Tom Drysdale
Tom Drysdale at Georgetown Chevrolet Buick GMC
Refer Me

Tom Drysdale | Page 18

Sales Manager

Georgetown Chevrolet Buick GMC

33 Mountainview Road North
Georgetown, ON L7G 4J7

Contact Me
5.0
176 Reviews

Employee Video

5.0

176 Reviews

Write a Review

176 Reviews of Tom Drysdale

January 13, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Service and Honesty Salesperson Craig Norheim was attentive to my circumstances about car purchase. He was as excited about the car as I was. My 2014 Camaro was deliver More

by JaJimmee
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Drew Norris, i was also introduced the the General Manager

January 12, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Norman Wallachy, a great salesman You want a great car? See Georgetown Chevrolet and ask for Norman Wallachy, Sales & Leasing Consultant. He tries his best to get the better deal for y More

by Very pleased Wim
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Norman Wallachy

December 20, 2015

Dealership Rating

no pressure buying at georgetown chevy. my Experience was a pleasant one, i found Norman ,very easy to talk to about what i wanted in my G.M.C CANYON, he seemed to lesson to me when i said y More

by alonzo canyon
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Drew Norris, Norman Wallachy, the owner was there with his family decorating for christmas which i thought was a nice small town touch.

Dec 22, 2015

Georgetown Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

The whole team here at Georgetown Chev, are very happy to have made you a completely satisfied customer. We wish you many years of happy motoring, and will be here any time you should need us. Thank you once again for your business. Tom Drysdale Sales Manager

December 15, 2015

Dealership Rating

You couldn't ask for better Quality Customer service Tom and Craig made buying a new car easy and an absolute pleasure and both took great care of our needs from the first time we stepped in the door. More

by new owner
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 15, 2015

Georgetown Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

We are very pleased that we were able to deliver the service that a previous customer has come to expect from the team at Georgetown. We look forward to your next visit for a coffee and a chat while you enjoy your free oil changes. Thank you again for your kind words and to the whole family a joyful and safe holiday season. Tom Drysdale

December 10, 2015

Dealership Rating

When all hope is lost, go to Georgetown Chevrolet!!! I knew exactly what a wanted and how much I was comfortable spending. I wanted a 2015, Hyundai Veloster, Vitamin C, Tech Package. After going to 2 dea More

by blackpearl08
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Drew Norris, Gio Schembri, Norman Wallachy

Dec 14, 2015

Georgetown Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

We at Georgetown Chevy,. are very pleased that we were able to make your dream car come true. Thank you for your kind words, it truly makes it all worth while to know that our processes are working and that we have one more very satisfied customer. Enjoy your new ride Alicia and have a safe and happy holiday season. Tom Drysdale Sales Manager

Dec 14, 2015

Georgetown Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

We at Georgetown Chevy,. are very pleased that we were able to make your dream car come true. Thank you for your kind words, it truly makes it all worth while to know that our processes are working and that we have one more very satisfied customer. Enjoy your new ride Alicia and have a safe and happy holiday season. Tom Drysdale Sales Manager

December 08, 2015

Dealership Rating

Absoulty amazing!!!! I have just recently bought a 2008 Ford Mustang that was a trade in at Georgetown Chev. This car was exactly what I was looking for and with the Help More

by chanel31
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Drew Norris, Norman Wallachy

Dec 08, 2015

chanel31 responded

and the pricing was also 5 star rating!!!!!! just didn't mark it, drew thank you for working extra hard for me and making my first owned car affordable!!!

Dec 14, 2015

Georgetown Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you for your confidence is selecting Georgetown Chevrolet as your preferred dealer. I know that you wanted to deal with your hometown store and we are truly grateful. It was a pleasure dealing with you and your family on your new vehicle. The fact that we had your dream vehicle a Ford Mustang Convertible( how awesome is that ) in stock, Norman and Drew want to continue in the tradition of keeping all our customers completely satisfied and also wish you and your family the very best of the holiday season. Tom Drysdale Sales Manager

...
18

Dealership Inventory (114 Vehicles)

used 2021 Chevrolet Traverse car, priced at $50,293
2021 Chevrolet Traverse
used
Burgundy exterior
9 Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2022 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LTD car, priced at $69,798
2022 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LTD
used
White exterior
N/A
4x4
used 2020 Subaru Impreza car, priced at $32,798
2020 Subaru Impreza
used
White exterior
CVT
AWD
used 2020 GMC Canyon car, priced at $34,798
2020 GMC Canyon
used
Blue exterior
N/A
4x2
new 2023 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $68,361
2023 GMC Sierra 1500
new
Black exterior
N/A
4x4
new 2023 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $70,521
2023 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
new
Black exterior
N/A
4x4