Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Stephanie Rabito.
Stephanie Rabito
Stephanie Rabito at Seven View Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
4.7

Stephanie Rabito

Business Manager

Seven View Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

2685 Hwy 7 W
Toronto (Concord), ON L4K 1V8

Contact Me
Call
Email

54 Reviews of Stephanie Rabito

September 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"What an amazing experience and smooth process purchasing..."

- Dana

What an amazing experience and smooth process purchasing my Jeep Compass at Seven View with Cosimo. I will for sure be back to do business in the future ! Thanks again !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cosimo Figliomeni

September 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service"

- Brian

I recently purchased my Ram truck with the assistance of Paul Roccatani. I told him what I wanted and what I could afford. He worked very hard to find the vehicle I wanted and assisted me in structuring a deal that was below my budget. There were no hard sales pressure tactics used but rather a salesman that listened to what I wanted and he went to work to find my truck. He was honest and got me a deal better than the one I had expected. He was flexible and helped me structure the deal in a manner that saved me money in the long run. Stephanie Rabito help with the final sale and prepared the financial paperwork. To my pleasant surprise she found that the vehicle still had 3 years of Gold plan warranty that came as a great surprise. She was friendly, knowledgeable and very accommodating. Thanks guys I appreciate your effort and have already recommended Seven View to my friends

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Roccatani

August 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic truck, fantastic experience!"

- JDSeven3

Angelo was able to meet the deal/pricepoint I was looking for on the exact truck I wanted. Seven View has one of the best lot inventories in Ontario. Well worth the 2 hours drive! Always fast to follow up if I needed something and the experience with Stephanie on the paperwork was fast and easy to understand. After sales service has been fantastic. Even with a small factory error at delivery Angelo was fast to follow up and went the extra mile to make sure I got everything I needed. I purchased from out of town and my only regret is that I wont be able to go to Seven View for regular service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Angelo Martone

August 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Seven star"

- Bacha

Hi I never seen a dealership like yours that is why i named it " seven star " . Agent was professional, they make a good job A special thank to mr COSIMO FIGLIOMENI, he was patient and smiling . Big thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cosimo Figliomeni

April 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchased on line, picked me up, had all paper work ready."

- sparticus

No hard sell. Everything ready. In and out in 1/2 hour. Purchased on line, negotiated discount. Courtesy driver very good and on time to pick me up to get to dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cosimo Figliomeni , not sure if the girl that did the paperwork was Stephanie. She was great.

September 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Value added service"

- GIJO JOHN

Very Helpful in a friendly manner without going round and round. And establish the trust, with exceptional customer service and satisfaction. May God Bless. GIJO JOHN

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cosimo Figliomeni

August 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing dealer family owned"

- Fpavao

I had an amazing experience at seven view Chrysler , I was in the market for a new limited Pacifica but not for a new car price 😎 luckily for me Angelo Martinez,the used car dealer , was there to help. He hooked me up with a slightly used Pacifica limited edition with upgrades and extended warrenty and everything , at an unrefusibale price. His friendly nature made me feel so comfortable and I never felt pressured by him, like most sales man. Long story short I brought the whole family up to see him and the owner Himself , and we purchased our dream vehicle without breaking the bank. I would recomend Seven View Chrysler to anyone, and I fact my friend is on his way up tommorow to see Angelo about getting a pickup truck. Thanx to all at Seven View, you made buying a vehicle a pleasure instead of a chore 😊

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Angelo Martone, Rick Celli

August 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome Customer Service"

- Ram2018

I was referred to Cosimo by my brother who had a good experience when he purchased his Ram Truck. I decided to take stab and decided to get a quote on my trade in and purchase of a 2018 Ram Truck. Cosimo went over and beyond to get the deal done. His professionalism and customer service was Fantastic!!!!. Thank You Cosimo!!!! I love my Truck. Regards Alfredo Costanzo President NetPrint & Ship Inc.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cosimo Figliomeni

August 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The best customer service around! "

- Marlena C.

My husband just picked up his 2018 Dodge Ram today and I have to say it was the best experience we have ever received! Everyone was so professional and helpful. 11/10 for Seven View!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cosimo Figliomeni

July 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New Ram 1500"

- Ramguy

Cosimo helped me with my purchase of my new Ram 1500 and he was very easy to deal with very informative about the vehicle . I also dealt with Stephanie and she also was pleasant to deal with as well. I would definitely recommend Cosimo and SevenView to anyone I know looking for a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cosimo Figliomeni

1
...
1 - 10 of 54 results

Dealership Inventory (455 Vehicles)

New 2020 Ram 1500 car, priced at $48,968

2020 Ram 1500

$48,968

New 2020 Ram 1500 car, priced at $45,027

2020 Ram 1500

$45,027

New 2020 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $42,295

2020 Jeep Cherokee

$42,295

New 2020 Ram 1500 car, priced at $44,752

2020 Ram 1500

$44,752

New 2020 Ram 1500 car, priced at $48,723

2020 Ram 1500

$48,723

New 2020 Ram 1500 car, priced at $48,968

2020 Ram 1500

$48,968

New 2020 Ram 1500 car, priced at $44,997

2020 Ram 1500

$44,997

New 2020 Ram 1500 car, priced at $48,723

2020 Ram 1500

$48,723