Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back
Start your review of Qorie Curry.
Qorie Curry
Qorie Curry at Maple Ridge Volkswagen
Refer Me
5.0

Qorie Curry

Parts Manager

Maple Ridge Volkswagen

20279 Lougheed Hwy
Maple Ridge, BC V2X 2P6

Contact Me

Industry Experience

17 yrs, 10 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Contact Me

33 Reviews of Qorie Curry

August 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Qorie always goes above and beyond as Parts Manager. He..."

- bpleet

Qorie always goes above and beyond as Parts Manager. He always take my queries about parts I require to keep 2 older Audi's with a smile. He is a pleasure to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone was super helpful and knowledgeable! They made..."

- Kira Fuller

Everyone was super helpful and knowledgeable! They made it a relaxing experience! My nerves were taken away instantly! Would highly recommend them for all your car and truck purchases!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Qorie provided great service while I was at the..."

- Hannah

Qorie provided great service while I was at the dealership. He was quick to solve my problems with getting the available parts and making sure I was in and out ASAP

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Qorie Curry

December 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a great experience with Quorie looking forward to..."

- Vancitygypsy

Had a great experience with Quorie looking forward to coming back and receiving such great attention to my needs. And thankfully it’s not to far from my new place!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Qorie was fantastic to deal with. Super helpful, friendly..."

- joikay

Qorie was fantastic to deal with. Super helpful, friendly and professional. Felt very confident leaving my car to be repaired . Would definitely go back to this dealership in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was a clean organized place to browse. Lot and..."

- Nikki B.

This was a clean organized place to browse. Lot and service have easy entrance and rcit. Staff was very helpful. Service department was so relaxed. Good plsce to shop

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Was in enquiring about the cost of some parts and recall..."

- westcoastfabulous

Was in enquiring about the cost of some parts and recall notifications and the parts person I spoke to was super helpful and more than friendly. Amazing customer service!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service"

- Newtvw

Great knowledgeable staff very professional and helpful , talk to Qorie for all your needs this guy is great. Maple ridge Volkswagen for the win! Thanks guys

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent customer service. Very honest kind and you can..."

- ANITA

Excellent customer service. Very honest kind and you can tell he really cares about his customers. I will definitely be going back . What a 5 star employee

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Qorie really knows his stuff and is a great salesman! He..."

- fuzzybl4nk3t

Qorie really knows his stuff and is a great salesman! He is easy to talk to and always makes sure you have everything you need!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 33 results

Dealership Inventory (148 Vehicles)

used 2014 Volkswagen Passat car, priced at $16,988

2014 Volkswagen Passat

$16,988

used 2015 Volkswagen Jetta Sedan car, priced at $12,988

2015 Volkswagen Jetta Sedan

$12,988

used 2016 Ford Fiesta car, priced at $14,988

2016 Ford Fiesta

$14,988

used 2017 Audi SQ5 car, priced at $42,988

2017 Audi SQ5

$42,988

used 2016 Ford Mustang car, priced at $23,988

2016 Ford Mustang

$23,988

used 2015 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $15,988

2015 Toyota Corolla

$15,988