Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Zach Menzel.
Zach Menzel
Zach  Menzel at Sherwood Park Chevrolet
Refer Me
5.0

Zach Menzel

Finance Manager

Sherwood Park Chevrolet

500 Premier Way
Sherwood Park, AB T8H 0R5

Contact Me

35 Reviews of Zach Menzel

March 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great guy willing to do whatever he can to earn your..."

- Damon

Great guy willing to do whatever he can to earn your business very straightforward and puts in extra time at work if need be to finish/continue a deal

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Gallinger, Vince Manwaring

February 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Vince made the purchase of my Traverse very enjoyable,..."

- rodsue

Vince made the purchase of my Traverse very enjoyable, making sure everything was in order over the phone before we made the trip to the city. Once we got to the dealership, everything was prepared so it was a smooth transaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Vince was a great guy to work with when I purchased my..."

- chris.

Vince was a great guy to work with when I purchased my 2016 GMC 2500 Truck. I felt comfortable working with him and he went to bat for me in all the negotiating on trading my vehicle in and on my purchase. I would highly recommend him for anyone that is looking for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vince Manwaring, Amanee Ammar

Jan 25, 2021

Sherwood Park Chevrolet responded

Thank you for the review Chris we're glad to hear Vince was able to help get you a great deal!

December 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The salesman I dealt with was David. He was friendly and..."

- gandkchorney

The salesman I dealt with was David. He was friendly and knowledgeable and was easy to deal with and not too pushy. I’m not a fan of high pressure sales. David did a great job and I would recommend him to any of my friends or family. I also dealt with Zach in finance. He was friendly and got me in and out quickly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jordan Campbell, David Derejko

November 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I am super impressed with Yazan and our experience at..."

- Kaitlyn Stuve

I am super impressed with Yazan and our experience at Sherwood Park Chevrolet! He has been super helpful every step of the way, even after the purchase of our vehicle. Thank you Yaz!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Yazan Aladdine

Nov 25, 2020

Sherwood Park Chevrolet responded

Thanks so much, Kaitlyn!

June 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Always friendly, they are excellent at making us happy..."

- taylorbk

Always friendly, they are excellent at making us happy and helping us to make the perfect decision. We will not go anywhere else. Shawn is amazing all the staff are amazing. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sean Weaver

June 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Just bought a 2017 Chevy truck, Yaz was the salesman who..."

- Shawzy88

Just bought a 2017 Chevy truck, Yaz was the salesman who helped us out. The dealership is lucky to have someone like this gentleman working there. He went above and beyond taking care of us in finding just the right Truck. He is very polite and just a great person, Showed us so many trucks, kept looking and searching for just the right one, never ever pushy or trying to convince us on anything. He is what a salesman should be. Thanks Yaz it was a complete pleasure working with u on finding this truck. The Truck is a complete beauty. Mike + Pam

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing experience with Austin at SP Chev!"

- Ethan

Contacted Sherwood Park Chevrolet looking for a truck. Within a few hours Austin gave me a call and started the process with utmost professionalism. Austin worked hard to find me the perfect truck within my budget. Went in thinking I would be able to get a base model pickup and ended up driving away in a Denali all within a few weeks. I would recommend Austin and Sherwood Park Chevrolet to anyone looking for a new or used vehicle. All around great experience and I plan on buying all my vehicles and doing all my servicing with Sherwood Park Chevrolet in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sean Weaver and the staff at Sherwood Park Chevrolet were..."

- parsonsinc19

Sean Weaver and the staff at Sherwood Park Chevrolet were excellent to purchase a vehicle from. As a family we feel we were respected when negotiating a fair price for both parties. When the time comes again to purchase a vehicle I will be sure to start and finish my purchase here. It may be awhile although my thoughts are with culture of this Dealership it will be around and successful for many years to come Thank you again Sean and Company

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron Ratsoy, Sean Weaver

May 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you to Vince Manwaring and Zach Menzel at Sherwood..."

- Shalean

Thank you to Vince Manwaring and Zach Menzel at Sherwood Park Chevrolet for giving me a phenomenal truck buying experience. Vince was very responsive and sent me many pictures and videos before I even showed up at the dealership. All the staff I had the pleasure of working with at Sherwood Park Chevrolet were helpful and transparent. I would highly recommend Sherwood Park Chevrolet and Vince Manwaring for a fun and easy vehicle buying experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vince Manwaring

1
...
1 - 10 of 35 results

Dealership Inventory (211 Vehicles)

new 2021 Chevrolet Silverado 3500HD car, priced at $92,138
2021 Chevrolet Silverado 3500HD
new
Northsky Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $39,678
2021 Chevrolet Equinox
new
Iridescent Pearl exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Chevrolet Colorado car, priced at $57,233
2021 Chevrolet Colorado
new
Crush exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Chevrolet Colorado car, priced at $56,833
2021 Chevrolet Colorado
new
Sand Dune Metallic exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Chevrolet Traverse car, priced at $58,017
2021 Chevrolet Traverse
new
Mosaic Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2013 Ram 1500 car, priced at $25,980
2013 Ram 1500
used
Mineral Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
4WD