Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Rob Reilly.
Rob Reilly
Rob Reilly at St. Catharines Nissan
Refer Me
5.0

Rob Reilly

Special Finance Manager

St. Catharines Nissan

155 Scott Street
St. Catharines, ON L2N 1H3

Contact Me

Hello, my name is Rob Reilly. I love my career in the automotive industry and love the process of helping people find the perfect car for them and their families. Come visit me at St. Catharines Nissan for a fun and pleasant car purchasing experience!

153 Reviews of Rob Reilly

September 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Was in the market for a vehicle; Rob was outstanding at..."

- legotitans

Was in the market for a vehicle; Rob was outstanding at communicating and handling everything, from the initial conversation to the final sale. Very impressive and highly recommended. Thanks Rob

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Rob's customer approach is outstanding and his energy..."

- Janet

Rob's customer approach is outstanding and his energy infectious. As a senior I am always concerned to keep my costs down and have felt I was treated seriously in this regard while at the same time getting an excellent product. While I don't have many cars left to buy in my lifetime, when and if I do I would come back to Rob in a heartbeat. Thanks Rob and all the service people at St. Catherines Nissan. Janet Handy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Professional and aim to please "

- rachel.alraun

I have dealt with Rob Reilly mostly at Nissan. For personal and business related purposes. Rob and often have worked together. I refer clients when needed to Rob. He is professional, caring and goes through all their options. Often Rob will go above and beyond for clients. I am happy to refer clients that need your services as I know they are in good hands.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing Team!!"

- Alex

By far one of the best dealerships in regards to their speedy service and their dedication to ensuring every customer leaves with a smile on their face !! Definitely will purchase my next vehicle from here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very helpful advices and height quality service.We got a..."

- Antoun

Very helpful advices and height quality service. We got a good deal and we are looking forward to your after sale services Thank you Rob.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Got my 2018 Nissan Rogue"

- Ronaper

Rob Reilly is awesome he helped me and my husband choose the right vehicle for us. He answered all our questions. Nissan Collins staff are friendly people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service and communication!"

- BarneyBarnes

Rob went above and beyond my expectations! Got me into the exact car I wanted, answered all my questions anytime I texted him, and had me driving within a few days! I did not expect to be prioritized like I was, got the service I would expect buying a car 10x the price! thank you Rob & St Catharines Nissan!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Rene Romero and Robert Reilly"

- Zdoctor61

Outstanding service presented by Rene as I was worried I wouldn't get approved for a used car loan due to bad credit i was shortly approved for a 2016 altima with 90000km. Now making my bi-weekly payments and on a route to better credit. I couldn't have done it without the help from St. Catharines Nissan and especially Rene and his colleague Rob Reilly Thanks once again guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: René Romero

August 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thank you Rob"

- A.buehlow123

Rob did so much to get me into a great vehicle, pulling out all the stops to make sure i gind everything im looking for within my budget

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Super friendly staff"

- Yassie123

Very welcoming staff! You feel at home when you're there :) Derek did everything he could to make sure I could get the car I wanted and Rob even helped my boyfriend with his questions about his lease with a completely different dealership. Everyone was very helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Derek Schiavone, Judy Rotz

1
...
1 - 10 of 153 results