Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Robert McKenzie.
Robert McKenzie
Robert  McKenzie at Maple Ridge Volkswagen
4.6

Robert McKenzie | Page 33

Sales Manager

Maple Ridge Volkswagen

20279 Lougheed Hwy
Maple Ridge, BC V2X 2P6

Contact Me

Rob McKenzie has been a Sales Manager at Maple Ridge Volkswagen for 3 years now, and has been in the automotive industry for 17. Expect to get exceptional knowledge of our Volkswagen product, as well as other comparable makes and models, as Rob helps you find the perfect vehicle for your needs! In Robs free time he enjoys spending time with his children and hiking in Maple Ridge.

Contact Me

328 Reviews of Robert McKenzie

June 06, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Made it work for me!"

- cj123098

Came into the dealership to try and trade in my used vw and keep the payments on a new one roughly the same. they made it happen and I was able to get awesome service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 06, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Great "new to us" car and great service."

- carmenvz

We chose Maple Ridge Volkswagen because we heard the ad on the radio for their "Push, pull or drag" event. We had very friendly service and Robert worked hard to get us a great deal on a used VW. They gave us a very fair trade in allowance for our old vehicle and we were able to trade in a second "push, pull or drag" vehicle as well. The atmosphere of the whole place was welcoming and friendly, and we even got free hotdogs. I would not hesitate to recommend Maple Ridge VW and Robert McKenzie.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 03, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Robert McKenzie"

- KerryRogers

Rob was polite, helpful, relaxed from the first contact on the phone, listened to my wish list, qualified my budget & stuck within it. SO knowledgable!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 29, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Awesome dealership"

- Ken stein

Rob and Lorne were a huge help and made me feel very comfortable with my purchase. They took the time to explain everything and never made me feel rushed Thanks Fellas!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lorne Ross

May 25, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Friendly Service"

- solomon5

Rob was polite and friendly and easy to work with in the sale. He worked hard to accommodate our needs and desires. It was a pleasure to deal with Rob. He bent over backwards to get the things that I wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 14, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Buying new car"

- RickSwanson

Rob was very knowledgeable and took the extra time to show us the different features on the car. He also made the purchase go smoothly and without any problems.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob McKenzie

November 26, 2012

Dealership Rating

"All the workers are really friendly and are always ready..."

- fekret.selmani

All the workers are really friendly and are always ready to help with a smile. Not like some dealerships where the workers are lazy and look grumpy all the time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Mackenzie

October 02, 2012

Dealership Rating

"Great overall experience from the second you walk in the..."

- BTD2012

Great overall experience from the second you walk in the the door, from start to finish I was not disappointed with the transaction. Extremely helpful and made sure I got the car I wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob McKenzie

...
33
321 - 328 of 328 results

Dealership Inventory (98 Vehicles)

Used 2015 Volkswagen GTI car, priced at $26,988

2015 Volkswagen GTI

$26,988

Used 2015 Volkswagen GTI car, priced at $24,988

2015 Volkswagen GTI

$24,988

Used 2018 Volkswagen Golf car, priced at $33,988

2018 Volkswagen Golf

$33,988

Used 2010 Volkswagen Passat car, priced at $16,988

2010 Volkswagen Passat

$16,988

Used 2017 Volkswagen TIGUAN car, priced at $30,988

2017 Volkswagen TIGUAN

$30,988

Used 2010 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $10,988

2010 Hyundai Santa Fe

$10,988

Used 2017 Volkswagen Jetta car, priced at $19,988

2017 Volkswagen Jetta

$19,988

Used 2015 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $35,988

2015 Jeep Wrangler

$35,988