Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Auto Gallery of Winnipeg

4.9

762 Lifetime Reviews

3777 Portage Ave, Winnipeg, Manitoba R3K 0X6
Call (204) 895-3777

762 Reviews of Auto Gallery of Winnipeg

Sort by Write a review
August 16, 2019

"A great experience"

- melmcgill73

This was our first experience at Auto Gallery. I had been looking for a Fiat 500 Lounge and was happy to find this one. Service was honest and easy and had several options for me as the potential buyer. I'm super happy with my new purchase. Both sales and finance were great to work with. Thanks Darryl and John.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 19, 2019 -

Auto Gallery of Winnipeg responded

Thanks for the review, Mel! Glad to hear our team could help you find what you were looking for. :) Enjoy the Fiat and thanks again for choosing Auto Gallery!

August 14, 2019

"Easy and Hassle Free"

- Susan

I just purchased a new Nissan from Quinton,and I have to tell you that Auto Gallery makes it easy to purchase a vehicle. From the moment I saw the car to signing the financing papers it was an easy and hassle free experience. Both Quinton and Julie gave me great service and answered all my questions.Would definitely recommend Auto Gallery to others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 19, 2019 -

Auto Gallery of Winnipeg responded

We appreciate your review & recommendation immensely, Susan! We're so glad you had a breezy experience with our team. Enjoy your new-to-you vehicle :)

August 14, 2019

"Refreshing service"

- Lloyd

We are very satisfied with our recent purchase at Auto Gallery. This was not your typical car purchase. We were fully informed of the process from the start and proved to be a no hassle purchase. A welcomed change in the process. Thank you to Darryl, John and all at Auto Gallery for your open, friendly and professional service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 14, 2019 -

Auto Gallery of Winnipeg responded

Thanks for the review, Lloyd! We're so happy that our team could provide such a great purchase experience! It's our goal to break the 'car dealer' stereotype when dealing with our awesome clients. Enjoy the vehicle!

August 11, 2019

"Hassle free"

- Vette

My husband and I bought our Jeep Wrangler back in June. Jamie was awesome and so very helpful and our experience with purchasing our vehicle made super easy and hassle free. Seriously great customer service. We highly recommend Auto Gallery to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 12, 2019 -

Auto Gallery of Winnipeg responded

Thanks for your review! Glad to hear you enjoyed your experience with Jaime and we hope you're loving the Jeep!! We also appreciate your recommendation a bunch. Thanks again you two! :)

August 09, 2019

"Amazing company "

- Show

Jaime is always vert helpful and knowledgeable on his products. I live a few hours away from their dealership and we talked over the phone and through texts before We finished the deal. When i came in to pick it up. All the paperwork was ready to go. Even Nathan came over for a short visit and to congratulate me on my purchase. I was in and out in just over an hour. This was my second purchase from Jaime and once again very satisfied. He is an amazing and dedicated employee.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 12, 2019 -

Auto Gallery of Winnipeg responded

Thanks so much for your review! It's great to hear that Jaime was, yet again, accommodating and that he provided a great purchase experience for you! Enjoy.

August 06, 2019

"Excellent customer service that went the extra mile!"

- peel3d

Our Salesperson, Jaime, was absolutely excellent! He listened to what we were looking for and found us the vehicles that met our criteria. He was very attentive but without us feeling any pressure. He took care of all the details around the sale and the preparation of the vehicle. He is the best salesperson we've ever dealt with! John in finance was great too. He also laid out our options for us without pressuring us to pick a particular one. Elizabeth was very professional at the reception desk as well. She keeps things well organized and made sure that we got to see who we needed to see in order to make our experience go smoothly. Overall a great experience at Auto Gallery! The had a large selection, great prices, and excellent staff!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 06, 2019 -

Auto Gallery of Winnipeg responded

Wow! Thanks so much for the great review. We're so happy to hear that you enjoyed your experience at our dealership! We're also sure you'll be enjoying your new-to-you vehicle for years to come. Thanks again! :)

July 31, 2019

"Wonderful Experience and People!"

- Vic

As a first time vehicle buyer I did a lot of shopping around, visiting dealerships, talking to salespeople, and test driving vehicles. At most other dealerships there was pushy salespeople and even pushier managers. At the Auto Gallery there was none of that. Their prices are fair with no hidden/extra fees and everything is out in the open. The people are polite, patient and overall very pleasant to deal with. If I ever have to buy another vehicle (hopefully not for a long time since I just got one!) I will be going back to the Auto Gallery.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aug 06, 2019 -

Auto Gallery of Winnipeg responded

Thanks so much for the kind review, Vic! We appreciate you taking some time to share your Auto Gallery experience and we're so glad to hear you enjoyed working with our team! We hope to see you back whenever the time comes for vehicle #2. Enjoy!

July 26, 2019

"Good experience"

- Kenobi

We dealt with Jaime and he was very friendly and not pushy which I greatly appreciate when buying a car. He also let us take test drives by ourselves without him tagging along, which we liked because we could freely talk about our opinions. He was patient when we were indecisive. Julie helped us with the finance part and she was very friendly and nice to deal with. Would recommend this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 29, 2019 -

Auto Gallery of Winnipeg responded

Thanks very much for your review & recommendation! We appreciate you taking the time to leave your thoughts, and are glad to hear you enjoyed your time with our team!

July 23, 2019

"Great service!"

- Mike

As soon as we walked on the lot, we were handed the keys to take a car for a test drive. When we decided on the car we wanted, everything went smooth and quick. We were signing the paper work and driving off with our car in no time at all! Thank you to Darryl and Julie for all your help!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 24, 2019 -

Auto Gallery of Winnipeg responded

Thanks for the great review, Mike! We're so happy to hear that Darryl & Julie could be so helpful. Enjoy your new-to-you car!

July 22, 2019

"Professional & easy to work with"

- Janie1123

I went to several dealers and checked the auto trader and internet as I knew I wanted a Nissan Rogue. The other dealers were too talkative and noisy, loud music could not hear the salesman, so loud. From the moment I called Auto Gallery they were pleasant, professional, helpful and accommodating. I purchased my Rogue there and was happy with every aspect of my experience from first call to picking up my vehicle. I would definitely recommend others to visit there first.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Cannot remember the receptionist I spoke to.
Jul 24, 2019 -

Auto Gallery of Winnipeg responded

Thanks so much for the kind review! We're glad to have made your car-buying experience a great one and we're positive you'll be enjoying your SUV for years to come! We also appreciate your recommendation greatly. Thanks again!

1
...
1 - 10 of 762 results