Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Zach Menzel.
Zach Menzel
Zach  Menzel at Sherwood Park Chevrolet
4.9

Zach Menzel

Finance Manager

Sherwood Park Chevrolet

500 Premier Way
Sherwood Park, AB T8H 0R5

Contact Me
Contact Me

24 Reviews of Zach Menzel

October 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Dealership, and Staff!"

- Barry

Purchased a used 2019 Chev Impala. Buying experience went well, with some back and forth negotiation. My salesperson Dimitri Viljoen and Manager Jordan Campbell worked hard to create a deal to earn my business. I spent slightly more than what I planned too, but feel the deal was too excellent to pass up. This is the second Impala I have purchased from this dealer, and would recommend them to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Interesting experience"

- Review

Special thanks to Vince Manvaring for helping with car purchasing and making this experience to be a positive one. Service was fast and on time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wayne Focht, Vince Manwaring

August 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great place to buy "

- Kpyti

Great buying experience for my very 1st brand new vehicle. They made it so simple and enjoyable. I would highly recommend this dealership to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Dechamplain

August 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pleasant and knowledgeable staff. Smooth transaction! "

- Oli

All staff was very helpful, especially Connor who answered all my questions, was very friendly and very knowledgeable. I enjoyed my business with him. I'm 100% satisfied with Connor and will recommend this dealership any chance I get. Ashley in service was also very helpful with the oil change on my trade in vehicle !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Erik Gadallah, Ashley Meneses , Connor Chelsburg

August 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Listened to what I wanted."

- Saku

Good group of people to work with. Told them what we were after and they did their best to accommodate us. Provided appropriate options for vehicles we were interested in. Did what they had to do to make a deal happen. This is the 2nd vehicle we have purchased at this dealership and it just keeps getting better each time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron Ratsoy, Ali Khan

August 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Went Above and beyond!"

- blockyer99

what an amazing experience dealing with everyone at Sherwood Chevrolet. The whole team made buying a new truck fun and stress free! Aaren Schroeder truly understands his clients needs and delivers the whole customer experience. From the initial phone call to taking delivery of our new Silverado Aaren and team went above and beyond!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bryan Harper, Aaren Schroeder , Jordan Hagens

July 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Stress free sakes experience "

- Teresa

We had a great sales experience with Aaren Schroeder. He was very easy going. Very informative. No high pressure sales. We would recommend Aaren and Sherwood Park Chevrolet. Delivery experience was also God.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bryan Harper, Aaren Schroeder

June 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Professional, knowledgeable and friendly."

- plemeljesse

I had initially intended to test drive a 2018 Silverado that I reviewed on the website. After getting more information from the sales department on this vehicle, I decided to look at a new vehicle purchase, which the sales professional informed me, would be a better long term purchase than the 2018.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bryan Harper, Aaren Schroeder

June 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Professional!"

- Shady1771

I’ve bought and traded in many vehicles in my life and this was by far the best experience I’ve ever had. The staff were friendly, knowledgeable and not pushy. A real pleasurable experience!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic service"

- Mike19

Everyone I talked to was so nice and helpful, made me feel like friends, felt comfortable and was never pressured into anything, I will recommend buying from this dealership to all my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Braden Mcgregor, Vince Manwaring , Connor Chelsberg

1
1 - 10 of 24 results

Dealership Inventory (438 Vehicles)

New 2020 Chevrolet Camaro car, priced at $58,228

2020 Chevrolet Camaro

$58,228

New 2019 Chevrolet Corvette car, priced at $69,243

2019 Chevrolet Corvette

$69,243

New 2019 Chevrolet Corvette car, priced at $67,123

2019 Chevrolet Corvette

$67,123

New 2020 Chevrolet Camaro car, priced at $79,114

2020 Chevrolet Camaro

$79,114

New 2020 Chevrolet Camaro car, priced at $64,898

2020 Chevrolet Camaro

$64,898

New 2019 Chevrolet Corvette car, priced at $83,735

2019 Chevrolet Corvette

$83,735

New 2019 Chevrolet Corvette car, priced at $87,673

2019 Chevrolet Corvette

$87,673

New 2019 Chevrolet Corvette car, priced at $88,923

2019 Chevrolet Corvette

$88,923