Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Tony Nielsen.
Tony Nielsen
Tony Nielsen at Wheaton Honda
not yet rated

Tony Nielsen

New Vehicle Sales Consultant

Wheaton Honda

9688 34 Ave NW
Edmonton , AB T6E 6S9

8 Reviews of Tony Nielsen

November 14, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Seamless Sale"

- Barry N

This is Honda # 3 for us so we knew what to expect. We researched the H R V on line and knew all the features. Tony Neilsen made the sales process seamless, Happy with car and Wheaton Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 13, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best purchasing experience I've had thus far."

- Ryand22

From the moment I made the call to trade in my truck for a new accord they were very accommodating and reassuring. Very professional and enthusiastic. The vehicle I purchased was in great shape, and they withheld no prior information. They honestly worked numbers as hard as they could, given my situation. I would definitely recommend this dealership to anyone that is looking for more then just a transaction. I really felt valued and properly taken care as I left the lot. Thank you Wheaton Honda!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vu Dao, Brian Golamco, Brandon Fillatre

May 22, 2015

Dealership Rating

"great people"

- BuyerBill

Honest, welcoming no pressure buying experience from Tony our sales rep to Brian in finance to Warren. Great job!. We are committed Wheaton Honda people!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 23, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Purchased 2015 Honda Civic - Awesome Customer Service"

- Tom

Recently my Dad took me to Wheaton Honda to look at purchasing a used car (this is where he bought his new truck just over a year ago) and I had it in my mind that I was not buying a Civic and new was certainly out of the question! Well a quick visit with Tony Nielsen proved us wrong! The car rode like a dream and the price was awesome! Tony was great and is one of the nicest I have ever met! He went out of his way to find me the car I wanted and to give me the pricing I needed. He was there every step of the way! I do want to say Thank you to Altaz for his help on the used side but new was my choice. Emil Thanks for your time and patience with getting the financing all sorted! Thank you Wheaton Honda! Jenna King

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Emil Uniat

Apr 02, 2015

Wheaton Honda responded

Sorry please disregard request I found the name at the end of the review. Good luck!

Apr 02, 2015

Wheaton Honda responded

Hi Tom, Can you please email me with your full name so that I can include you in our monthly draw for a Keg gift certificate. You can email me at karen@wheatonhonda.com Cheers!

January 14, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Honest and Customer Focused"

- Susan

Wheaton Honda did a very short turnaround deal for us. Within 24 hours we were able to negotiate our deal, received an excellent interest rate and a drove away with our new car. The service was great and staff stayed quite late to help us out and get us on the road. We were very happy with the straightforward honesty of the sales, delivery, and finance staff. Sales - made negotiation and arrangements seamless and easy. Delivery - walked through the features of the new car in detail, helped to set up the phones, and made sure we were comfortable with the car before leaving. Finance - stayed to help us out, gave the facts and comparisons we needed to make the right decisions. Overall, a great hassle-free experience, did not feel pressured to do anything and were given all the information we needed along the way. Thanks for the amazing experience : )

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vu Dao

December 24, 2014

Dealership Rating

"2015 Honda Pilot EX-L"

- jo_dep

The whole purchase process was easy right from the start. Wheaton treated us with respect and knew right away we were serious about buying. They gave us a great deal almost immediately so we were in our new vehicle in no time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Warren Cairns, Vu Dao, Brian Golamco , Lori?? (deliveries)

April 28, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Feel Good Experience"

- Mahlon

From the moment we walked in the door to the point where we left the lot with a new Honda Accord Touring, nothing but 10 out of 10 for all staff we dealt with. Kudos to all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 22, 2013

Dealership Rating

"Bought a new Honda Odyssey; Test drive was setup easily..."

- GregSaint

Bought a new Honda Odyssey; Test drive was setup easily and it was nice that they let my wife and I take the vehicle out on our own. There were a few issues with delivery but it wasn't their fault at all (snowstorms!), which dovetailed into issues getting things signed as my wife couldn't be there when we were able to pick up the vehicle. They quickly resolved the issues, and it was appreciated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vu Dao, Ian Rae, Emil Uniat , Ryan Hunt

1
1 - 8 of 8 results