Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back
Start your review of Sheryl Hrynuik.
Sheryl Hrynuik
Sheryl Hrynuik at Capital Chevrolet Buick GMC
Refer Me
5.0

Sheryl Hrynuik | Page 7

Finance Manager

Capital Chevrolet Buick GMC

13103 Lake Fraser Dr SE
Calgary, AB T2J 3H5

Contact Me

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

65 Reviews of Sheryl Hrynuik

January 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome "

- Snowkisses42

I was impressed with the work my sales person did to sell us our vehicles. I felt listened to and appreciated Ellie’s politeness friendly attitude. Sheryl made our paper work straight forwarded and timely. Great job group

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cliff Albert, Ellie Zamel, Brian Ellis , Jose our courtesy driver

Jan 22, 2018

Capital Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Hi Snowkisses42. Thanks for taking the time to leave us this wonderful review. We're beyond grateful and we're happy to hear that our staff made you feel comfortable and confident while purchasing your new vehicle. Congratulations and we hope to see you soon. Happy driving! - Richelle

January 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2018 Chevrolet Silverado. A great deal in a short time."

- BigPoppaBob

Honestly after my last vehicle I never thought I would buy a Chevrolet again. But I relented to my wife's request to go and take a look at this "tough" looking truck. We went in and met the first of many people who would eventually lead us to purchase a 2018 Chevrolet Silverado, Kyle Darling took us on multiple test drives and answered our bevy of unusual and a strange questions. After our first test drive we met Eddie Garcia and he got us a very reasonable price mock up. Well imagine our surprise the next day I got a text from Eddie telling me they would do everything in their power to get us the best deal and best value. So on the day we decided to buy we went in and almost had the truck we wanted to purchase back up into us. And we thought, "It's so nice they are getting it warmed up for us". It was not the case. The truck had sold a mere 15 minutes before our arrival. But Eddie and Kyle told us to fret not. Because they would find us something very similar in model and price. And they delivered. I would recommend both of these gentleman to anyone who asked. We dealt with Sheryl in finacing an she made sure it was a super easy process for us. All I can say is these three renewed my faith in Chevrolet and I look forward to dealing with all of them in future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eddy Garcia, Kyle Darling

Jan 22, 2018

Capital Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Hi BigPoppaBob. Thank you for taking the time to write us a review. It sounds like you had a great experience with our staff even though you were a bit leery at first to give Chevrolet another chance. We're glad that you did and we're also happy to hear that Kyle, Eddy, and Sheryl were able to help you out in any way possible! We'll be sure to pass on your kind message to them and we hope to see you again in the future. Congratulations on your new truck and happy driving! - Richelle

January 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Enjoyable experience"

- Rbag

I had a very enjoyable experience shopping for new (slightly used) vehicle recently. I worked with Craig and Henry and Sheryi and found the perfect vehicle to replace my 2011 Yukon XL. Craig and Henry gave me fair value for my tradein and we closed on a 2017 Yukon XL SLT that made my wife happy. Very professional group to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Henry Huynh, Craig Heuchert, Richard Sagan

Jan 22, 2018

Capital Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Hi Rbag. Thank you for taking the time to write us a review. We're happy to her your recent experience with our staff was enjoyable and that Craig, Henry, and Sheryl were able to help you out. Congratulations on your new Yukon and if you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to contact us. Happy driving! - Richelle

January 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Service"

- Anne7

I Bought a 2017 Chevy Acadia. Was looking for a used one but got a great deal on a new one , Phill was great help as well as Cheryl :). Very Helpful. They were both very professional. great service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Phil Buller

Jan 15, 2018

Capital Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Hi, Anne7. We really appreciate that you took the time to write us a review. We appreciate the feedback and we're glad to hear that you had a good experience with Phil and Sheryl. We hope to see you again and happy driving! - Richelle

January 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Kyle was extremely helpful when buying our new truck!!"

- Robyn Tarrant

Our salesperson Kyle was extremely helpful and understanding of our numerous weird requests (can I try to park this truck in my garage?) and test drives, as to be honest, we never thought we would be buying a Chevrolet. Very knowledgeable about the vehicle and determined to get us a great deal without too much pressure. When the vehicle we wanted to purchase sold, Kyle and Eddy (definitely a bit stronger but still very friendly) worked very hard to get us a similar vehicle in a very short amount of time at what we feel was a great deal. On the finance / warranty side of things, Sheryl was very helpful and explained all the options in detail and didn't try to sell you anything that wasn't worth it. Look forward to dealing with them in the future and would highly recommend Kyle for anyone considering a Chevrolet!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eddy Garcia, Kyle Darling

Jan 05, 2018

Capital Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Hi, Robyn. Thank you for taking the time to leave us this wonderful review! We're happy to hear that you had a great experience with our staff and that Kyle, Eddy, and Sheryl were able to help you find a new Chevy that you love! It's also great to hear that you appreciated our relaxed and transparent approach that we strive to maintain at Capital Chevy. We never want our customers to feel pressured as we know it can be stressful to shop for vehicles. Congratulations on your new vehicle and we hope to see you in the future! Happy driving! - Richelle

...
7
61 - 65 of 65 results