Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Ty Unruh.
Ty Unruh
Ty Unruh at Auto Show Sales & Finance
Refer Me
5.0

Ty Unruh

Vehicle Acquisition / Partner

Auto Show Sales & Finance

3165 McGillivray Blvd
Winnipeg, MB R3Y 1G5

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

65 Reviews of Ty Unruh

April 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Second time around and we needed a new truck and Josh..."

- Truck Lover

Second time around and we needed a new truck and Josh greeted us like we were family. He is “ always fantastic” as he said. Great attitude. Got me the truck I wanted for a decent price. David Thomas the finance guy was super helpful and managed to squeeze us into his busy schedule. He negotiated a better interest rate than I had been quoted down the road at the competition. If you are lookin for straight shooters and no documentation fees and no BS, these guys are worth a look

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Thompson, Josh Munn

April 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We were greeted by David Thompson the Finance Manager at..."

- MikeC

We were greeted by David Thompson the Finance Manager at the door and felt no pressure at all. My daughter needed to replace her car and David listened to what she wanted and then he negotiated a great finance rate for her It’s easy to see why they are so busy because it’s just a better experience. So glad we stopped in

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience buying from autoshow! Never felt..."

- Tamar

Great experience buying from autoshow! Never felt pressured into buying and very professional service. Highly recommend to anyone looking for a well maintained used car at a great price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Main, Kale Robertson

March 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent experience and they all made the transaction..."

- David Erl

Excellent experience and they all made the transaction enjoyable. Definitely will be giving them my business in the future! Well done love the vehicle and your team of professionals.!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Thompson, Mark Gregoire

March 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Was a really good experience, didn't feel pressured in..."

- Jason Works

Was a really good experience, didn't feel pressured in any way at all. Financing was quick and easy Whole process was completed in only a couple of hours

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Main

March 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"From start to finish...Auto Show Sales & Finance..."

- andrewwoodej

From start to finish...Auto Show Sales & Finance delivers! When you first walk in, the dealership is incredible, has a great lounge and a warm welcome from staff. I was helped by several staff members and at no point did I feel pressured to purchase a vehicle. I ended up purchasing a Truck and Tyler worked with me on my trade-in and financing. He answered tons of emails from me right away. I recently moved from out of province and when the sale was done, Tyler called ahead to an insurance and license place to ensure I was fully set up. If you are looking for a great buying experience and a no pressure environment...check out Auto Show!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Main, Kale Robertson

March 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Eric was too kind and friendly in everything. Also, if I..."

- ohsunny63

Eric was too kind and friendly in everything. Also, if I have a chance again, I think I will visit there. The office was so impressive and pretty

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Zitao Wu

March 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mark and David were so nice and friendly. They made the..."

- Sophie B

Mark and David were so nice and friendly. They made the process of buying my new vehicle very easy and pleasant. I highly recommend this place. Great selection, beautiful and clean place and all staff deserve a 5 stars🌟 and more.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Thompson, Mark Gregoire

February 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone we dealt with was fantastic! From the moment we..."

- Mandy

Everyone we dealt with was fantastic! From the moment we entered the parking lot we felt valued and the team went above and beyond to ensure we were happy with our purchase. Special thanks to Ty for helping us get our Mazda...I mean Ford ;)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Main, Mark Gregoire

February 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best car dealership I have ever dealt with. Taken care of..."

- Scott123

Best car dealership I have ever dealt with. Taken care of right from the start to the end. Easy to deal with highly recommended. Please stop in if you are looking for a great deal!!!! A+++

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Thompson, Josh Munn

1
...
1 - 10 of 65 results

Dealership Inventory (204 Vehicles)

used 2018 Ford Edge car, priced at $32,790

2018 Ford Edge

$32,790

used 2013 Kia Sorento car, priced at $7,600

2013 Kia Sorento

$7,600

used 2018 Audi S5 Sportback car, priced at $48,600

2018 Audi S5 Sportback

$48,600

used 2015 INFINITI QX60 car, priced at $28,900

2015 INFINITI QX60

$28,900

used 2009 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $14,800

2009 Toyota RAV4

$14,800

used 2014 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $32,600

2014 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

$32,600