Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Robert McKenzie.
Robert McKenzie
Robert  McKenzie at Maple Ridge Volkswagen
4.6

Robert McKenzie

Sales Manager

Maple Ridge Volkswagen

20279 Lougheed Hwy
Maple Ridge, BC V2X 2P6

Contact Me

Rob McKenzie has been a Sales Manager at Maple Ridge Volkswagen for 3 years now, and has been in the automotive industry for 17. Expect to get exceptional knowledge of our Volkswagen product, as well as other comparable makes and models, as Rob helps you find the perfect vehicle for your needs! In Robs free time he enjoys spending time with his children and hiking in Maple Ridge.

Contact Me

337 Reviews of Robert McKenzie

November 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you (AGAIN) to Jaz, Will & Rob for another..."

- Janell Yan

Thank you (AGAIN) to Jaz, Will & Rob for another memorable experience. This is our second car purchased from this crew in the last 2 years. I highly recommend for anyone looking for an honest, non-pressured approach to buying a new car. Jaz took the time to really listen to what I was looking for in a car and made this purchase as easy and stress free as possible. Scott walked us through the business and finance process in great detail as always. Thank you again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jonathan and Rob were helpful in our recent car purchase...."

- Mark

Jonathan and Rob were helpful in our recent car purchase. They were very knowledgeable and provided exceptional support as we were deciding on whether or not the new vehicle was suitable to our lifestyle. I highly recommend them your future VW purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Rainone, Jonathan Fuss

November 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Such a smooth and flawless process. My salesman was Dino..."

- 2015 TDI - Karyn

Such a smooth and flawless process. My salesman was Dino he was amazing and so helpful. A great guy to deal with. All around a great bunch of people at Maple Ridge Volkswagen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: William Touch, Dino Hajdarovac

October 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2019 Volkswagen Tiguan"

- SK

Very knowledgeable young man, walked us through vehicle before and after. Went above and beyond. Along with Robert, well put team. Could not have left a dealership happier than I was today,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dino Hajdarovac

October 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience buying my first car!"

- Grace

I bought my first car at this dealership and it was a great experience. The employees were very friendly and didn’t hesitate to answer the (many many) questions I had about the car. I bought an 08 VW Rabbit after taking it on a test drive, and Kyle came along and pointed out all the features in the car and was very knowledgeable. Even now that I have purchased the car, I still feel very at ease when I go to the dealership with questions or to buy parts/get my car serviced. The staff are very friendly and they always help me find what I’m looking for (or point me in the direction of someone who does). Kyle is easy to contact via phone whenever I have a question or concern about my car, and I appreciate the help!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Smeding

October 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Super Nice People"

- AnitaE

I went in with skepticism not knowing what i can/can't drive home .... The whole team worked on my "case" and they made it happen! JAz was very pleasent to deal with. Thank you guys so much . Ill be highly recommending this dealership to all my client/friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Rainone, William Touch, Jaz Yeo , Sam and Andrew were great too.

October 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchased second car in two years!"

- Scooterjean

Jaz was super helpful my first time to the MRV dealership and even better the second time! I’ll be bringing my mom next time... let’s make it a third!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Rainone, Jaz Yeo

October 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Lorne and Rob treated us like family! This is the second..."

- Erin

Lorne and Rob treated us like family! This is the second vehicle we have purchased from them. They made purchasing our new Atlas super smooth- we couldn’t be happier. I am beyond grateful, thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lorne Ross, Scott Rainone

September 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wondeful"

- Denise Meyer

This is the second Tiguan that I have purchased from Maple Ridge Volkswagen. I won’t go anywhere else. They are like family, which is saying something for a car dealership. No pressure, fun time, and I love my 2019 Tiguan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lorentz Armeanu

September 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best Experience I've Had"

- 15jettagal

Dino and the team at Maple Ridge Volkswagen helped me get a car at a tough time. Dino was very patient and helpful so was Rob. Finance department gave me the best financing options! Would recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dino Hajdarovac

1
...
1 - 10 of 337 results

Dealership Inventory (107 Vehicles)

Used 2018 Chrysler Pacifica car

2018 Chrysler Pacifica

Call for Price

Used 2017 Volkswagen TIGUAN car, priced at $28,988

2017 Volkswagen TIGUAN

$28,988

Used 2015 Volkswagen Jetta car, priced at $16,988

2015 Volkswagen Jetta

$16,988

Used 2018 Honda CR-V car, priced at $36,988

2018 Honda CR-V

$36,988

Used 2018 Audi A3 car, priced at $36,988

2018 Audi A3

$36,988

Used 2013 Volkswagen Jetta car, priced at $16,988

2013 Volkswagen Jetta

$16,988

Used 2014 Volkswagen Jetta car, priced at $19,988

2014 Volkswagen Jetta

$19,988

Used 2017 Ram 1500 car, priced at $37,988

2017 Ram 1500

$37,988