Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Vanessa Picano.
Vanessa Picano
Vanessa Picano at Seven View Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
Refer Me
5.0

Vanessa Picano

Service Advisor

Seven View Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

2685 Hwy 7 W
Toronto (concord), ON L4K 1V8

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 11 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Italian Italian

19 Reviews of Vanessa Picano

March 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very pleased with my car, service is excellent, Eddy the..."

- Mona

Very pleased with my car, service is excellent, Eddy the sales manager was very helpful and very easy to deal with. I recommended hi to all my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My family has been part of this dealership for 5 years...."

- maryseverino

My family has been part of this dealership for 5 years. We have found our service and inquiries at Seven View answered in a timely and very knowledgeable fashion. Eddie Tawil was who my family dealt with . He was pleasure to deal with , pleasure to talk to, very knowledgeable, CUSTOMER SERVICE AT ITS FINEST! EDDIE TAWIL 10 STARS!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was introduced to Eddie by a friend. After making my..."

- Paul

I was introduced to Eddie by a friend. After making my Grand Caravan purchase, he did followed through with facilitating the wrinkles that needed ironing with the other departments at Seven View. I'm happy to have met Eddie.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eddie Tawil

March 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Eddie is a great person to deal with. Definitely not your..."

- Payam

Eddie is a great person to deal with. Definitely not your typical car sales manager! Which is a compliment by the way. I can see continuing to have a long relationship with him as he builds trust and confidence.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eddie Tawil

March 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service. Enjoyed the process of leasing a truck..."

- Tomer

Excellent service. Enjoyed the process of leasing a truck at that dealership. Eddie is an outstanding non pushy salesman with such a great approach. Pleasure dealing with him! Will come back again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eddie Tawil

March 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Eddie Tawil is very helpful, knowledgeable, and..."

- Dave Singh

Eddie Tawil is very helpful, knowledgeable, and professional. Not only he managed to give the best lowest price, but also his informative advice helped me to make the right decision. At the time of the pickup of my new vehicle, he went all the way to get a mechanic to spend few minutes with me about some of the new features of the new model.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a very good experience with my purchase Eddi gone..."

- Alireza

I had a very good experience with my purchase Eddi gone above and beyond to make sure I get the car I wanted and made sure everything goes as smoothly as possible

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eddie Tawil, Victoria Kafkis

January 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Vanessa Picano is an amazing service advisor she is..."

- Michael Marghella

Vanessa Picano is an amazing service advisor she is always available and gives you the honest truth and gets the work done in rapid time. I have done over 5000 dollars worth of work with vanessa and the service team at Seven View and I am more and more happy every time I leave. They are still a family run business because they treat you like family I have recommended them to many people and they deserve it. They do great work and tell you what you need and to try to sell you stuff you dont. I highly recommend Seven View for any of your service and sales needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Blanda

November 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service! I actually called the wrong..."

- Alanna

Excellent service! I actually called the wrong dealership, however Yasmin was so helpful that she advised she can still help me and offered me current promotion (oil change). Vanessa was extremely helpful and professional - very friendly staff. Quick and efficient service. Highly recommended!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Yasmin, Vanessa & Selena

June 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Above and beyond"

- rferrante

Anna, Domenic and Vanessa went above and beyond to get my truck fixed as quickly as possible. We've been going to Seven View for all our service needs and would highly recommend them for servicing your vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Domenic Colalillo, Anna Danis

1
1 - 10 of 19 results

Dealership Inventory (287 Vehicles)

used 2018 Chevrolet Cruze car, priced at $10,997

2018 Chevrolet Cruze

$10,997

used 2019 Dodge Durango car, priced at $69,877

2019 Dodge Durango

$69,877

used 2020 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $34,377

2020 Dodge Grand Caravan

$34,377

used 2020 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $35,777

2020 Dodge Grand Caravan

$35,777

used 2020 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $31,577

2020 Dodge Grand Caravan

$31,577

used 2017 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $12,777

2017 Dodge Grand Caravan

$12,777