Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Stephanie Rabito.
Stephanie Rabito
Stephanie Rabito at Seven View Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
Refer Me
4.9

Stephanie Rabito

Business Manager

Seven View Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

2685 Hwy 7 W
Toronto (Concord), ON L4K 1V8

Contact Me

67 Reviews of Stephanie Rabito

April 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"After visiting 4 other ram dealerships throughout the GTA..."

- daniel2

After visiting 4 other ram dealerships throughout the GTA we finally got a deal done at Seven View. We came to believe our expectations were unrealistic - to purchase 2 trucks & have them on the road within a day or so. Mike Blanda did not hesitate to ensure us off the start that he would figure out a way to make it work. He was always quick to respond & very transparent throughout the whole transaction. With the help of Mike, Stephanie & Mary, we got the products we wanted on time. Thank you, Daniel

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Blanda, Mary Lavia

March 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"After shopping around for a new vehicle, I finally came..."

- Christine_c

After shopping around for a new vehicle, I finally came to the right place. If you want great customer service and someone who will be honest with you, then Mike Blanda is your guy! He was able to get me to my monthly budget goal and found me the perfect Jeep Wrangler. I love it! I definitely will be referring many people to him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Blanda

March 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Went to see mike and i couldn’t be happier i told him I..."

- alex

Went to see mike and i couldn’t be happier i told him I wanted a certain truck at this price range and he did make it happen for me took care of everything front start to finish. He also took care of my company fleet at a awesome price contact him for all your dodge needs best in business

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Blanda, Anna Danis

March 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Eddie Tawil is one of the best salesperson I have every..."

- George

Eddie Tawil is one of the best salesperson I have every dealt with. He takes the time to go over all the details with you explaining everything. You do not fell pushed or pressured in any way. In the end everything falls into place and you are left with a very pleasant experience. I recommend Eddie to all my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eddie Tawil

March 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Eddie's the man ...very helpful even after I purchased my..."

- Vitofossella

Eddie's the man ...very helpful even after I purchased my truck ...very polite .. Goes over and beyond to make you happy .Rick at the body shop also another great guy ...does awesome work also very helpful couldn't ask for a better body shop guy highly recommend him

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eddie Tawil, Rick Celli

March 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mike and steph made it a pleasure to purchase a brand..."

- Rabito29

Mike and steph made it a pleasure to purchase a brand new car, super friendly and over all a great experience. Highly recommend, and will definitely come back in the future !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Blanda

March 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mike Blanda was amazing to deal with!!! I went to seven..."

- Cerronenicoc

Mike Blanda was amazing to deal with!!! I went to seven view based off a family member of mine, and let’s just say it was worth ever minute of my time. Mike did everything to help me find the right truck for me and took in a trade. I would recommend him to anyone looking to purchase one of there products he made my purchase that much better I was very happy with the service I received from him and also Stephanie!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Blanda

February 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mike was a dream to work with!!!! I have never had a..."

- e.jenner

Mike was a dream to work with!!!! I have never had a better customer service experience for ANYTHING. Mike went out of his way and beyond expectations, making the purchase of my new Rubicon and trade in process beyond easy and seamless. Honest, genuine and a great guy! Kudos to the whole team and a special thanks to Mike and Stephanie for being fantastic to work with! -Erin

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Okorofsky, Mike Blanda

February 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"When I was thinking of purchasing a new vehicle I was..."

- williamyoung_7

When I was thinking of purchasing a new vehicle I was dreading dealing with a pushy salesman. Mike was so easy to deal with and made browsing and finally making my decision to purchase a no brainer. He went above and beyond with customer service and I would highly recommend dealing with him to my family/friends and anyone else thinking about purchasing a new vehicle. Overall an awesome experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Blanda

February 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Just picked up a brand new jeep. I couldn't be happier...."

- Paul

Just picked up a brand new jeep. I couldn't be happier. Michael Blanda and Stephanie Rabito was who I dealt with. They answered all my questions and Micheal took the time to explain to me all the features of my new jeep and how to use them. I am so glad I chose to deal with these two informative and honest people. Thanks so much!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Blanda

1
...
1 - 10 of 67 results

Dealership Inventory (289 Vehicles)

used 2018 Chevrolet Cruze car, priced at $11,277

2018 Chevrolet Cruze

$11,277

used 2020 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $34,477

2020 Dodge Grand Caravan

$34,477

used 2020 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $35,877

2020 Dodge Grand Caravan

$35,877

used 2020 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $31,677

2020 Dodge Grand Caravan

$31,677

used 2017 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $12,877

2017 Dodge Grand Caravan

$12,877

used 2017 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $11,477

2017 Dodge Grand Caravan

$11,477