Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Ralph "Yash" Baboolal.
Ralph "Yash" Baboolal
Ralph "Yash" Baboolal at Team Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
5.0

Ralph "Yash" Baboolal

Leasing Manager/Sales Representative

Team Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

777 Bancroft Drive
Mississauga, ON L5V 2Y6

Contact Me
Call
Email

178 Reviews of Ralph "Yash" Baboolal

August 16, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Avoid "

- Avoid

Purchased a Dodge Ram and have not nothing but issues . Issues they never took care off. First time ever buying a dodge and definitely the last . Spend the extra money and go Ford

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Aug 19, 2019

Team Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram responded

At Team Chrysler we value all reviews we receive. While we do our best to please our customers, we know sometimes things are missed. You have indicated that you have some issues with your Ram and we would like to remedy this as soon as possible. Please contact me directly at 605-819-0001 x 203 George Nikitopoulos. General Manager.

August 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very professional and friendly"

- Cruz

The sales representative was very helpful in recommending a car that was within our budget and ensured that we received exceptional service. Ralph, the representative, was very friendly and professional, and he took every step necessary to accommodate our requests.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience!"

- Martin

Ralph is an excellent person to deal with, have been dealing with him since 1999. Bought over 6 cars through him and am very happy with my latest hellcat! Overall a great experience every time. 100 % recommended!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Positive experience "

- buzzlandingear

This dealership and Ralph never let me down! This is the reason I will and have always returned! They give a personal touch not found in many businesses these days.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eddy Pacheco, Shane Marion, Carmine Perrone , Service department is second to none!

May 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ralph is exceptional"

- kgodinho

Working with Ralph is always a pleasure. He understands what your needs are and works diligently to find what you are looking for every single time! Ralph is professional, courteous and amazing at what he does.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchased New Jeep through Ralph Baboolal"

- Karan

Ralph helped us every step of the way with the purchase of our new 2019 Jeep Cherokee Trailhawk. Very happy with our purchase and would highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ralph, Sold us a new Jeep and Dodge Ram. Outstanding service"

- Ron1

Ralph was excellent providing excellent customer support for us to purchase a new 2018 Jeep and a 2019 Dodge Ram 1500. He knew the product inside and out and he understand our needs or wants. Thanks always Ron Sultan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience "

- Brenton

My lease was up for renewal and Yash reached out to me. He and his FI manager Matt found us a fantastic deal that was cheaper than our last lease but got us a new van 2 level's higher in upgrades. I've been a Team Chrysler customer for 4 years and will continue to be one. Always a pleasure dealing with them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George Nikitopoulos, Bourk Boyd , Matt

February 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ram 1500 2019"

- Noor

Great Customer service and Great prices Ralph is a great sale man he took care off me really well .. thank you so much Ralph baboolal

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ralph is the best!!!!"

- Peter H

Ralph Baboolal is the absolute best!!! He works very hard to give you the best deal and best customer service. I don't want to deal with anyone but Ralph. I'm now enjoying my Ram 1500 Big Horn and the main reason is because of Ralph.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ladda Phongsavath

1
...
1 - 10 of 178 results

Dealership Inventory (315 Vehicles)

2019 Ram 1500

$58,705

2019 Jeep Wrangler

$55,010

New 2019 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $43,858

2019 Dodge Challenger

$43,858

New 2019 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $42,170

2019 Dodge Challenger

$42,170

New 2019 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $96,061

2019 Dodge Challenger

$96,061

New 2019 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $54,715

2019 Dodge Challenger

$54,715

2019 Dodge Grand Caravan

$30,435

New 2019 Dodge Charger car, priced at $80,465

2019 Dodge Charger

$80,465