Rob Meade
Rob Meade at Northstar Ford Calgary
Refer Me

Rob Meade

Service Director

Northstar Ford Calgary

9 Crowfoot Cir NW
Calgary, AB T3G 3J8

Contact Me
not yet
rated
134 Reviews
not yet
rated

134 Reviews

Write a Review

134 Reviews of Rob Meade

March 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Terrible Service (Stayaway from NORTHSTART FORD) - called two issues looked at on our Explorer. Described both over the phone - inoperable sunroof, intermittent bloodspot indicator default. Individual on the More

by Doug Owens
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

March 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Damian always looks after Me ,, Red carpet service . Down to earth , easy to talk to. Thanks Damian and the girls in service as well. Cheers Warren Billing. More

by WB
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Damian Banick

October 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The most unprofessional scamming automotive service department ever! Unethical or just actually poor mechanics. Would NOT recommend anyone take their vehicle to be worked on their unless you don’t mind More

by Scammedbynscf
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

June 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Worst Experience Ever!!! I took my car in for a recall issue, had to leave the car overnight due to parts being shipped. I was given a "courtesy" call the next Monday to ad More

by Nsea
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Liane Asquin

October 15, 2019

Dealership Rating

WORST Experience!-STAY away from North Star Ford. It is with absolute regret that I have to go online and voice my opinion of the beyond horrible experiences I have had with North Star Ford. Absolutel More

by Nbond
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Oct 18, 2019

Northstar Ford Calgary responded

Dear customer, We are sorry to hear about your service experience and would like to get in touch with you. Please respond with your contact information so we can contact you. Sincerely, The Social Media Team

Oct 18, 2019

Nbond responded

403-462-6038, that would be great! I have talked to several people at Northstar and they are very unwilling to rectify this in any way. Even as high as management.

July 22, 2019

Dealership Rating

220 Dollar Misdiagnosis. Brought my car in two weeks ago (early July 2019) and paid 220 dollars to have it looked at. They told me I needed a new transmission and quoted me $4 More

by NotMadJustDissapointed
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Ziad Taha

Aug 13, 2019

Northstar Ford Calgary responded

We are sorry to hear about your service experience and would like to get in touch with you. Please respond with your contact information and/or you can contact us at 888-509-3613. Sincerely, The Social Media Team

May 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Beware -- service department scam Beware -- service department missed a problem that Jiffy Lube and Fountain Tire saw no problem. I took our F150 in for a transmission fluid leak More

by danielcaudle
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Damian Banick, Craig Langille , Clayton Rivet

December 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Rim got damaged Had an appointment for 8:30 am for seatbelt tentioner recall, and a Patch for a flat tire I had plugged. Vehicle wasn’t completed till 4:30. When I go More

by FordguyAB
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Cassandra Walker

December 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Customer service stopped responding I have been going to North Star Ford for routine oil change & service since I bought my vehicle in 2015. I have always been happy with the work done o More

by jccalgary
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 17, 2018

Northstar Ford Calgary responded

We really appreciate you taking the time to leave us this detailed review jccalgary! The feedback we get from customers like yourself really means a lot to us. Thank you for your repeated business with us and we look forward to seeing you again.

December 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Outstanding Service! Terrific team of employees who provide excellent service every time. Thanks to them I get booked, driven home, serviced, picked up the next day, with More

by LEONABAKER1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brittany Fjellstad, Liane Asquin, Donna Polak, Dezeray Doyle , Shanna English, Maureen Frison, Fiona Rea, Michael Todd, Cassandra Walker

Dec 13, 2018

Northstar Ford Calgary responded

Thank you LEONABAKER1 for taking the time to leave a positive review! We appreciate your business and are glad to here how satisfactory our service was.

1
...
1 - 10 of 134 results