Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Victoria Kafkis
Victoria Kafkis at Seven View Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
Refer Me

Victoria Kafkis

Customer Care Manager

Seven View Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

2685 Hwy 7 W
Toronto (concord), ON L4K 1V8

Contact Me
4.7
18 Reviews
4.7

18 Reviews

Write a Review

18 Reviews of Victoria Kafkis

April 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I’ve been with Sevenview and Domenic for over a decade..."

- Sonia

I’ve been with Sevenview and Domenic for over a decade and everyone I’ve sent has had the same positive experience. Honest company to deal with and treat everyone like family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very pleased with my car, service is excellent, Eddy the..."

- Mona

Very pleased with my car, service is excellent, Eddy the sales manager was very helpful and very easy to deal with. I recommended hi to all my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My family has been part of this dealership for 5 years...."

- maryseverino

My family has been part of this dealership for 5 years. We have found our service and inquiries at Seven View answered in a timely and very knowledgeable fashion. Eddie Tawil was who my family dealt with . He was pleasure to deal with , pleasure to talk to, very knowledgeable, CUSTOMER SERVICE AT ITS FINEST! EDDIE TAWIL 10 STARS!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sales staff, especially Eddie Tawil, are a pleasure to..."

- Marco

Sales staff, especially Eddie Tawil, are a pleasure to work with! Follow up from service is second to none! We have purchased multiple vehicles from 7 View and will continue to go back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eddie Tawil, Domenic Colalillo

March 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Eddie is an amazing, customer centered salesperson who..."

- dan

Eddie is an amazing, customer centered salesperson who will make buying a car or truck easy and painless. He treats you like family and always has time to chat when you visit the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a very good experience with my purchase Eddi gone..."

- Alireza

I had a very good experience with my purchase Eddi gone above and beyond to make sure I get the car I wanted and made sure everything goes as smoothly as possible

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eddie Tawil, Vanessa Picano

June 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Anna is absolutly amazing profecional to work with. Very..."

- Vaagn333matinyan

Anna is absolutly amazing profecional to work with. Very helpful, resonable, knoligible and with great work attittut. True leader by working hard on daily bases to keep clients satisfied. Anna keeps service standards very high as a manager. Anna very helpful and reliable in any hard situation. Thank You Very Much Anna! Great job! Vaagn M.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Domenic Colalillo, Vanessa Picano, Anna Danis, Sal Minardi

May 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"5 star review amazing service "

- mario v

Domenic Colalillo always takes care of your car as if it was his own always goes above and beyond to explain the issues and tells you the opitions you have to solve the issue thank you for the great work and fast service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Domenic Colalillo

April 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Domenic Colalilo is always professional and efficient."

- DOMINATOR63

I have always been treated with respect, and the work has always been completed in a reasonable time. Domenic and Victoria have always been great with their communication.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eddie Tawil, Domenic Colalillo

January 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We will never buy a vehicle ANYWHERE else"

- claudejohb

We always feel like family when we go the Seven View. The service, the staff, the way we are welcomed and the savings are truly worth the 3.5hr drive south to Concord. My husband and I highly recommend Eddie Tawil and Seven View to all our friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eddie Tawil, Michelle Naugle, Domenic Colalillo

1
1 - 10 of 18 results