Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Robert McKenzie.
Robert McKenzie
Robert  McKenzie at Maple Ridge Volkswagen
4.6

Robert McKenzie | Page 2

Sales Manager

Maple Ridge Volkswagen

20279 Lougheed Hwy
Maple Ridge, BC V2X 2P6

Contact Me

Rob McKenzie has been a Sales Manager at Maple Ridge Volkswagen for 3 years now, and has been in the automotive industry for 17. Expect to get exceptional knowledge of our Volkswagen product, as well as other comparable makes and models, as Rob helps you find the perfect vehicle for your needs! In Robs free time he enjoys spending time with his children and hiking in Maple Ridge.

Contact Me

345 Reviews of Robert McKenzie

November 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"So today I ordered my owner manual from VW for $150.00. I..."

- Kim

So today I ordered my owner manual from VW for $150.00. I have requested it on several occasions in person, on the phone and in writing. They have not provided it. Rob and Lorne have provided no help or solutions unless I take down my review.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Lorne Ross

October 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2019 Volkswagen Tiguan"

- SK

Very knowledgeable young man, walked us through vehicle before and after. Went above and beyond. Along with Robert, well put team. Could not have left a dealership happier than I was today,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dino Hajdarovac

October 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience buying my first car!"

- Grace

I bought my first car at this dealership and it was a great experience. The employees were very friendly and didn’t hesitate to answer the (many many) questions I had about the car. I bought an 08 VW Rabbit after taking it on a test drive, and Kyle came along and pointed out all the features in the car and was very knowledgeable. Even now that I have purchased the car, I still feel very at ease when I go to the dealership with questions or to buy parts/get my car serviced. The staff are very friendly and they always help me find what I’m looking for (or point me in the direction of someone who does). Kyle is easy to contact via phone whenever I have a question or concern about my car, and I appreciate the help!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Smeding

October 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Super Nice People"

- AnitaE

I went in with skepticism not knowing what i can/can't drive home .... The whole team worked on my "case" and they made it happen! JAz was very pleasent to deal with. Thank you guys so much . Ill be highly recommending this dealership to all my client/friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Rainone, William Touch, Jaz Yeo , Sam and Andrew were great too.

October 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchased second car in two years!"

- Scooterjean

Jaz was super helpful my first time to the MRV dealership and even better the second time! I’ll be bringing my mom next time... let’s make it a third!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Rainone, Jaz Yeo

October 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Lorne and Rob treated us like family! This is the second..."

- Erin

Lorne and Rob treated us like family! This is the second vehicle we have purchased from them. They made purchasing our new Atlas super smooth- we couldn’t be happier. I am beyond grateful, thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Rainone , Lorne Ross

September 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wondeful"

- Denise Meyer

This is the second Tiguan that I have purchased from Maple Ridge Volkswagen. I won’t go anywhere else. They are like family, which is saying something for a car dealership. No pressure, fun time, and I love my 2019 Tiguan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lorentz Armeanu

September 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best Experience I've Had"

- 15jettagal

Dino and the team at Maple Ridge Volkswagen helped me get a car at a tough time. Dino was very patient and helpful so was Rob. Finance department gave me the best financing options! Would recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dino Hajdarovac

September 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"These guys are seriously in it for the long haul with you "

- acrojulie

A team who will take care of you year after year and in the changing needs over time for your family. The lengths they went to for us coming from the Kootenays in a 12 hour turn around and we did all the preliminary work by text message and email. We got to the dealership and I think we were in and out in 60 minutes including a test drive. HELLA GREAT SERVICE!!! Will is your ‘GO TO’ Man. Scott is your Finance Genius! Rob is ‘The Bomb’ Manager. Daniela is the ICBC QUEEN!!! What can we say! You guys are the freakin best!!!! Love our Golf Sport! ALL VEHICLES will be purchase with you from now on. Thanks to my Sister In Law, Tanya Tomson for sharing her secret of this crew!!! LOVE YOU GUYS FOR REALSIES!!!! You’re life savers and you love what you do!!!! Totes obvi........??

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Rainone, William Touch

September 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Charles is the best salesman I’ve ever had"

- Tygreen

This is now the fourth car I bought him from Charles and I have to say I couldn’t think of a better person to purchase cars from . Please do yourself a favour and only purchase from Charles at Mapleridge Volkswagen today

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Walker, Scott Rainone, Charles Tomozer , Lorne Ross

11 - 20 of 345 results

Dealership Inventory (106 Vehicles)

Used 2018 Honda CR-V car, priced at $32,988

2018 Honda CR-V

$32,988

Used 2018 Audi A3 car, priced at $36,988

2018 Audi A3

$36,988

Used 2014 Volkswagen Jetta car, priced at $19,988

2014 Volkswagen Jetta

$19,988

Used 2017 Ram 1500 car, priced at $36,988

2017 Ram 1500

$36,988

Used 2016 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $17,988

2016 Toyota Corolla

$17,988

Used 2014 Volkswagen Jetta car, priced at $11,988

2014 Volkswagen Jetta

$11,988

Used 2008 Honda Civic car, priced at $7,988

2008 Honda Civic

$7,988

Used 2014 Volkswagen Jetta car, priced at $22,988

2014 Volkswagen Jetta

$22,988