Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Steve Duke.
Steve Duke
Steve Duke at Charlesglen Toyota
Refer Me
4.9

Steve Duke

"The Duke of Charlesglen" - Product Advisor

Charlesglen Toyota

7687 110 Ave NW
Calgary, AB T3R 1R8

Contact Me

Coming to you from Saskatoon, SK. Having now been with Charlesglen Toyota for over a year; I have fallen in love with this industry. I love the product, I love the clientele, and I love the Dealership. My favourite feeling is seeing a smiling customer get into their brand new vehicle! I am here to 𝒉𝒆𝒍𝒑 you find the 𝒓𝒊𝒈𝒉𝒕 vehicle.

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 8 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 8 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Cars

Trucks

View more specialties & trainings

18 Reviews of Steve Duke

April 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The entire experience with Charlesglen Toyota was..."

- Bryson_wiese

The entire experience with Charlesglen Toyota was hassle-free, streamlined, professional, and incredibly friendly. Steve was an absolute delight to do business with, answered all my questions with a smile (from what I could see behind his mask!) and helped me understand the entire process of financing my vehicle from start to end. I am absolutely delighted by the service from Charlesglen Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My first Toyota, great customer service!!! Bought a 2021..."

- Ziu66

My first Toyota, great customer service!!! Bought a 2021 Sienna for travel, Realy good!! Would recommend friends and family to the dealership in the future, May also trade my other car to Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I made the drive from Edmonton to buy a Mustang from a..."

- Blindgren1

I made the drive from Edmonton to buy a Mustang from a Toyota dealership. From the follow up call I received after my on-line inquiry, to the sales person that did the legwork on the deal and then the closeout paperwork, the dealership was all class. Very professional and geniune, not pushy or greasy. I had even asked Steve, my salesperson, a handful of questions about the car that I already knew the answers to and not only did he have all the right answers, he even surprised me with a few extra things I didn't know about the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Extremely helpful and accommodating staff. Stephen Duke..."

- Shaheer

Extremely helpful and accommodating staff. Stephen Duke guided me through all the intricacies of a new car purchase and financing options. He helped find the most appropriate vehicle to fit my needs, and was all around a great and affable gentleman who made the whole experience as painless as possible. Seek him out when you go to Charlesglen Toyota for your vehicle purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Khalil Aburashed, Maria Arnould

February 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very impressed with the level of service at Charlesglen..."

- tim

Very impressed with the level of service at Charlesglen Toyota! The staff were friendly and able to answer all my questions. I would recommend come here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I would like to thank Stephen Duke for the excellent..."

- Sandeep

I would like to thank Stephen Duke for the excellent support he provided in our purchase. We bought a used Yaris for our daughter. It was not just an excellent deal but also the awesome customer relationship and the trust experienced, which made us go in for another car within a week's time. Stephen, went out of his way to make the deal work for us and we are now so happy to be part of the Toyota family! Look forward to a long lasting relationship.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Doherty, Phil Dao

January 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We just had a great experience purchasing a new Tacoma at..."

- Randall and Heather

We just had a great experience purchasing a new Tacoma at Charlesglen! Stephen Duke did a fantastic job listening to our needs and connecting us with the perfect vehicle for us. He is very knowledgeable, friendly and courteous. We would highly recommend him. Garnett Lund in the finance department was also very professional and did a great job explaining all of the protection and warranty options. In total, a great experience at Charlesglen!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Garnett Lund

January 15, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My daughter's experience at Charlesglen purchasing a used..."

- Rsiemens

My daughter's experience at Charlesglen purchasing a used car was excellent. Their team took care of us really well from start to finish. No pressure but just solid support. Very seamless. I would highly recommend Charlesglen Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Phil Dao

December 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A very nice experience buying my truck from Charlesglen...."

- sg.snell

A very nice experience buying my truck from Charlesglen. This is the second vehicle I've bought from them. Stephen Duke helped me with this one including working with me patiently on a few accessories. Delivery with Mark Peters was great despite it being the start of the COVID situation. The sale experience here far exceeds what I've experienced at "luxury" dealers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Peters

December 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The whole process went very smoothly, and I got what I..."

- annoyed

The whole process went very smoothly, and I got what I wanted. Stephen Duke was a very capable advisor. I have no complaints about anything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Garnett Lund

1
1 - 10 of 18 results