Tyson Bond
Tyson Bond at Stockie Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
Refer Me

Tyson Bond

Sales Manager

Stockie Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

150 Weber St S
Waterloo, ON N2J 2A8

Contact Me
not yet
rated
13 Reviews

Industry Experience

15 yrs

Languages Spoken

English English

not yet
rated

13 Reviews

Write a Review

13 Reviews of Tyson Bond

September 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Tyson made the selling of my car so fast and easy! He got me a great price and it was done in 2 days!! Highly recommend Stockie Chrysler! More

by c1weber
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Julius followed up every time he said he would and did exactly what he said he was going to do! Amazing customer service! Would recommend to any of my friends and family! More

by Norm
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 03, 2021

Stockie Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

We are so happy you enjoyed your visit, Norm! Thank you for taking the time to write this kind review about Julius and Stockie Chrysler. Take care, and if we can do anything else to help, please don't hesitate to reach out!

August 20, 2020

Dealership Rating

ayo this guy helped me find the best car for the best price. it was like the trivago of car dealerships. man was the geico of car dealers. 10/10 overall great experience would buy again. i’m thinking of More

by Jake from Statefarm
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 20, 2020

Stockie Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for the positive review! We're glad to hear you had such a great experience purchasing your vehicle with Tyson. If there's ever anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know!

August 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very happy customer Stockie’s Chrysler went above and beyond to get us in the car we dreamed of owning. It was a smooth and easy transaction. So many great things to say More

by Bren
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Beattie

Aug 13, 2020

Stockie Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for the positive review Bren! We're glad to hear you had such a great experience purchasing your vehicle with Kyle. We're very glad to hear you're loving the Challenger. If there's ever anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know!

July 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Picked up our new 2020 Ram on Saturday from Stockie Chrysler. The sales team went above and beyond to make sure we got exactly the truck we wanted. Thanks Tyrone!! Mike More

by Mike
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 21, 2020

Stockie Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you very much for the positive review Mike! It's amazing to hear you had such an awesome experience with Tyrone and the sales team here at Stockie Chrysler. If there's anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to reach out. Take care, and we hope you're enjoying the Ram!

May 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We just recently purchased a 2019 Dodge ram 1500 Crew from Tyrone! start to finish he was professional yet personal for us! He exceeded our expectations & got us the truck we wanted from Stockie! highly More

by Blair Christopher
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyrone Bond, Matt Wharton

May 11, 2020

Stockie Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you for the positive review Blair! We're glad to hear you had such a great experience purchasing your vehicle with Tyrone. If there's ever anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know!

May 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

1 yr since I bought my second vehicle 2013 vw jetta One yr today since I bought my second vehicle from stockie, this is not just a dealership it's a friendship, from sales to service this place has it. More

by Robert
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 11, 2020

Stockie Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you so much for your review, Robert! We're very happy to hear you enjoyed the experience so much the first time you chose to purchase a second vehicle with Tyrone. We hope you're enjoying your vehicle and if there's anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know!

March 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The professionalism brought forward by all the staff I have had encounters with at stockie is top notch. From a great attitude to going out of there way to find answers to all of my questions More

by Mopar or no car
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 05, 2020

Stockie Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you so much for your review! We're just happy we could help you out with any questions you had. If there's anything else we can help you with, please don't hesitate to let us know!

February 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent experience! Thank you for all your work to ensure we left your dealership driving the Pacifica of our dreams. We are extremely happy and our kids are loving it too! More

by Very Satisfied Customer
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 27, 2020

Stockie Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you so much for your detailed review and - we truly appreciate it! It's great to know that everyone took excellent care of you and helped with your purchase. Enjoy your Pacifica, and if we can do anything else to help, please don't hesitate to reach out!

January 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Car Purchase Just purchased a car from this dealership last week. The buying process was pretty straight forward with no pressure which was great. I worked with bo More

by Chris S
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 30, 2020

Stockie Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram responded

Thank you very much for your kind reviews! We appreciate you taking the time to leave your feedback and we look forward to seeing you again soon!

1
1 - 10 of 13 results

Dealership Inventory (263 Vehicles)

new 2019 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $34,865
2019 Dodge Grand Caravan
new
Brilliant Black Crystal Pearl exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2020 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $62,560
2020 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited
new
Bright White exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2019 Ram 1500 Classic car, priced at $56,995
2019 Ram 1500 Classic
new
Billet Metallic exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2020 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $59,605
2020 Jeep Gladiator
new
Black exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2019 Ram 1500 Classic car, priced at $56,320
2019 Ram 1500 Classic
new
Diamond Black Crystal Pearl exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $54,060
2020 Jeep Grand Cherokee
new
Bright White exterior
Automatic
4WD