Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Ty Unruh.
Ty Unruh
Ty Unruh at Auto Show Sales & Finance
Refer Me
5.0

Ty Unruh

Vehicle Acquisition / Partner

Auto Show Sales & Finance

3165 McGillivray Blvd
Winnipeg, MB R3Y 1G5

Contact Me
Call
Email

33 Reviews of Ty Unruh

May 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very happy with my recent purchase 2017 Tacoma the staff..."

- Jason

Very happy with my recent purchase 2017 Tacoma the staff were awesome they went above and beyond my expectations, made my car buying very enjoyable!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Thompson, Kale Robertson

April 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience at AutoShow was great from start to finish...."

- E.Edwards

My experience at AutoShow was great from start to finish. Kale was awesome to work with - he answered all of my questions and showed me a lot of great options that had what I was looking for in a new vehicle. Kale was easy to work with and made the process of trading in my vehicle seamless and painless. Thank you AutoShow!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Main, Kale Robertson

March 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience was fantastic. From previous conversation,..."

- Truck Lover

My experience was fantastic. From previous conversation, David knew the kind of vehicle I was looking for and when one came into the dealership, he contacted me immediately and helped put the deal in motion. The whole process was effortless and I have nothing but gratitude for how seamless he made things for me. I absolutely love my new truck. Thanks to Harley, Ty, Joe, Tyler and especially David at Auto Show who helped along the way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Can't say enough good things about Auto show. Husband..."

- Buyer

Can't say enough good things about Auto show. Husband and I bought an almost new pickup. Ty and Kale in sales were so easy to deal with, no pressure, just information and patience. David and Tyler in finance were also great to deal with. Have already recommended to several friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Unbelievably transparent"

- AJ

A dealer you can trust. Unbelievably transparent. Unlike many, their main focus is customer experience, not customer's money. Unique people, very humble, great cars, and a huge inventory. I loved dealing with them. This should be your first stop when you look for your next car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A dealership with friendly, knowledgable, no pressure..."

- Kendra1

A dealership with friendly, knowledgable, no pressure vehicle sales and financial agreements. Their team welcomed us like family and had us leave feeling confident .. knowing we made the right decision. We hare so happy with our new truck!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome dealership and great sales team!!"

- Cckrugers

Always reluctant to enter the door of an auto dealership in fear of the high pressure sales tactics. Auto Show extinguished that feeling. David,Joe,Ty and Harley are a team of true professionals. ( Not Sleazy Snake Oil sales people). They go the extra mile to make your large purchase an enjoyable experience. They pay attention to detail and your needs. I love my truck purchase and buying experience. Will be back for my next vehicle purchase in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This place sure bends over backwards to satisfy their..."

- Rocky

This place sure bends over backwards to satisfy their customers! I can’t think of one bad thing to say about them. I’ll definitely be sending all my friends and family over to see them for their next vehicle! Thanks Auto Show!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good prices and very friendly staff!!!! Lots of..."

- Raelenehordyk

Good prices and very friendly staff!!!! Lots of information given on vehicles, great communication!!! Answers to all questions we had and willing to look at vehicle for some minor concerns right away!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service"

- Chad

I’m very happy with my experiences. Always punctual and eager to help with all my questions. They have given me good advice that I could use. They also were not pushy at all, like typical dealerships, and seem like they are truly just looking for my best interest.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Harley Unruh

1
...
1 - 10 of 33 results

Dealership Inventory (192 Vehicles)

Used 2012 Ford Flex car, priced at $15,800

2012 Ford Flex

$15,800

Used 2015 Nissan Micra car, priced at $11,790

2015 Nissan Micra

$11,790

Used 2016 Honda Pilot car, priced at $37,800

2016 Honda Pilot

$37,800

Used 1999 Porsche Boxster car, priced at $14,800

1999 Porsche Boxster

$14,800

Used 2015 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $29,800

2015 Toyota Highlander

$29,800

Used 2016 Chevrolet Corvette car, priced at $65,790

2016 Chevrolet Corvette

$65,790

Used 2011 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $15,600

2011 Chevrolet Equinox

$15,600

Used 2012 Ram 2500 car, priced at $34,600

2012 Ram 2500

$34,600