Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Auto Gallery of Winnipeg

4.9

774 Lifetime Reviews

3777 Portage Ave, Winnipeg, Manitoba R3K 0X6
Call (204) 895-3777

774 Reviews of Auto Gallery of Winnipeg

Sort by Write a review
October 22, 2019

"Awesome Experience!"

- Jackie & Emil

Jaime and John were the best. This is our third vehicle from them. Customer service is beyond none. They're friendly, down-to-earth, and always on the customer's side. They take the stress out of buying a new vehicle. We'll be back for our fourth vehicle in a few years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 21, 2019

"Relaxed yet Professional "

- y2shortt

this place is very laid back, they don't pressure you into buying a vehicle. they listened to what i wanted and needed and found the correct SUV for me. very upfront about cost and will work out payments with you. went for a test drive in two different options and wasn't up sold on the "more expensive" one. they just wanted me to walk out with the correct option for myself and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
October 11, 2019

"Amazing service! "

- Sandra

Incredibly helpful, knowledgeable staff here. Highly recommend checking this place out! Made the stressful situation I was in ALOT easier to deal with, thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 18, 2019 -

Auto Gallery of Winnipeg responded

Thank you so much for the review, Sandra! We're glad to hear that our team was so helpful. Enjoy your vehicle!

October 05, 2019

"Relaxed no pressure atmosphere"

- Pat Chaput

A large inventory of vehicles with a very friendly, knowledgeable staff who go the extra mile to ensure you are happy with your purchase. They are a no pressure organization who put the customer first. We were very pleased with all aspects of our shopping and ultimately, of our purchase. They made us feel right at home and we would highly recommend them to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : The young man who prepped the car for delivery
Oct 18, 2019 -

Auto Gallery of Winnipeg responded

Wow, Pat! Thanks so much for leaving some kind words! We're glad to hear that our team could be so accommodating throughout your time with us.

October 04, 2019

"Review of October 2019"

- SueP

We dealt with Jamie . He was very informative and no pressure. He asked what we were looking for and then found 3 vehicles that we might like. We took each one for a test drive and picked the one we liked. We then dealt with John in financing and he was very forth right and knowledgeable. Enjoyed the experience. All staff very helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 18, 2019 -

Auto Gallery of Winnipeg responded

Glad to hear it! Thanks for taking some time you review your experience with our team!

October 04, 2019

"Excellent car buying experience!"

- Kathy M

From the moment I arrived at Auto Gallery to the moment that I drove away in my new (to me) Ford Escape, the experience was nothing but positive. Darryl made sure that I knew about all of my options, listened carefully to what I was looking for, and helped me find the vehicle that would be the right fit for my needs. Julie patiently explained the financing options and walked me through the process from start to finish. Thanks for a great experience! I'll gladly refer friends and family to this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Oct 18, 2019 -

Auto Gallery of Winnipeg responded

Thanks so much for the review, Kathy! We really appreciate it. It's great to hear that Darryl was so accommodating throughout your purchase!

September 27, 2019

"Great experience purchasing my first car!"

- taylorfenn

This was my first experience purchasing a car and I was very pleased from start to finish! Darryl made sure I knew everything about the vehicle before I committed to purchasing it and even stayed late to ensure we could get the deal closed that night. He answered all of my questions and made the entire process feel seamless and easy. John was also very helpful because he gave me different options and walked me through the details to make sure I understood the ins and outs of financing. Overall I was very happy with my experience and I love my new car :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 27, 2019 -

Auto Gallery of Winnipeg responded

We're so glad that Darryl & John were accommodating throughout your whole purchase, Taylor! It means a lot to us to hear great feedback like yours. We're sure you'll be enjoying the car for years to come - Thanks so much!

September 21, 2019

"Excellent experience from beginning to end"

- Jacques

Thanks to Jaime, Nathan and all staff at Auto Gallery! They found the vehicle based on our needs with a wide variety of options and delivered. It was a wonderful client experience shopping for a vehicle with Auto Gallery. No games and fully transparent negations. Greatly appreciated!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Receptionist - if not Elizabeth Harland working on that Saturday
Sep 23, 2019 -

Auto Gallery of Winnipeg responded

We're glad to hear you had a great experience with our team, Jacques! We're sure you'll be enjoying your vehicle for many years to come. Thanks for the kind review!

September 17, 2019

"My Auto Galley Experience "

- hotbomberbabe

I purchased me Jeep Compass about 2 months ago and I am so happy and very satisfied that I went through Auto Gallery of Winnipeg. Darryl Koch and John Harland are very friendly and awesome do deal with. If I had any questions , I got them answered in a timely fashion. All the staff here at Auto Gallery are very knowledgeable. I give them a 10 out of 10. If I know of anyone looking to purchase a vehicle 🚗 I will definitely send them your way. Jennifer Stutsky

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 18, 2019 -

Auto Gallery of Winnipeg responded

Wow Jennifer, thanks so much for the awesome review! We're so happy to hear you enjoyed your purchase experience with our team. We also appreciate yor recommendation immensely, and we're sure you'll be enjoying your vehicle 🚗 for years to come! :)

September 11, 2019

"great experience"

- tommy/michelle

I had a great experience at Auto Gallery of Winnipeg in purchasing my very first car! Darryl with Auto Gallery was great to work with! He was very knowledgeable and helpful and made the process easy. John in finance was also helpful and the financing process was very efficient. Not only did he go above and beyond but he continued to work on our financing on his day off so we could get our vehicle ASAP. They helped to make the process seamless & quick! Would recommend Auto Gallery to all! Thank you all very much!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sep 11, 2019 -

Auto Gallery of Winnipeg responded

We are SO happy to hear that you enjoyed your purchase experience with our team! We're honored to have been your dealer ship of choice for your first car, and we're sure you'll enjoy it for many years to come :) Thank you so much!

1
...
1 - 10 of 774 results