Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Rachael Felker
Rachael Felker at Grimsby Chrysler Dodge Jeep
Refer Me

Rachael Felker

Financial Services Manager

Grimsby Chrysler Dodge Jeep

421 South Service Road
Grimsby, ON L3M 4E8

Contact Me
5.0
8 Reviews
5.0

8 Reviews

Write a Review

8 Reviews of Rachael Felker

October 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They were prompted and did the work that I asked to be..."

- Ram Driver

They were prompted and did the work that I asked to be done. No pressure to have anything Elsa done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shane Cooper

September 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service and professionalism are outstanding. Very..."

- Mike_bohte

Service and professionalism are outstanding. Very courteous and positive staff. All issues have been addressed as expected. High quality dealer and service centre.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service from you guys and Patty was very..."

- Rahan R

Excellent service from you guys and Patty was very helping. Really enjoying our Jeep Grand Cherokee. Will definitely recommend this dealership and will definitely come back again for another vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patty Black, Mohammed Merei

July 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Just picked up my new 2021 Limited. Sales and service..."

- Andrew

Just picked up my new 2021 Limited. Sales and service staff very helpful and were very thorough with the paperwork and detailing of my new truck. Just traded in a very clean one owner 2016 Black Laramie with Tan interior, some lucky person will be able to enjoy!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I found my my Jeep on auto trader Luckky me I found best..."

- ACHHAR

I found my my Jeep on auto trader Luckky me I found best deal on best dealership in GTA. Very clean & friendly environment . Honesty is the best policy Thanks to James very honest man (good things happens without plans ) 😃

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Barr

August 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Rachel was very friendly, knowledgable and helpful! I..."

- eric_banfield

Rachel was very friendly, knowledgable and helpful! I would definitely recommend anyone request to sit down with her when finalizing your deal! Thanks for all your help!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very friendly and helpful! Answered all the questions I..."

- matt_pace

Very friendly and helpful! Answered all the questions I had about test driving the vehicle I was thinking about purchasing. Would definitely recommend grimsby Chrysler to everyone looking for a new truck!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Beaudoin, Patty Black, James Barr

August 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Maryanne and Rachel were very professional and friendly..."

- renzo

Maryanne and Rachel were very professional and friendly and made me feel comfortable with my purchase. I would recommend them to anyone. Im very happy with my truck

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marianne Stevens

1
1 - 8 of 8 results