quite professional and helpful, kind and patient. A very good experience. Also is Tyler, both of them offered me very good advice and service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Main

May 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was a great experience shopping at Auto Show, Eric is..."

- Turkey2020

It was a great experience shopping at Auto Show, Eric is a nice salesperson who helped me with my buying process.He is knowledgeable with great patience. I like this kind of relaxing shopping experience here, definitely will recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing experience !"

- jackiefeng

I just purchased a 2.0T Tiguan and it was the most enjoyable and amazing experience here! Thanks so much to Eric Wu for your recommendations of the vehicle which suited my needs well, especially in such a special period. Your patience and good service are much appreciated. Thanks to Joe Kupfer, your help and detailed explanation of the car history is so valuable. You'are so nice and always smile :) Thanks to David Thompson, much appreciated for your introduction to the extended warranty plan. You're a good guy, like talking to you :P Thanks to Tyler Main, very glad to talk to you about the Land Rover Cars, and thx for your support on the insurance process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"best salesperson I met"

- KC

I have dealt with a lot of car salesperson and Zitao is the best I ever met. He listens twice as much as he talks, ask the right questions and not pushy at all. I guarantee you he will be the last face you see when you are shopping for your next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Professional, enthusiastic, really care customers . When..."

- Tony

Professional, enthusiastic, really care customers . When I came to meet Wu in the front of AutoShow, he had stood outside to wait us. We felt we are very important:)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

""He explained everything to us very patiently..." -..."

- Lin

"He explained everything to us very patiently..." - Although we asked too many questions, he explained everything to us very patiently. His honor really moved me and my friends. Of course, we will introduce more friends to contact GIM when necessary.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very professional and friendly, shows me all kinds of..."

- naturecraig

Very professional and friendly, shows me all kinds of vehicles that match my Choice. Should be the right person and place to assist you in purchasing your next car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"he is very very patient in explaining everything to us..."

- luckychan

he is very very patient in explaining everything to us though we asked too many questions. His honor really impressed me and my friends. surely we will introduce more friends to contact gim when needed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Eric is very honest.He gave all the right information..."

- Grace

Eric is very honest.He gave all the right information about my favorite cars.He is patient for answering all my questions.I will recomment him to my friends!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The best Chinese sales service ever, I bought a Subaru..."

- ZT

The best Chinese sales service ever, I bought a Subaru Impreza sport tech from him at the 5th days after I landed in Winnipeg Manitoba, he really help me out and offer me an amazing price. Thanks a lot.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 41 results

Dealership Inventory (192 Vehicles)

Used 2012 Ford Flex car, priced at $15,800

2012 Ford Flex

$15,800

Used 2015 Nissan Micra car, priced at $11,790

2015 Nissan Micra

$11,790

Used 2016 Honda Pilot car, priced at $37,800

2016 Honda Pilot

$37,800

Used 1999 Porsche Boxster car, priced at $14,800

1999 Porsche Boxster

$14,800

Used 2015 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $29,800

2015 Toyota Highlander

$29,800

Used 2016 Chevrolet Corvette car, priced at $65,790

2016 Chevrolet Corvette

$65,790

Used 2011 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $15,600

2011 Chevrolet Equinox

$15,600

Used 2012 Ram 2500 car, priced at $34,600

2012 Ram 2500

$34,600