Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back
Start your review of Ty Unruh.
Ty Unruh
Ty Unruh at Auto Show Sales & Finance
Refer Me
5.0

Ty Unruh

Vehicle Acquisition / Partner

Auto Show Sales & Finance

3165 McGillivray Blvd
Winnipeg, MB R3Y 1G5

Contact Me
Call
Email

50 Reviews of Ty Unruh

October 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very happy with my car... friendly and cheerful sales..."

- Eva jonathan

Very happy with my car... friendly and cheerful sales people you feel very welcome at the dealership I would definitely recommend it to family and friends

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Harley Unruh, Tyler Main

October 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Elias, David, and Ty were great! There was no pressure to..."

- kitkat

Elias, David, and Ty were great! There was no pressure to buy and easy to talk to. Elias expained everything thoroughly and found me a new used vehicle I'm so happy with! Would definitely recommend to friends and family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Elias Brache, David Thompson

October 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had an excellent experience at Auto Show. Everyone was..."

- Coral Kendel

Had an excellent experience at Auto Show. Everyone was very friendly, helpful, and knowledgeable. I went in already knowing what I wanted and everyone made the process very straight forward and easy. Would definitely recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quick and easy to deal with. I'm very happy with the..."

- Evi

Quick and easy to deal with. I'm very happy with the SUV that I got. Great customer service. Recommend the place 10 out of 10.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Main

September 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I recently bought a vehicle from Auto Show in Winnipeg..."

- Sarah Gonzalez

I recently bought a vehicle from Auto Show in Winnipeg and I had an extremely positive experience. From the moment I walked in the door I was greeted by friendly sales staff that went above and beyond with the purchase of my new vehicle! Everything was so quick and easy. I am so happy that I found my dream car and definitely recommend Auto Show!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Main

September 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kale and David went above and beyond to make our purchase..."

- greg_decosse

Kale and David went above and beyond to make our purchase fast and easy. Exceptional staff and very delightful to deal with. Right from entering the door you feel like family. We look forward to our next purchase soon.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Thompson, Ashlyn Calvo, Kale Robertson

September 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience buying thru the auto show was top notch!..."

- Ky Bee

My experience buying thru the auto show was top notch! Everyone worked as a team and were super friendly! HIGHLY recommend! I have bought hundreds of thousands of dollars worth of cars and will now purchase from this team going forward.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Kupfer, Elias Brache, Tyler Main, Ashlyn Calvo

August 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was really impressed with the quality of service..."

- Olu.

I was really impressed with the quality of service received from sales guys or team when I visited auto show office to purchased my vehicle. I have been to dealership offices in the past but the guys at the Auto show office are amazing. I wish other people should try to visit their office to see the quality of service am talking about. They are the best..............Olu S.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone who I dealt with was super helpful and..."

- Ryan

Everyone who I dealt with was super helpful and personable. From the two ladies at the front, Shannon and Ashlynn, to the sales guy, Ty, to the financial guy, Dave, everyone was friendly. I had an issue with my trucks lights, and a mechanic came out and showed me what was wrong. Very helpful

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Thompson, Ashlyn Calvo , Shannon

July 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wanted to say thank you for the excellent service we..."

- Nursingpat

Wanted to say thank you for the excellent service we received from the Autoshow group when we purchased our 2020 Wilderness Travel Trailer. We actually enjoyed spending time on site while looking for a trailer and then felt respected during the purchase process. Thank you for the awesome customer service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Main, Ashlyn Calvo, Kale Robertson

1
...
1 - 10 of 50 results

Dealership Inventory (193 Vehicles)

used 2018 Ford Edge car, priced at $32,790

2018 Ford Edge

$32,790

used 2018 Chevrolet Malibu car, priced at $19,800

2018 Chevrolet Malibu

$19,800

used 2016 Chevrolet Cruze car, priced at $13,900

2016 Chevrolet Cruze

$13,900

used 2013 Kia Sorento car, priced at $7,995

2013 Kia Sorento

$7,995

used 2014 Ford Edge car, priced at $22,800

2014 Ford Edge

$22,800

used 2019 Ford F-150 car, priced at $47,800

2019 Ford F-150

$47,800