Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of William Touch.
William Touch
William Touch, Sales Manager, Maple Ridge Volkswagen
5.0

William Touch

Sales Manager

Maple Ridge Volkswagen

20279 Lougheed Hwy
Maple Ridge, BC V2X 2P6

Languages Spoken

English English

Vietnamese Vietnamese

101 Reviews of William Touch

June 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience ..very warming.. excellent service"

- Vulgar81

The salesman were a breeze to work with great ambiance great experience all together would recommend this establishment to all my friends and family thank you so much for the immaculate experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dino Hajdarovac, Kyle Smeding

June 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good Experience "

- Erika

It is always a pleasure dealing with Lorne and his team. They make buying a car easy and a good experience. Highly recommend this dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Impressed"

- Blades69

Big shout out to Kam,Dino and Will for going the extra mile and getting us into a 2015 Tiguan,Great team,felt at ease at all times

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dino Hajdarovac, Kam Golbaz

April 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy, simple and enjoyable experience!! "

- Aaron McD

From the moment I got on the lot, I was greeted by Dino, he asked me what I was looking for and he gave me everything I asked for, he never pushed a car on me which made this experience very enjoyable!! Overall dealing with the guys at VW Maple Ridge was an awesome experience. There fair and understanding and do everything they can to get you the price that suits you and not them !! Highly recommend going to buy a car off these guys !!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dino Hajdarovac

March 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent experience!"

- mack.anne

I wasn't sure what to expect going in for my first car purchase but Dino and Will provided a great experience. They made things easy, answered every question I had and more, worked with me to find a price that worked on my dream car, and never made me feel like I was in a high pressure sales environment. I also can't say enough great things about Scott. I genuinely had a great time chatting with him in his office while he found me the best rates for my financing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Rainone, Dino Hajdarovac

December 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome Dealer + Service!"

- LJ

I'm so glad we chose to buy our 2018 Tiguan at this dealership. This was the best experience I've had hands down buying a car … We brought our 18 month old along with us and they have a gated play area for kids so that was a huge plus! These guys are pros!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert McKenzie, Scott Rainone, Ameen Haqju

December 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fun friendly and cozy"

- Alissaalcock

This was a family affair and my husband and i were getting his mother her first brand new car everyone was so friendly and accommodating

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Walker, Scott Rainone

November 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing!!!!"

- Jdogg

Lorne and his team are delightful to deal with! Treated us with respect and dignity. Got us into our brand new Atlas Rline! Couldn’t be happier!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Stress free!"

- Keith

William Touch and the rest of the team were awesome to deal with! William was honest and friendly with no BS. Had a bad experience at another dealership came to Maple Ridge Volkswagen got a deal done that I was happy with. Absolutely love my new Jetta! Thanks so much Maple Ridge Volkswagen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lorne Ross

October 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Car purchase"

- Rob

Will was awesome. He got me into the Jetta I wanted with the payments that suited my lifestyle. Very pleased with my purchade. 10/10 recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 101 results

Dealership Inventory (98 Vehicles)

2015 Volkswagen GTI

$26,988

2017 Volkswagen TIGUAN

$31,988

2013 BMW X1

$14,988

2015 Volkswagen GTI

$24,988

2018 Volkswagen Golf

$33,988

2010 Volkswagen Passat

$16,988

2017 Volkswagen TIGUAN

$32,988

2016 Volkswagen Touareg

$56,988