Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Tyson Bond.
Tyson Bond
Tyson Bond at Stockie Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
Refer Me
4.5

Tyson Bond

Sales Manager

Stockie Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

150 Weber St S
Waterloo, ON N2J 2A8

Contact Me

Industry Experience

13 yrs, 5 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

12 Reviews of Tyson Bond

February 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Julius followed up every time he said he would and did..."

- Norm

Julius followed up every time he said he would and did exactly what he said he was going to do! Amazing customer service! Would recommend to any of my friends and family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 03, 2021

Stockie Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

We are so happy you enjoyed your visit, Norm! Thank you for taking the time to write this kind review about Julius and Stockie Chrysler. Take care, and if we can do anything else to help, please don't hesitate to reach out!

August 20, 2020

Dealership Rating

"ayo this guy helped me find the best car for the best..."

- Jake from Statefarm

ayo this guy helped me find the best car for the best price. it was like the trivago of car dealerships. man was the geico of car dealers. 10/10 overall great experience would buy again. i’m thinking of expanding the family so we might need more cars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 20, 2020

Stockie Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for the positive review! We're glad to hear you had such a great experience purchasing your vehicle with Tyson. If there's ever anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know!

August 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very happy customer"

- Bren

Stockie’s Chrysler went above and beyond to get us in the car we dreamed of owning. It was a smooth and easy transaction. So many great things to say about their whole team. Special thanks goes to Kyle for everything and the Sales Manager as well. We love our Dodge Challenger.Top shelf all the way. <3

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Beattie

Aug 13, 2020

Stockie Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for the positive review Bren! We're glad to hear you had such a great experience purchasing your vehicle with Kyle. We're very glad to hear you're loving the Challenger. If there's ever anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know!

July 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Picked up our new 2020 Ram on Saturday from Stockie..."

- Mike

Picked up our new 2020 Ram on Saturday from Stockie Chrysler. The sales team went above and beyond to make sure we got exactly the truck we wanted. Thanks Tyrone!! Mike

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 21, 2020

Stockie Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you very much for the positive review Mike! It's amazing to hear you had such an awesome experience with Tyrone and the sales team here at Stockie Chrysler. If there's anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to reach out. Take care, and we hope you're enjoying the Ram!

May 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We just recently purchased a 2019 Dodge ram 1500 Crew..."

- Blair Christopher

We just recently purchased a 2019 Dodge ram 1500 Crew from Tyrone! start to finish he was professional yet personal for us! He exceeded our expectations & got us the truck we wanted from Stockie! highly recommend..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyrone Bond, Matt Wharton

May 11, 2020

Stockie Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for the positive review Blair! We're glad to hear you had such a great experience purchasing your vehicle with Tyrone. If there's ever anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know!

May 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"1 yr since I bought my second vehicle 2013 vw jetta"

- Robert

One yr today since I bought my second vehicle from stockie, this is not just a dealership it's a friendship, from sales to service this place has it. Thanks again Tyrone Bond for getting me in the perfect vehicle. Thank you Ryan Kelly for amazing service needs..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 11, 2020

Stockie Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you so much for your review, Robert! We're very happy to hear you enjoyed the experience so much the first time you chose to purchase a second vehicle with Tyrone. We hope you're enjoying your vehicle and if there's anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know!

March 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The professionalism brought forward by all the staff I..."

- Mopar or no car

The professionalism brought forward by all the staff I have had encounters with at stockie is top notch. From a great attitude to going out of there way to find answers to all of my questions

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 05, 2020

Stockie Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you so much for your review! We're just happy we could help you out with any questions you had. If there's anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know!

February 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent experience! Thank you for all your work to..."

- Very Satisfied Customer

Excellent experience! Thank you for all your work to ensure we left your dealership driving the Pacifica of our dreams. We are extremely happy and our kids are loving it too!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 27, 2020

Stockie Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you so much for your detailed review and - we truly appreciate it! It's great to know that everyone took excellent care of you and helped with your purchase. Enjoy your Pacifica, and if we can do anything else to help, please don't hesitate to reach out!

January 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Car Purchase "

- Chris S

Just purchased a car from this dealership last week. The buying process was pretty straight forward with no pressure which was great. I worked with both Julius and Tyson, who were both very helpful and easy to work with. There was a couple minor hiccups on the delivery, but hey things happen. I had to an appointment to come back this week to have one item sorted out. While that was being done, I decided to speak with the sales manager Jonathan S. I have to say I am glad I did. He took the time to listen to me and thanked me for chatting with him. As I waited in the service dept, he came over to me a short time later and asked if he could have a minute of my time again. He again thanked me for speaking to him and he told me he had gone ahead and corrected the other outstanding me and it was being done as we speak. He went above and beyond to ensure I left happy. Johnathon, Tyson and Julius, thank you. I should mention Ryan in Service was very helpful today as well. You have a happy and satisfied customer and I would absolutely purchase from you again. Exceptional customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 30, 2020

Stockie Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you very much for your kind reviews! We appreciate you taking the time to leave your feedback and we look forward to seeing you again soon!

December 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tyson is very nice , professional and very helpful!!He..."

- davavujke

Tyson is very nice , professional and very helpful!!He helps me to sold my Car.It wos a plesure work with Tyson.Thank you Tyson.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 12 results

Dealership Inventory (261 Vehicles)

new 2019 Ram 1500 Classic car, priced at $56,630
2019 Ram 1500 Classic
new
Brilliant Black Crystal Pearl exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2019 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $35,565
2019 Dodge Grand Caravan
new
Brilliant Black Crystal Pearl exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2019 Ram 1500 Classic car, priced at $57,095
2019 Ram 1500 Classic
new
Billet Metallic exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2019 Ram 1500 Classic car, priced at $56,950
2019 Ram 1500 Classic
new
Red Pearl exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2019 Ram 1500 Classic car, priced at $56,850
2019 Ram 1500 Classic
new
Flame Red exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2020 Ram 1500 car, priced at $72,290
2020 Ram 1500
new
Granite Crystal Metallic exterior
Automatic
4WD