Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Zach Menzel.
Zach Menzel
Zach  Menzel at Sherwood Park Chevrolet
4.9

Zach Menzel

Finance Manager

Sherwood Park Chevrolet

500 Premier Way
Sherwood Park, AB T8H 0R5

Contact Me
Contact Me

23 Reviews of Zach Menzel

September 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Interesting experience"

- Review

Special thanks to Vince Manvaring for helping with car purchasing and making this experience to be a positive one. Service was fast and on time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wayne Focht, Vince Manwaring

August 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great place to buy "

- Kpyti

Great buying experience for my very 1st brand new vehicle. They made it so simple and enjoyable. I would highly recommend this dealership to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Dechamplain

August 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pleasant and knowledgeable staff. Smooth transaction! "

- Oli

All staff was very helpful, especially Connor who answered all my questions, was very friendly and very knowledgeable. I enjoyed my business with him. I'm 100% satisfied with Connor and will recommend this dealership any chance I get. Ashley in service was also very helpful with the oil change on my trade in vehicle !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Erik Gadallah, Ashley Meneses , Connor Chelsburg

August 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Listened to what I wanted."

- Saku

Good group of people to work with. Told them what we were after and they did their best to accommodate us. Provided appropriate options for vehicles we were interested in. Did what they had to do to make a deal happen. This is the 2nd vehicle we have purchased at this dealership and it just keeps getting better each time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron Ratsoy, Ali Khan

August 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Went Above and beyond!"

- blockyer99

what an amazing experience dealing with everyone at Sherwood Chevrolet. The whole team made buying a new truck fun and stress free! Aaren Schroeder truly understands his clients needs and delivers the whole customer experience. From the initial phone call to taking delivery of our new Silverado Aaren and team went above and beyond!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bryan Harper, Aaren Schroeder , Jordan Hagens

July 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Stress free sakes experience "

- Teresa

We had a great sales experience with Aaren Schroeder. He was very easy going. Very informative. No high pressure sales. We would recommend Aaren and Sherwood Park Chevrolet. Delivery experience was also God.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bryan Harper, Aaren Schroeder

June 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Professional, knowledgeable and friendly."

- plemeljesse

I had initially intended to test drive a 2018 Silverado that I reviewed on the website. After getting more information from the sales department on this vehicle, I decided to look at a new vehicle purchase, which the sales professional informed me, would be a better long term purchase than the 2018.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bryan Harper, Aaren Schroeder

June 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Professional!"

- Shady1771

I’ve bought and traded in many vehicles in my life and this was by far the best experience I’ve ever had. The staff were friendly, knowledgeable and not pushy. A real pleasurable experience!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic service"

- Mike19

Everyone I talked to was so nice and helpful, made me feel like friends, felt comfortable and was never pressured into anything, I will recommend buying from this dealership to all my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Braden Mcgregor, Vince Manwaring , Connor Chelsberg

May 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wonderful experience dealing with Aaron at Sherwood Park Che"

- Brett

I was told by some friends that Sherwood Park Chevrolet was really great to deal with so I emailed them with what I was interested in and what my trade in was. Within 5 min I got a response from a sales manager and within 10 minutes I was talking to Aaron Schroeder who was knowledgable, helpful and very friendly. I shared some pictures of my trade in and we discussed pricing and accessories over a few phonecalls and quickly closed the deal. At a MUCH better price than I was being offered from a dealership I had previously bought a different vehicle from. I arrived a couple days later to the dealership and Aaron met me right away, all the staff was super friendly and helpful. The truck was completely ready, all accessories installed and we were out the door and on our way home. We were very pleased with our purchase and the treatment we got from Aaron and the team. And would gladly recommend him to anyone. Please give him a call as he will happily work with your price range and offer great options, new/ used he can help. We also had a great experience with Zach Menzel in signing all of the documentation. He was really prepared and very knowledgable in everything. No delays just friendly on the ball service. Great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaren Schroeder

1
1 - 10 of 23 results

Dealership Inventory (94 Vehicles)

Used 2016 Ford F-150 car, priced at $39,976

2016 Ford F-150

$39,976

Used 2016 Audi Q5 car, priced at $29,499

2016 Audi Q5

$29,499

Used 2015 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $12,931

2015 Chevrolet Equinox

$12,931

Used 2011 Kia Sportage car, priced at $9,999

2011 Kia Sportage

$9,999

Used 2015 Audi Q5 car, priced at $39,583

2015 Audi Q5

$39,583

Used 2017 Chevrolet Suburban car, priced at $53,259

2017 Chevrolet Suburban

$53,259

Used 2018 Chevrolet Traverse car, priced at $43,905

2018 Chevrolet Traverse

$43,905

Used 2014 GMC Sierra 2500 car, priced at $28,845

2014 GMC Sierra 2500

$28,845