Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Start your review of Ralph "Yash" Baboolal.
Ralph "Yash" Baboolal
Ralph "Yash" Baboolal, Leasing Manager/Sales Representative, Team Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram
5.0

Ralph "Yash" Baboolal

Leasing Manager/Sales Representative

Team Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

777 Bancroft Drive
Mississauga, ON L5V 2Y6

Contact Me
Call
Email

174 Reviews of Ralph "Yash" Baboolal

May 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Ralph is exceptional"

- kgodinho

Working with Ralph is always a pleasure. He understands what your needs are and works diligently to find what you are looking for every single time! Ralph is professional, courteous and amazing at what he does.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchased New Jeep through Ralph Baboolal"

- Karan

Ralph helped us every step of the way with the purchase of our new 2019 Jeep Cherokee Trailhawk. Very happy with our purchase and would highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Ralph, Sold us a new Jeep and Dodge Ram. Outstanding service"

- Ron1

Ralph was excellent providing excellent customer support for us to purchase a new 2018 Jeep and a 2019 Dodge Ram 1500. He knew the product inside and out and he understand our needs or wants. Thanks always Ron Sultan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience "

- Brenton

My lease was up for renewal and Yash reached out to me. He and his FI manager Matt found us a fantastic deal that was cheaper than our last lease but got us a new van 2 level's higher in upgrades. I've been a Team Chrysler customer for 4 years and will continue to be one. Always a pleasure dealing with them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George Nikitopoulos, Bourk Boyd , Matt

February 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Ram 1500 2019"

- Noor

Great Customer service and Great prices Ralph is a great sale man he took care off me really well .. thank you so much Ralph baboolal

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Ralph is the best!!!!"

- Peter H

Ralph Baboolal is the absolute best!!! He works very hard to give you the best deal and best customer service. I don't want to deal with anyone but Ralph. I'm now enjoying my Ram 1500 Big Horn and the main reason is because of Ralph.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ladda Phongsavath

November 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very quick and efficient "

- Damani75

I have had an amazing experience every time I go to Team Chrysler. Ralph Baboolal has been very helpful and courteous on every occasion. This is my third vehicle that I have purchased from him and I am very pleased and satisfied with the fast service from the knowledgeable people at Team Chrysler.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience! Love my truck!"

- Rennie

I recently purchased my first new car. Ralph was a great salesman. So happy with TEAM Chrysler and all of the employees I met! I got a great truck at a great price. I highly recommend TEAM Chrysler!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shane Marion, Moe Muntasir

October 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent "

- JC

Ralph is an excellent professional in sales that offers a complete information about all features an benefits of the car that you are buying! We highly recommend him and team Chrysler as a dealer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent professional and skillful team."

- Rabia Khan

Mr. Ralph was recommended by a friend. He is a highly professional, friendly, honest, and energetic person. Also, the other people we met were very skillful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nelson Tang, Moe Muntasir, Anna M, Debra Jackman

1
...
1 - 10 of 174 results

Dealership Inventory (320 Vehicles)

2019 Dodge Grand Caravan

$29,485

2019 Chrysler Pacifica

$46,204

2019 Chrysler Pacifica

$46,404

2019 Chrysler Pacifica

$37,693

2019 Chrysler Pacifica

$51,810

2019 Chrysler Pacifica

N/A

2019 Dodge Challenger

N/A

2019 Dodge Challenger

$55,865