Back

Auto Gallery of Winnipeg

Winnipeg, MB

4.9
1,070 Reviews
Loyalty and consumer confidence are paramount aspects of success, and both are evident at Auto Gallery of Winnipeg. Our dealership has been selected to receive the Top Choice Award for being the #1 Used Car Dealership in Canada for referrals. Our dealership has also been recognized with the Consumers Choice Award for outstanding performance. We aim to be your first – and last – stop for a used car in Winnipeg! In 2002, Gord Pedersen and Dan Gagnon founded Auto Gallery of Winnipeg, hoping to revolutionize the general perception of the used car industry. Both men had begun their car sales careers working for large manufacturer dealerships, and they decided to combine their many years of experience and strike out on their own. They created a plan for a community-minded auto dealership that people would find worthy of not only repeat business, but also of referring their friends and family members. "The repeat and referral business has been integral to our success as a dealership," Pedersen says. "Our number-one source of advertising is through our customers. We have felt that if you treat someone the way that you want to be treated, they'll come back and bring friends and family members with them. It's really all about integrity," says Pedersen.
Contact Dealership

3777 Portage Ave

Winnipeg, MB

R3K 0X6

Directions

By Type

Showing 1,070 reviews

September 22, 2022

Excellent customer support and sales service - Larry Groom and his finance team are the best More

by robi4897
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Julie Baryla
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Larry Groom
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
September 15, 2022

Hassle free no pressure dealership. We are very happy with our purchase and the price. Darryl and John were fantastic. Did not take hours to get through the purchase and paperwork like More

by hwilson888
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Harland
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Darryl Koch
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
September 13, 2022

The people I dealt with were knowledgable, explained every feature of the vehicle, friendly. If need be, I will return to Auto Gallery of Winnipeg to trade in this vehicle for another vehicle More

by lauracyr
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jaime Olais
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Quinton Tomalin
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : John in Finance
August 30, 2022

Jaime was recommended to my parents from their mechanic and I would have to say I would do the same... the whole experience was great. Really appreciated his no pressure, no gimmick approach. He took the t More

by TIMMO
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Harland
3.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jaime Olais
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Lyca G
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
August 27, 2022

Very pleased with our experience at this dealership! Knowledgable but not pushy. Provided all necessary information but up to the customer in the end what they wish to purchase. Great sales and fi More

by angeladthor
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Harland
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Larry Groom
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Lesley How - 5 Stars as Well
August 15, 2022

Was very happy with the fair pricing and trade in valuation. Jaime Olais was easy to deal with. Highly recommended More

by seymourgazz
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Harland
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jaime Olais
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Quinton Tomalin
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Lyca G
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
August 10, 2022

Everything went great. Darryl Koch was very helpful as was everyone else there. I’ll buy there again. Thanks auto gallery. More

by Philmollot
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Julie Baryla
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Darryl Koch
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Dan Gagnon
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Lyca G
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
August 09, 2022

Jaime was very accommodating, friendly, and helpful and made buying our vehicle a pleasurable experience. Would definitely recommend! More

by Keith
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jaime Olais
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Aug 10, 2022 -

Keith responded

Thanks to Auto Gallery for the pleasurable experience!

August 05, 2022

Jaime Olais went above and beyond to ensure that we were happy with our new vehicle. I appreciated his no pressure, no cheesy sales tactics approach. He went out of his way accommodate our requests. The e More

by Samantha
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Harland
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jaime Olais
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
July 14, 2022

This was our first time purchasing a vehicle from Auto Gallery. I have recommended them to friends and family because they were so great. Darryl was was really easy to work with, and when we picked up t More

by pmhubel
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darryl Koch
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,070 results