Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back

Auto Gallery of Winnipeg

Winnipeg, MB

4.9
918 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Loyalty and consumer confidence are paramount aspects of success, and both are evident at Auto Gallery of Winnipeg. Our dealership has been selected to receive the Top Choice Award for being the #1 Used Car Dealership in Canada for referrals. Our dealership has also been recognized with the Consumers Choice Award for outstanding performance. We aim to be your first – and last – stop for a used car in Winnipeg! In 2002, Gord Pedersen and Dan Gagnon founded Auto Gallery of Winnipeg, hoping to revolutionize the general perception of the used car industry. Both men had begun their car sales careers working for large manufacturer dealerships, and they decided to combine their many years of experience and strike out on their own. They created a plan for a community-minded auto dealership that people would find worthy of not only repeat business, but also of referring their friends and family members. "The repeat and referral business has been integral to our success as a dealership," Pedersen says. "Our number-one source of advertising is through our customers. We have felt that if you treat someone the way that you want to be treated, they'll come back and bring friends and family members with them. It's really all about integrity," says Pedersen.
Contact Dealership

3777 Portage Ave

Winnipeg, MB

R3K 0X6

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 919 reviews

January 26, 2021

"Always a great experience with Jamie and Julie and the..."

- Carl_matthew3

Always a great experience with Jamie and Julie and the rest of the guys at Auto Gallery. Family treatment..makes everything easy and stress free

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
January 25, 2021

"Auto gallery helped me purchased my first car! And made..."

- Carl DR

Auto gallery helped me purchased my first car! And made it very easy and simple for a first time Car buyer. I’m very excited about my car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 22, 2021

"This team is excellent! We felt that we were listened to..."

- DKG

This team is excellent! We felt that we were listened to throughout the entire process, and we really appreciated Darryl's willingness to go above and beyond to meet our timelines, as we were driving in from outside of Winnipeg. John was honest and straightforward with us to finish up the paperwork. We'll definitely look here again for our next vehicle purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 17, 2021

"Great experience with jaime and John got a great car and..."

- Fernando

Great experience with jaime and John got a great car and a great deal really easy to talk to my sales representative and my financial advisor

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 15, 2021

"Very knowledgeable and friendly dealer. Great experience..."

- RP

Very knowledgeable and friendly dealer. Great experience working with Jaime who provided a very good overview of each vehicle we tested and was always ready to support us after we purchased our new car answering questions right away.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 12, 2021

"It was an awesome experience dealing with this gentleman...."

- brunostaxi

It was an awesome experience dealing with this gentleman. Will definitely be back again when looking to buy a vehicle again. Very good place to do business

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 07, 2021

"I am absolutely thrilled with my purchase of my newer..."

- jancannon1954

I am absolutely thrilled with my purchase of my newer car. The Auto Gallery team were very helpful and made the process stress free and smooth. In this time of COVID and me being a Healthcare worker, Darryl and his team went above and beyond to help this transition go very smoothly even with my crazy schedule. I bought my last car at Auto Gallery in 2003 and drove it until now and they always had my back. When I need my next car, I’ll probably be in my 80’s, but I will definitely go back to the Auto Gallery. Take care everyone and stay safe. Thank you Darryl and your team. 🤗😷

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 21, 2020

"I bought my first car through auto gallery in Winnipeg..."

- abbywall16

I bought my first car through auto gallery in Winnipeg and it was a really great experience! Everyone was really welcoming and excited for me! They made is really easy to understand the process with the paperwork! Thanks Jamie!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 06, 2020

"Good shopping experience. Cars are always clean and well..."

- warshew

Good shopping experience. Cars are always clean and well maintained. Larry great to work with as always! Would definitly consider again for my next cart purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 01, 2020

"This was my first experience buying a car. It was very..."

- sophie

This was my first experience buying a car. It was very quick and simple. Called on a Sunday, test drove on Monday, purchased on Wednesday. My parents purchased a vehicle here a few years ago, which is how we decided to come with the trust of a great service. There was a recalled part on the vehicle, which was a quick fix - I brought the vehicle back, it was in the garage overnight and all good by the morning. Grateful for Darryl's help and the whole experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 919 results