Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Ravi Mander.
Ravi Mander
Ravi Mander at Wheaton Honda
Refer Me
not yet rated

Ravi Mander

Preowned Vehicle Sales Consultant

Wheaton Honda

9688 34 Ave NW
Edmonton , AB T6E 6S9

Contact Me

6 Reviews of Ravi Mander

March 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The staff with, Drew Holloway in particular were..."

- Wkorolchuk

The staff with, Drew Holloway in particular were extremely friendly and helpful and made the process purchasing a new vehicle very easy. I would absolutely recommend this dealership to anyone who might ask.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Drew Holloway

Mar 19, 2021

Wheaton Honda responded

Thank you for the great review! It was a pleasure working with you.

September 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome experience, no pressure, very friendly staff. Our..."

- Anthony

Awesome experience, no pressure, very friendly staff. Our sales associate “Ravi” was fantastic. Would definitely recommend Wheaton Honda. We will definitely return when shopping for another vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jared Anstead

Oct 08, 2020

Wheaton Honda responded

Thank you for the review Anthony! We hope you love your new vehicle.

August 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great dealership"

- Love

This is the great place to buy a car. Extremely helpful staff and mechanics are fully trained and keep your vehicle long lasting. Completely satisfied with their service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best Car buying experience!"

- Sandra

After shopping at dealerships in Ontario It was a pleasure to deal with Ravi Mander. I purchased a pre-owned 2107 Nissan Rogue. Our contact was completely online and over the phone as I live five hours away. I was negotiating on several different vehicles in different locations - Ravi came out on top = he was prompt, honest and willing to deal. Everything was ready to go and car completely detailed when I arrived to pick it up. My only disappointment was that the mats and cargo liner negotiated in the deal were not available - even thou they were in stock at a Nissan dealership down the road. Ravi assured me they would be sent out as soon as they arrive. I felt a little bit like a kid at the principles office with the finance guy - a warmer reception would have been nice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Eveneshen

July 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Loved my experience!!! Recommend to others."

- Svitlana

I enjoyed buying from Wheaton Honda. I came there, took a Civic for a drive, liked it and came back to pick it up in a few days. The day l picked it up, was the 1st of July 2017. Also it was Saturday. You can imagine how busy they were. But they were able to get the vehicle ready, do the paperwork and my new Civic left the dealership. Since then l have enjoyed driving it!!!!!! I love it!!!! Thank you very much. You made one of my dreams come true - even more - you made it easy and without stress 😎😎😎

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Emil Uniat

July 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"very pro salesman "

- Mandy

Ravi is very nice, professionally answer all questions about vehicles, great salesman, very honest,non pressure, he knows his inventory very well, can quickly find the suitable ones for customers; five stars for him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ian Rae, Aaron Stachiw, Shannon Clark

1
1 - 6 of 6 results