Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Robert McKenzie.
Robert McKenzie
Robert  McKenzie at Maple Ridge Volkswagen
4.6

Robert McKenzie | Page 2

Sales Manager

Maple Ridge Volkswagen

20279 Lougheed Hwy
Maple Ridge, BC V2X 2P6

Contact Me

Rob McKenzie has been a Sales Manager at Maple Ridge Volkswagen for 3 years now, and has been in the automotive industry for 17. Expect to get exceptional knowledge of our Volkswagen product, as well as other comparable makes and models, as Rob helps you find the perfect vehicle for your needs! In Robs free time he enjoys spending time with his children and hiking in Maple Ridge.

Contact Me

327 Reviews of Robert McKenzie

June 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Finally my VW"

- Beadriver73

Appreciated the politeness and patience of the employees. Buying a car can be stressful. The team made it easy and hassle free. I got what I wanted for my trade in and they looked into what was best for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Duke and Robert

June 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sick 2018 Dodge Ram 1500"

- Jay A

Great customer service they took care of my kids while me and my wife took 2 vehicles for a test drive definitely awesome dealership to get a vehicle from

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Rainone, Dino Hajdarovac

May 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience"

- DougE

First time we have been to this dealership. Everybody we dealt with were great and it was an awesome experience. The follow up after care is top notch. We will definitely be back. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Rainone, Kyle Smeding

May 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great people, great service!"

- agingtech

This is my second purchase from this dealership and I cant recommend them enough, they really went all out and I couldn't be happier!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Walker, Scott Rainone , Noah K.

May 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service! Feels like Family!"

- TomOCon

6 stars for Maple Ridge VW! Can’t speaker higher of Lorne and the staff here! Bought my first car here 2 years ago and last week came back! Traded in my 2015 Jetta for a 2019 Tiguan and the service was impeccable! Highly recommended for anything from service to sales!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very inpressed "

- Paige Thibodeau

I asked for something in particular Blake got it with no problem inpressed me big time. With Robs help they got just what I wanted and it took maybe a day. They did an amazing job. Kam got me the price I wanted he was great . Thanks guys u r all amazing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Blake Morrow, Kam Golbaz

April 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Lowballed my trade-in appraisal"

- Customer21

I wasted my afternoon to wait about a call that never came for a trade appraisal. Once received the sms from salesperson, (I had to send him a SMS at the end of the day) their trade appraisal was very low and I had the feeling they tried to rip me off. The sales manager never apologize for wasting my time to wait the phone call. When I talked to sales manager, he tried his best to devaluate my car saying it’s an Eastern car, so it affects negatively his general shape even though the car has been driven their for his first 3000km out of his current 18700km (the balance of milage has been done in Western Canada). I didn’t like my experience overall.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

April 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic experience"

- Marisa

Thank you to our sales consultant Noah and sales manager Robert for making my daughter’s first car purchase a special experience. They listened to our needs and budget and delivered! We couldn’t be happier. I would not hesitate to recommend them. Thank you so much! We’ll be back when it’s my turn for a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Noah

April 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience"

- SteveO

Thank you to our salesman Duke for going above and beyond to find us the perfect vehicle. Thanks to Rob the Sales Manager for giving us a fair deal. Very professional and courteous staff. Would defin itely recommend!!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Duke

April 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"KNOWLEDGEABLE STAFF"

- HALELSU

THE TEAM HERE IS VERY KNOWLEDGEABLE AND HAPPY TO ANSWER ANY QUESTIONS ABOUT THEIR VEHICLES. I HAVE BEEN DEALING WITH THIS LOCATION FOR OVER 12 YEARS NOW AND WILL BE AGAIN IN THE FUTURE. THANKS ADAM WALKER!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lorne Ross, Adam Walker

11 - 20 of 327 results

Dealership Inventory (99 Vehicles)

Used 2015 Volkswagen GTI car, priced at $26,988

2015 Volkswagen GTI

$26,988

Used 2015 Volkswagen GTI car, priced at $24,988

2015 Volkswagen GTI

$24,988

Used 2018 Volkswagen Golf car, priced at $33,988

2018 Volkswagen Golf

$33,988

Used 2010 Volkswagen Passat car, priced at $16,988

2010 Volkswagen Passat

$16,988

Used 2017 Volkswagen TIGUAN car, priced at $30,988

2017 Volkswagen TIGUAN

$30,988

Used 2010 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $10,988

2010 Hyundai Santa Fe

$10,988

Used 2017 Volkswagen Jetta car, priced at $19,988

2017 Volkswagen Jetta

$19,988

Used 2015 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $35,988

2015 Jeep Wrangler

$35,988