Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of William Touch.
William Touch
William Touch at Maple Ridge Volkswagen
5.0

William Touch

Sales Manager

Maple Ridge Volkswagen

20279 Lougheed Hwy
Maple Ridge, BC V2X 2P6

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 6 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Vietnamese Vietnamese

106 Reviews of William Touch

September 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Happy Customer"

- Norbert

I was definitely pleased with the service that I received at Maple Ridge Volkswagen. I was nervous about purchasing my first truck, but William helped me feel very comfortable and helped me make an informed decision. I told him what my needs were and i'm happy to say not only were they met... they were far exceeded. I ended up getting my dream truck with his help and knowledge of all different makes and models. Its been 8 months since I drove my vehicle off that lot, and I have no regrets. Its fair to say i am 1 happy customer. Anyone who is anxious about investing in a vehicle...William is the man to see. Ask for him and you'll be happy you did.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Rainone

September 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great job working with teresa and William "

- Romeo

Great experience recommend highly will be back for next car purchase . Great great dealer bought used f150 and very pleased considering it’s a Volkswagen dealership... happy shopping

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"These guys are seriously in it for the long haul with you "

- acrojulie

A team who will take care of you year after year and in the changing needs over time for your family. The lengths they went to for us coming from the Kootenays in a 12 hour turn around and we did all the preliminary work by text message and email. We got to the dealership and I think we were in and out in 60 minutes including a test drive. HELLA GREAT SERVICE!!! Will is your ‘GO TO’ Man. Scott is your Finance Genius! Rob is ‘The Bomb’ Manager. Daniela is the ICBC QUEEN!!! What can we say! You guys are the freakin best!!!! Love our Golf Sport! ALL VEHICLES will be purchase with you from now on. Thanks to my Sister In Law, Tanya Tomson for sharing her secret of this crew!!! LOVE YOU GUYS FOR REALSIES!!!! You’re life savers and you love what you do!!!! Totes obvi........??

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert McKenzie, Scott Rainone

September 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome"

- Dex A

Great service, and great staff, they made this process of buying a new vehicle quick and simple. Would definitely recommend this dealership to potential buyers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Rainone, Lorentz Armeanu

September 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing Service - ALWAYS"

- TanyaTomson

Recently purchased a 2018 Tiguan. This is our 6th purchase from this dealership. Amazing service. Scott in finance is very helpful and their sales folks obviously love what they do because they are all so passionate about their products. I recently sent my sister in law to Maple Ridge VW for her new purchase and she received top notch customer service as well. Highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience ..very warming.. excellent service"

- Vulgar81

The salesman were a breeze to work with great ambiance great experience all together would recommend this establishment to all my friends and family thank you so much for the immaculate experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dino Hajdarovac, Kyle Smeding

June 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good Experience "

- Erika

It is always a pleasure dealing with Lorne and his team. They make buying a car easy and a good experience. Highly recommend this dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Impressed"

- Blades69

Big shout out to Kam,Dino and Will for going the extra mile and getting us into a 2015 Tiguan,Great team,felt at ease at all times

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dino Hajdarovac, Kam Golbaz

April 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy, simple and enjoyable experience!! "

- Aaron McD

From the moment I got on the lot, I was greeted by Dino, he asked me what I was looking for and he gave me everything I asked for, he never pushed a car on me which made this experience very enjoyable!! Overall dealing with the guys at VW Maple Ridge was an awesome experience. There fair and understanding and do everything they can to get you the price that suits you and not them !! Highly recommend going to buy a car off these guys !!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dino Hajdarovac

March 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent experience!"

- mack.anne

I wasn't sure what to expect going in for my first car purchase but Dino and Will provided a great experience. They made things easy, answered every question I had and more, worked with me to find a price that worked on my dream car, and never made me feel like I was in a high pressure sales environment. I also can't say enough great things about Scott. I genuinely had a great time chatting with him in his office while he found me the best rates for my financing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Rainone, Dino Hajdarovac

1
...
1 - 10 of 106 results

Dealership Inventory (101 Vehicles)

Used 2017 Volkswagen TIGUAN car, priced at $35,793

2017 Volkswagen TIGUAN

$35,793

Used 2017 Volkswagen TIGUAN car

2017 Volkswagen TIGUAN

Call for Price

Used 2015 Volkswagen Jetta car, priced at $16,988

2015 Volkswagen Jetta

$16,988

Used 2018 Honda CR-V car, priced at $36,988

2018 Honda CR-V

$36,988

Used 2018 Audi A3 car, priced at $42,995

2018 Audi A3

$42,995

Used 2013 Volkswagen Jetta car, priced at $16,988

2013 Volkswagen Jetta

$16,988

Used 2010 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $10,988

2010 Hyundai Santa Fe

$10,988

Used 2014 Volkswagen Jetta car

2014 Volkswagen Jetta

Call for Price