Ty Unruh
Ty Unruh at Auto Show Sales & Finance
Refer Me

Ty Unruh

Vehicle Acquisition / Partner

Auto Show Sales & Finance

3165 McGillivray Blvd
Winnipeg, MB R3Y 1G5

Contact Me
4.9
84 Reviews
4.9

84 Reviews

Write a Review

84 Reviews of Ty Unruh

November 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Impressive showroom, exceptional customer service. This service extends beyond the sale. This is committed service. The excellent culture at Autoshow is embraced by all. It makes it easy to deal with More

by Donna
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Harley Unruh

November 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Overall experience was great! Everyone we dealt with was so kind and patient from beginning to end. More

by Donna
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Main, Josh Munn

August 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

the whole sales team and finance team is amazing , was no pressure to buy ,they let us try as many car as we thought would work and they helped pick real good ones in our range and likes . and no pressure. More

by gary Mittermayr
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 14, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

People were very clear in explaining all the details of the extended warranty that I purchased. More

by gzborowsky1
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The service is friendly and professional. Patient and able to provide professional advice from customer's perspective. More

by Jun
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The service was fantastic, The staff were all friendly very helpful and very accommodating. We got the deal done in record time. This is our 2nd vehicle purchased from auto show this from auto show and we More

by Tom
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Eric is a helpful guy. He gave me a lot information about the car and help me to finish the financial process. I will recommend him to my friends. More

by J.Y
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Friendly and reliable guy to buy your auto need s.I need Friendly and reliable guy to buy your auto need s. I need give 5 star for this guy with his professional service Zi Tao Wu . More

by chunliang_1234
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zitao Wu, David Thompson

September 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This guy is great, provides excellent service . Dealership had friendly environment and I had an excellent experience. I really recommend him and the dealership to everyone More

by Linxundpd518
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I bought my beautiful Tacoma yesterday and David was absolutely fantastic in assisting me with my purchase and financing! He explained everything thoroughly and got me the best rate possible. The man h More

by Kjsster
\
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Kupfer, David Thompson , Dennis Reyes

1
...
1 - 10 of 84 results

Dealership Inventory (188 Vehicles)

used 2018 Toyota 4Runner car, priced at $49,800
2018 Toyota 4Runner
used
White exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2017 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $24,800
2017 Dodge Grand Caravan
used
White Knuckle Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2021 Ram 1500 car, priced at $59,800
2021 Ram 1500
used
Diamond Black Crystal Pearl Coat exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2019 Ford Ranger car, priced at $49,800
2019 Ford Ranger
used
Oxford White exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2017 Ram 2500 car, priced at $59,800
2017 Ram 2500
used
Delmonico Red Pearl Coat/Brilliant Black Crystal Pearl exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2022 Ram 3500 car, priced at $74,800
2022 Ram 3500
used
Granite Crystal Metallic Clear Coat exterior
Automatic
4WD