Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back
Start your review of Robert McKenzie.
Robert McKenzie
Robert  McKenzie at Maple Ridge Volkswagen
Refer Me
4.6

Robert McKenzie | Page 33

Sales Manager

Maple Ridge Volkswagen

20279 Lougheed Hwy
Maple Ridge, BC V2X 2P6

Contact Me

Rob McKenzie has been a Sales Manager at Maple Ridge Volkswagen for 3 years now, and has been in the automotive industry for 17. Expect to get exceptional knowledge of our Volkswagen product, as well as other comparable makes and models, as Rob helps you find the perfect vehicle for your needs! In Robs free time he enjoys spending time with his children and hiking in Maple Ridge.

Contact Me

356 Reviews of Robert McKenzie

March 28, 2015

Dealership Rating

"awesome "

- sharon

Thank Rob for making my first buy an car from a dealer the best experience . I will be telling everyone I know to go vw in maple ridge for a new vehicle ????????????????????

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 20, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Excellent Experience"

- sam

Rob was our salesman and we had a great experience with buying our first car. He was easy to talk to and was able to listen to and meet our needs. Very happy with our new car and a overall outstanding experience at Volkswagen. Would highly recommend Rob.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Rainone

March 19, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Our salesman went far and beyond for us.... :) "

- Maggie

Our salesman was Rob.He made the experience of buying a car pleasurable. After test driving a few cars and even the same car twice he stayed patient with me and my husband and worked with us to find a car suitable for our family. He addressed all our concerns, comments and requests in a professional and experienced way. I'm happy to say after we handshook on the deal Rob even spit shined our car :) After the deal was done we transfered over to Scott who was a pleasure to work with also. He explained everything to us and made sure we were out of there quickly and on our way in our new car. Thank you VW for taking care of us ! Maggie + Indu (LOL)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Rainone

February 18, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Reppin the V Dub Love"

- Dub Luv

Totally enjoyed my experience with this dealership! Rob McKenzie and everyone else there are so friendly and helpful, i recommend to anyone interested in a new or used vehicle to check them out!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jessica Smith, Doug Dacosta

February 11, 2015

Dealership Rating

"got a great deal"

- jackajones

The guys are great! Their knowledge combined with their excellent service made my buying experience comfortable and easy. Future repeat customer! Great from start to finish

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Rainone

January 25, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Fantastic and Friendly"

- Becca

I found the customer service fantastic. Rob really listened to my needs in a car and I never felt pressured to buy. Although, this is my second new car purchase from this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ben Si

January 25, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Great experience"

- JenT.

Thanks Rob for the great experience. You were very friendly and knowledgable. I highly recommend this dealership, customer service is off the charts! Couldn't be happier!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 23, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Robert and the team made day!"

- Dean

Damn good service! Robert went out of his way to help me out. Would recommend him to anyone. Will go back when the time comes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 17, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Tiguan!"

- Clee

I was looking for a new vehicle after having my first and only vehicle for 7.5years. I had not been considering a Volkswagen as my next new vehicle originally because I thought they were out of my price range. I knew I wanted a newer suv and I was being quite particular and a few features. One day I decided to just go test drive a Tiguan at mapleridge Volkswagen and had a great first test drive with Rob McKenzie. He made me feel very comfortable, he was knowledge, open and honest. I was not seriously looking yet at that point, but when I finally realized the 2014 Tiguan had everything that I wanted in a new vehicle I returned to the dealership, with my father who is a bit of a shark, and ended up working with David would followed up with me via email after my first test drive. He handled the pressure from my dad very well and really knows his stuff. Lastly I worked with Scott in financing who actually drives a Tiguan which was nice to have some personal input. He was also very helpful, personable and made it much easier to make this very big new purchase. Overall it was a stressful but good experience for a nervous but excited buyer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Procknow, Scott Rainone

December 12, 2014

Dealership Rating

"It was what buying a new car should be."

- TaranH.

The moment I had walked in it was a good experience. I was greeted at the door by a number of happy employees. They found a car that I could work with and loved. I had newer, next to no credit, yet they still managed to find a way to finance me and get me the car I wanted for a deal. I'm going to be recommending any and all my friends looking for a new vehicle to get a Volkswagen. By far the best experience buying anything, thank you for everything!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Rainone

321 - 330 of 356 results

Dealership Inventory (117 Vehicles)

used 2014 Volkswagen Passat car, priced at $18,988

2014 Volkswagen Passat

$18,988

used 2019 GMC Acadia car, priced at $34,988

2019 GMC Acadia

$34,988

used 2019 Ford Transit Van car, priced at $39,988

2019 Ford Transit Van

$39,988

used 2012 Volkswagen Jetta Sedan car, priced at $8,988

2012 Volkswagen Jetta Sedan

$8,988

used 2015 Volkswagen Jetta Sedan car, priced at $12,988

2015 Volkswagen Jetta Sedan

$12,988

used 2016 Ford Fiesta car, priced at $14,988

2016 Ford Fiesta

$14,988