Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back
Start your review of William Touch.
William Touch
William Touch at Maple Ridge Volkswagen
5.0

William Touch

Assistant Sales Manager

Maple Ridge Volkswagen

20279 Lougheed Hwy
Maple Ridge, BC V2X 2P6

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 9 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Vietnamese Vietnamese

122 Reviews of William Touch

December 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"we bought a jetta staff was best. Duke and all other..."

- abhiarora

we bought a jetta staff was best. Duke and all other managers were polite and helpful. happy with my purchase and product and service is topnotch

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was looking for information by phone and came into the..."

- Deb a happy customer

I was looking for information by phone and came into the dealership on Saturday tried the car out saw the advantageous but most of all felt like I mattered not just my dollars unusual experience but I can guarantee I will recommend them to friends and family

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kam Golbaz, Melyssa Charles , Omar although he felt reserved he is there to help whenever you need him very pleasant I think he is still learning but doing a good job at it.

September 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome customer service and good cars loved it. I will..."

- Dj

Awesome customer service and good cars loved it. I will recommend all my friend for this dealership Awesome awesome awesome awesome awesome awesome awesome awe

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kam Golbaz, James Franklin

August 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We went to this dealership because of the positive online..."

- Tiggy HL

We went to this dealership because of the positive online reviews. We're happy we did and had a wonderful buying experience. Everyone is friendly and helpful. They live up to their People First Promise.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you Duke,you are awesome. It makes me happy to do..."

- Luisa M

Thank you Duke,you are awesome. It makes me happy to do business with you guys.i really love the atlas model. We will be coming back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Duke Brenner

February 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I went in to trade my truck for a smaller SUV and was..."

- Canucksluvr

I went in to trade my truck for a smaller SUV and was extremely happy with the no pressure sales that I received. Kyle was very knowledgeable and sincere. Dealing with Scott and Cam in the finance office was breeze and I would definitely recommend this dealership. Stress free car buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Charles was very helpful and so was everyone else that..."

- Gd1

Charles was very helpful and so was everyone else that assisted me! I found a vehicle online and within the same day they had me driving away in something I’m very happy with. They went above and beyond my expectations.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Rainone, Charles Tomozer, Kam Golbaz

December 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jon and the team at VW Maple Ridge were a massive help to..."

- Matt Watkins

Jon and the team at VW Maple Ridge were a massive help to an inexperienced purchaser like myself. They are very knowledgeable and want to help you get the car that is best for you. Thanks guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Recently bought a 2018 Tiguan Highline from Johnny at..."

- GBP Vancouver

Recently bought a 2018 Tiguan Highline from Johnny at Maple Ridge VW. First class experience from the moment we pulled up. 10/10 would recommend. They made sure the certified preowned vehicle was perfect for us and gave us a loaner car while they did some minor touch ups. Great work, great communication great service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Rainone, Jonathan Fuss

December 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I came in this after to find very helpful staff and..."

- Christopher

I came in this after to find very helpful staff and purchased a beautiful 2017 GTI from Dino and all his crew was very helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Rainone, Dino Hajdarovac, Krysta Murray

1
...
1 - 10 of 122 results

Dealership Inventory (156 Vehicles)

used 2014 Volkswagen Passat car, priced at $16,988

2014 Volkswagen Passat

$16,988

used 2015 Volkswagen Jetta Sedan car, priced at $12,988

2015 Volkswagen Jetta Sedan

$12,988

used 2016 Ford Fiesta car, priced at $14,988

2016 Ford Fiesta

$14,988

used 2017 Audi SQ5 car, priced at $42,988

2017 Audi SQ5

$42,988

used 2016 Ford Mustang car, priced at $23,988

2016 Ford Mustang

$23,988

used 2015 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $15,988

2015 Toyota Corolla

$15,988