Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Steph Corbin
Steph Corbin at Auto Gallery of Winnipeg
Refer Me

Steph Corbin

Media & Marketing

Auto Gallery of Winnipeg

3777 Portage Ave
Winnipeg, MB R3K 0X6

Contact Me
5.0
27 Reviews

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 5 mos

5.0

27 Reviews

Write a Review

27 Reviews of Steph Corbin

March 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We are very please with our purchase and our salesman..."

- Stacyc

We are very please with our purchase and our salesman Jaime! He was able to take time and offer suggestions on different vehicle options until we found the perfect car to suit our needs. We will be return customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We are repeat customers. I hate car shopping but Jamie..."

- Cheryl

We are repeat customers. I hate car shopping but Jamie and the staff make the experience positive. They are fair and honest with high quality vehicles. I know I’m leaving there with peace of mind.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jaime Olais

June 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best Service ever. Best inventory of vehicles. We were..."

- kamnan2020

Best Service ever. Best inventory of vehicles. We were returning costomers. The staff is chereful and helpful. The management team and finacial team is very helpful. Thanks again for great service.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nathan Stefanson, John Harland, Darryl Koch, Dan Gagnon

February 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I like to feel as though I am not being pressured into..."

- gill4082

I like to feel as though I am not being pressured into making such a large decion as an automobile purchase. These guys steered me when needed and backed off when needed. Rare find from a used car dealership!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Harland, Quinton Tomalin, Lyca G, Elizabeth Harland

February 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"No hassle purchase - Thanks Darryl !"

- pcannon6

I checked Auto Gallery online one morning and found a vehicle I wanted to inspect and test drive. Darryl promptly answered some questions that I'd email'd to AG, and when I dropped by on the way home (at 5:30), Darryl came out on a chilly night to help me inspect the car, and he ended up staying well past closing time to answer any questions I had. We ended up buying the car the next day and Darryl spent whatever time necessary to answer any further questions, then set up Bluetooth to my wife's phone and ran through the car's other features with her. We enjoyed Darryl and John's (in Finance) great customer service and would recommend Auto Gallery to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Harland, Darryl Koch

January 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I recently bought a vehicle from Larry Groom at Auto..."

- erikaforsyth96

I recently bought a vehicle from Larry Groom at Auto Gallery of Winnipeg. From the initial phone call to driving away I have only positive things to say. Every team member there deserves special recognition for their outstanding service. This is our fourth vehicle we purchased through them and each time we leave super happy about our purchase. They really know how to take care of their customers. There was absolutely no pressure and we left feeling confident about the decisions we had made. I will always recommend Auto Gallery to my friends and family.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nathan Stefanson, John Harland, Julie Baryla, Larry Groom, Lyca G

Jan 13, 2020

Auto Gallery of Winnipeg responded

Wow, thank you so much, Erika! We appreciate your kind words. A customer that comes back to see us (not to mention 4 times!) is the greatest compliment EVER! We truly appreciate your recommendation as well. Enjoy your vehicle - We hope to see you back in the future!

December 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had such a wonderful experience at Auto Gallery of..."

- erinp

I had such a wonderful experience at Auto Gallery of Winnipeg. Jaime was GREAT! He helped me choose my new car. I was so set on a Ford but ultimately liked his suggestion of a Nissan better!! Definitely check this place out, you will not regret it. They provide you with all the facts about the vehicle you plan to purchase as well as make you feel very comfortable with your decision. Darryl, John, Julie and Quinton all played a role in assisting with my purchase as well!!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 20, 2019

Auto Gallery of Winnipeg responded

Thank you so much for the review, Erin! We're glad to hear our team was so accommodating and helpful and that you enjoyed your entire purchase experience! We're sure you'll be loving your Nissan for years to come. Happy Holidays!

December 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Auto gallery is a very professional used vehicle dealer...."

- bingxinzhao

Auto gallery is a very professional used vehicle dealer. From what I see, they only deal with the finest vehicles. I had an easy & pleasure car buying experience with their friendly staff. A special thanks to my salesman Jamie,always helpful from beginning to the end. I'll definitely come back if there's a specific vehicle I need in the future. Bing

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nathan Stefanson, John Harland, Jaime Olais, Dan Gagnon, Lyca G, Elizabeth Harland

Dec 17, 2019

Auto Gallery of Winnipeg responded

Thank you for leaving us a review, Bing! We appreciate the kind words & hope to see you in the future. Enjoy your vehicle!

April 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best service in town. "

- Chevyt

The best service and the friendliest staff, eager to please. Very attentive. Easy access to a busy going concern. Quick to remedy any concerns. Very satisfied with my Chevy Trax.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nathan Stefanson, John Harland, Julie Baryla, Larry Groom, Lyca G, Crystal G, Elizabeth Harland

Apr 16, 2019

Auto Gallery of Winnipeg responded

Thank you for the review! We're so glad to hear you enjoyed your purchase experience with our team! We're sure you'll be enjoying your Trax for years to come!

March 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fast, reliable and work to clients needs"

- Nunavutgirl

This dealership was easy to work with. They take care of their clients needs/wants. I bought a Ford Edge on December 13,2018 and received it to Nunavut on February 20th. This dealership made sure I got what I wanted. I fully support them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nathan Stefanson, John Harland, Quinton Tomalin

Mar 05, 2019

Auto Gallery of Winnipeg responded

We're so glad to hear that you're happy with your vehicle, and that we have your full support! Thanks for choosing us as your dealership. Enjoy your Edge!

1
1 - 10 of 27 results

Dealership Inventory (115 Vehicles)

used 2018 Chevrolet Cruze car, priced at $18,497
2018 Chevrolet Cruze
used
Blue exterior
6 Speed Automatic
FWD
used 2018 Honda CR-V car, priced at $33,988
2018 Honda CR-V
used
exterior
CVT
AWD
used 2015 Ford Edge car, priced at $23,998
2015 Ford Edge
used
Grey exterior
6 Speed Automatic
AWD
used 2018 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $23,997
2018 Nissan Rogue
used
Grey exterior
CVT
AWD
used 2019 Ram 1500 Classic car, priced at $43,997
2019 Ram 1500 Classic
used
Grey exterior
8 Speed Automatic
4x4
used 2019 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $26,992
2019 Nissan Rogue
used
Grey exterior
CVT
AWD