Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Ted Fuentes.
Ted Fuentes
Ted Fuentes at Capital Chevrolet Buick GMC
Refer Me
5.0

Ted Fuentes

Product Specialist

Capital Chevrolet Buick GMC

13103 Lake Fraser Dr SE
Calgary, AB T2J 3H5

Contact Me

I absolutely believe in helping my customers and to provide them solutions to their problems. I work openly and with full transparency. My main mission is to make a friend and relieve the stress in the process of vehicle shopping!

Dealership Experience

7 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

20 Reviews of Ted Fuentes

May 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"One of the Best and most relaxed experiences I have ever..."

- Ian

One of the Best and most relaxed experiences I have ever had at a Dealership . Everyone at Capital was very friendly and went out of there way to make the experience of purchasing a vehicle stressless. Thank you Ted Fuentes .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 07, 2021

Capital Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Hi Ian. Thank you for the positive feedback. We really appreciate it! Have a great weekend! -Andrea

May 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ted was fantastic! We had a great experience. He made..."

- shawnamacdonald

Ted was fantastic! We had a great experience. He made sure all of our questions were answered and was a pleasure to work with. Thanks Ted!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nizar Lakhani

May 04, 2021

Capital Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Hello! Thank you for your positive review! We really appreciate it. Have a great week! -Andrea

May 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I am excited to get my first electric car. Ted did a good..."

- sherrytravers

I am excited to get my first electric car. Ted did a good job in making it work for both of us. It was good to learn how the electric car works alongside the employees.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 03, 2021

Capital Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Hello! Thank you for your 5-star review! Congratulations on your new ride! Happy driving! -Andrea

April 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchased our gmc sierra and picked up this morning and..."

- Glenn.garcia

Purchased our gmc sierra and picked up this morning and very pleased with Ted and Alex. They were honest and both very nice! I will definitely recommend them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 26, 2021

Capital Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Hi Glenn. Thank you for your positive review! We appreciate it! -Andrea

April 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you for being very helpful and working with us on..."

- Nathan

Thank you for being very helpful and working with us on our new purchase. I have dealt with other dealers in the city for both sales and service and my dealings with Capital have by far been the best to date.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Mitchell

Apr 13, 2021

Capital Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Hello Nathan. Thank you for your glowing review! We are glad that we could help you throughout the buying process. Have a great week! -Andrea

April 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service... Mark and Kelsie make a great team...."

- Kass Rafih

Excellent service... Mark and Kelsie make a great team. Thank you Team Capital for helping us get our new vehicle. Five star service all the way

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Desautels , Kelsie Smith

Apr 13, 2021

Capital Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Hi Kass. Thank you for your 5-star review and positive feedback about our team! We will make sure to pass along your kind words. Cheers, -Andrea

April 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Well very professional sales and service from capital..."

- drkemp1971

Well very professional sales and service from capital Chev , Ted Fuentes did an excellent job on both cars . Happy with trade value of my truck. Very disappointed with the finance department putting extras and saying they were included and charging me for them. But did fix most of the issues.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 05, 2021

Capital Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Hello! Thank you for your 5-star review! We're glad that you had a positive experience with our staff members during your trade-in process. If you have any other concerns you can send us an email to help@capitalauto.ca and we will have someone from our management team contact you. Thank you! -Andrea

April 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a great experience dealing with everyone at..."

- Ryan McKim

I had a great experience dealing with everyone at Capital, from my initial talk with Ted to the final vehicle delivery, everything about the process was great! I didn't even have to leave my house!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Harms

Apr 05, 2021

Capital Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Hi Ryan. Thank you for your 5-star review! We are happy to hear that you had a positive experience with us. We will pass on your kind words about our staff! Have a great day. -Andrea

March 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dealership was informative, efficient and courteous. I..."

- qfauth

Dealership was informative, efficient and courteous. I would have liked if the dealership would have fixed the window chip. Delivery to medicine hat was nice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 25, 2021

qfauth responded

The unit i bought was used by executives in Edmonton and had 2000K on when bought it new. I was aware of the windshield chip but would have liked to see it fixed.

Mar 24, 2021

Capital Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Hello there. We appreciate your feedback and would like to hear more about your most recent experience with us. Please send us an email to help@capitalauto.ca with your detailed concerns and we will have someone contact you shortly. Thank you! -Andrea

March 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service and great prices. My new Chevy spark came..."

- zacharyrnunn

Great service and great prices. My new Chevy spark came with winter tires and drives like a dream. Everyone respected COVID rules and I would recommend to friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 16, 2021

Capital Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Hi Zachary. Thank you for taking the time to leave us your 5-star review. We appreciate your positive feedback! Have a great day! -Andrea

1
1 - 10 of 20 results