Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Victoria Kafkis.
Victoria Kafkis
Victoria Kafkis at Seven View Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
not yet rated

Victoria Kafkis

Service Manager

Seven View Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

2685 Hwy 7 W
Toronto (concord), ON L4K 1V8

Contact Me
Call
Email

11 Reviews of Victoria Kafkis

May 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"5 star review amazing service "

- mario v

Domenic Colalillo always takes care of your car as if it was his own always goes above and beyond to explain the issues and tells you the opitions you have to solve the issue thank you for the great work and fast service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Domenic Colalillo

April 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Domenic Colalilo is always professional and efficient."

- DOMINATOR63

I have always been treated with respect, and the work has always been completed in a reasonable time. Domenic and Victoria have always been great with their communication.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eddie Tawil, Domenic Colalillo

January 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We will never buy a vehicle ANYWHERE else"

- claudejohb

We always feel like family when we go the Seven View. The service, the staff, the way we are welcomed and the savings are truly worth the 3.5hr drive south to Concord. My husband and I highly recommend Eddie Tawil and Seven View to all our friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eddie Tawil, Michelle Naugle, Domenic Colalillo

November 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service "

- happycustomer

Can always count on seven view for great deal and great service. Have bought several vehicles from them and never been disappointed. Thank you Eddie for your honest opinions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eddie Tawil, Domenic Colalillo

August 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing team"

- Tanya

Everyone was great and very helpful, Eddie did an amazing job at getting me what I wanted at a great price. I upgraded to more perks and it has been well worth it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eddie Tawil

June 26, 2017

Dealership Rating

"EXCELLENT SERVICE! Bought/Leased a new 2017 Dodge Ram"

- Terri V

We recently purchased our New 2017 Dodge Ram from Angelo Martone. The service was so good, my husband & I flew to Toronto to purchase our new truck customized to everything we wanted. We flew from Sault Ste. Marie Ontario because he made the deal so worth while that our local dealership could not even come close to matching the deal we got from Angelo! Not only did we buy a New Dodge Ram from Angelo Martone at Sevenview in Concorde but our friends from Sault Ste. Marie also flew with us and bought a new Dodge Ram as well. We all happily drove our new Dodge Rams back home to Sault Ste. Marie and still living our new wheels. We would absolutely 100% purchase from Angelo agsin! 👍😊🇨🇦

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Angelo Martone, Amanda Vasile

May 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Honest and straight forward "

- Carlos

I am glad I gave this dealership a chance. Most dealerships try to force you to get a vechile while over here they don't. They provide you with a variety of options and try to work with you and your income. If they mention any discount, they give you an actual discount rate. No lies about adding taxes and trying to make it seem like they're offering a deal. I am happy with the vehicle chosen and am getting compliments all the time (especially from my female friends).

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eddie Tawil, Miguel Castillo, Domenic Matera, Arif Mandozai

April 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very poor customer service "

- HANY13

I bought Dodge Carvan 30 years anniversary on Augsut ,2014 and I have suffering from maintenance department staff especially from Terry Huff service manager!!!!, my van was damaged by them when I spoke with the service manager he was very rude and his staff started to harassment me and denied no one care about customer after sale . I have spent more than 6 month negotiations and got nothing wasting time and money, finally ,I decided to change this dealer to Chrysler parkway who is welcomed and repaired seven view maintenance damage for free. I wouldn't recommend this dealer to any one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Michelle Naugle, Domenic Colalillo , Terry Huff

February 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"After Sale Service"

- Shamas

I have purchase use 2012 Hyundai Veracruz. while driving I heard abnormal sound and which increases with speed . I call Sale team . they asked me to drop the vehicle for checkup. They found that front Wheel bearing have been damaged. They should change both left and right side bearings, but they changed only one side( Front Right). They should change both side, because one bearing in new and one is old, not balance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stephanie Rabito, Alex Shazaman

February 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Loving my Ram ! "

- Veronica aka Roni

The Sevenview team is like family ! Cosimo made my experience flawless ...... this family dealership is professional to the moon and back .... I love my Ram truck and you guys too... would recommend and always do to buy from Sevenview the Family that cares . Thanks guys !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cosimo Figliomeni, Laura Pope

1
1 - 10 of 11 results

Dealership Inventory (482 Vehicles)

New 2020 Ram 1500 car, priced at $50,244

2020 Ram 1500

$50,244

New 2020 Ram 1500 car

2020 Ram 1500

Call for Price

New 2020 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $42,045

2020 Jeep Cherokee

$42,045

New 2020 Ram 1500 car

2020 Ram 1500

Call for Price

New 2020 Ram 1500 car, priced at $49,999

2020 Ram 1500

$49,999

New 2020 Ram 1500 car, priced at $50,244

2020 Ram 1500

$50,244

New 2020 Ram 1500 car

2020 Ram 1500

Call for Price

New 2020 Ram 1500 car, priced at $49,999

2020 Ram 1500

$49,999