About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back

Auto Gallery of Winnipeg

4.9

678 Lifetime Reviews

3777 Portage Ave, Winnipeg, Manitoba R3K 0X6
Call (204) 895-3777

678 Reviews of Auto Gallery of Winnipeg

Sort by Write a review
November 14, 2018

"Great Experience"

- DianeWinnipeg

My first time purchasing a vehicle from auto gallery, was my best Saturday ever. Sales rep Darryl was friendly, honest and knowledgeable. Went beyond my expectations, Got an unbelievable deal and my DREAM CAR! I would highly recommend this dealership to family and friends. Thanks for everything You're the best! Diane

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darryl Koch
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
John Harland
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 11, 2018

"Great experience"

- philcook

Auto Gallery easily had the best selection of used vehicles in the city. Jamie was attentive to our needs and helped us find what we were looking for. No complaints. Positive experience all around.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jaime Olais
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 09, 2018

"Jaime Olais provided first class service! "

- DodgeRamDude

Highly recommend Jaime Olais at Auto Gallery; second time buyer from them. He made sure he did all they could to meet my needs, clarified all inquiries and were transparent throughout the process. Made sure things got done quickly and followed through on all their promises! Made sure all my needs were met and were proactive in making sure things got done (factory recall, added installs, remote start, financing, etc). Did not pressure at anytime throughout the sale and went above and beyond to have things ready to go when met to finalize the purchase. and the vehicle Would recommend them to anyone and will consider them first when purchasing next vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darryl Koch
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jaime Olais
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 07, 2018

"Auto Gallery has a winning formula!"

- Lisa

Auto Gallery clearly has a winning formula: a wide variety of well-priced vehicle options and the level of service you’d expect if you were buying new. This was my second time buying from Auto Gallery. Darryl Koch in Sales worked with me to find a vehicle that met my needs, and went well beyond my expectations in doing so. I particularly appreciated being able to take the car home overnight - not once, but twice - as it gave me a real feel for it, and it was just a help getting around when I was otherwise without a vehicle. Julie Baryla in Finance explained all the options and helped me decide what was right for me. Both Darryl and Julie were warm and friendly and a pleasure to work with. With both my son and daughter learning to drive, I expect it won’t be long before I’m back at Auto Gallery when it comes time for one or both of them to buy their first vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 03, 2018

"Good sales people. Very good experience overall."

- Ford Edge

Larry is an awesome sales person. No pressure . Makes experience much more pleasant.A lot of vehicles on the yard. You pay what it is listed for. John did and awesome job with the paperwork as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Larry Groom
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
John Harland
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nov 05, 2018 -

Auto Gallery of Winnipeg responded

Thanks for the review, happy Ford Edge customer! We appreciate that you took some time to let us know how your experience with Larry, John & the rest of our team went. Enjoy your SUV!

October 30, 2018

"Will recommend to all"

- rd28

When we came in the first time, we were pressed for time and stated our intentions, asked to test the vehicle and to complete the rest, should we want to proceed over email/text/phone. Darryl didn't hesitate to help and got the car ready and some details while we were out for our drive. We visited other dealerships but we kept leaning back to our vehicle here because of the service and how easy it was to deal with Darryl and the team. They allowed us to take the car overnight to get a feel and have it looked over. The next day, we were back and in the finance office with John, who walked us through every option and never once pressured us to a decision. I couldn't be happier with our new car and experience at Auto Gallery. Thanks to Darryl and John for making the car buying experience fun, exciting and so easy. If you have any doubts shopping at Auto Gallery, put them to rest. It was a pleasure!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darryl Koch
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
John Harland
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nov 01, 2018 -

Auto Gallery of Winnipeg responded

Thanks for your review! It's great to hear that Darryl, John & the rest of our team could turn a normally stressful purchase into one so easy for you guys! Enjoy your car!

October 26, 2018

"Amazing experience at Auto Gallery! "

- crre

Our experience of buying from Auto Gallery has always been nothing but positive. This time we dealt with Jaime who was friendly, did not pressure us, accommodating, knowledgeable, listened to us & met every request we had. Jaime went above & beyond to ensure we were satisfied! A great salesman & a great person. We will definitely be back! Thank you Jaime!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jaime Olais
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nov 01, 2018 -

Auto Gallery of Winnipeg responded

Thank you very much for coming back to our dealership! That truly is the greatest compliment, & we look forward to seeing you back in the future! Enjoy your vehicle. Thanks again for the review!

October 24, 2018

"Polite,helpful,professional "

- Nosila

Was not at all pushy, explained all aspects of my purchase, going through the smallest detail of paperwork, explaining several controls on the dashboard that I might be unfamiliar with. Offered to set up the Bluetooth which would have taken me ages. I loved my ‘old’ car, but it was getting on and was definitely time for a newer one. Thank you for your assistance.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jaime Olais
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nov 01, 2018 -

Auto Gallery of Winnipeg responded

Thank you for your review! We're happy to hear that Jaime was so accommodating! Enjoy your vehicle!

October 20, 2018

"Fantastic Customer Service"

- Gags1971

Our salesperson was Larry Groom, and he was fantastic. He was knowledgeable, friendly, and eager to get us exactly what we were looking for. When it came to financing, Julie was just as great. They both did everything they could to make my wife’s first time buying experience a delight. We would not hesitate to go back and see them next time we are in the market for a vehicle, or send a friend or relative to see them. Thanks for everything guys!!! Sincerely, Jim & Olga’s

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Larry Groom
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Julie Baryla
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nov 01, 2018 -

Auto Gallery of Winnipeg responded

Thanks so much for the review, guys! It's great to hear you enjoyed your buying experience with Larry, Julie & the rest of our awesome team. (& you are very welcome!)

October 19, 2018

"Outstanding Service!! Highly Recommended"

- T & J

First time dealing with Auto Gallery. From the moment we walked in, the service was extraordinary. Brady and Jaime answered all our questions and found the perfect vehicle for us! Auto Gallery will be our first stop when searching for another vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brady Orpin
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jaime Olais
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nov 01, 2018 -

Auto Gallery of Winnipeg responded

Thanks so much for the awesome review! We're glad you enjoyed your buying experience with our team, and look forward to seeing you back in the future - but for now, enjoy your vehicle! (:

1
...
1 - 10 of 678 results