Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Pratik Patel.
Pratik Patel
Pratik Patel, Sales Manager, Capital Ford Lincoln Inc.
4.9

Pratik Patel

Sales Manager

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc.

1201 Pasqua Street North
Regina, SK S4X 4P7

Contact Me
Contact Me

109 Reviews of Pratik Patel

July 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very helpful"

- Carina

Very informed and helpful staff, very patient with my questions and concerns, helped guide me through purchasing a vehicle from a dealership which I have’t previously done before

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jilles Desrorochers, Alex Stasiak , Jay Patel

Jul 10, 2019

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave a 5-star review for us, Carina! We are happy to see that you had an excellent experience with us here. Thank you for your support and that which is to come! Happy Driving! -Alex S.

July 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A fantastic experience"

- miss_tizzle

I recently had my vehicle totalled in an accident when I lent it out one time (never lend your vehicle out to anyone!!). Because the driver of my vehicle was at fault, I didn't have access to car rental insurance. I was stuck without a vehicle and went to find a new vehicle for purchase. Capital was so kind, patient and even let me take home my potential purchase to test drive while I waited for SGI to sort out the claim. They helped save me hundred from renting a vehicle fore the week I was out and I was so grateful. They were patient while I sorted everything out and even now after the purchase is complete, they are still keeping in touch and making sure my vehicle is exactly what I wanted. I absolutely cannot express how kind they all were to me. I'll never shop anywhere else again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tanya Sinclair, Jilles Desrorochers , Jay Patel

Jul 08, 2019

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Hi miss_tizzle, Thank you for taking the time out of your day to review our dealership and tell others how your experience was from the moment you walked in. We are very happy to hear that everyone was able to help you get into a new vehicle with ease. We certainly hope you are truly enjoying your new SUV and hope to see you again in the future. Happy driving. Tanya S

April 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Another Repeat Satisfied Customer"

- Smiless2

All of the team members at Capital Ford have been pleasant and very good to deal with on all details pertaining to our deal. Thank you for your professionalism.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 26, 2019

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Thank you for leaving us a 5-star reveiw! We are happy to see that you had an excellent experience with us and thank you for your business and support. Happy driving! -Alex S.

April 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience overall "

- Jeremy90

My wife and I went too look at some used F150’s and we walked out with a new one and couldn’t be happier. Jay was awesome and very knowledgeable! Would definitely recommend for anyone looking at buying a vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jilles Desrorochers , Jay Patel

Apr 15, 2019

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

WOW! Jeremy, thank you. We can't begin to tell you how nice it is to hear words of appreciation and praise. We want every single customer that walks through our doors to experience the same level of service. We are so happy to hear that we exceeded your expectations in more ways that we could have ever imagined. It is because of feedback like yours that we are able to confirm that we are heading in the right direction. We will be sharing your review with the team as a way to encourage them to continue to strive for excellence in customer service. We look forward to your next visit. It was truly a pleasure to serve you! Happy driving! Tanya S

April 08, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Toyota Corolla 2017"

- Toycor

Sales guy, jay, is knowledgeable of the vehicle i purchased. And he offers several good options. Helps me find the right vehicle i wanted. The price is good compared to other vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tanya Sinclair , Jay

Apr 09, 2019

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Hello Toycor, we just wanted to take this time to thank you for taking the timeout our your busy day to leave us a 5-star review and tell us and others of your experience with Jay. He is one of our newer product specialists here so it is great to hear that he was of such good help to you and was able to find you a vehicle to suit your needs and wants. We are certainly looking forward to working with you again in the future. Thanks again! Tanya S

Apr 09, 2019

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a 5-star review! We are very happy to see that you had a great experience with us and we thank you for your business and the business to come in the future! Welcome to the Capital Ford Family! Happy Driving! -Alex S.

March 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent sales team"

- proutledge

Everyone from Jay Patel, PK Patel, and Tanya Sinclair were great and never pushy. The best vehicle buying experience I have ever had. Every other dealer I dealt with before this and even recently were transparent, pushy, and sleazy. This is the only dealership I have encountered who consistently operates with integrity throughout the sales process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tanya Sinclair , Jay Patel

Mar 05, 2019

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Hi Proutledge@macdon.com, We truly appreciate you taking the time out of your day to rate us and thank you for the five star review! We are always happy to hear when customers are completely satisfied with their experience with us. Thank you again for your support, and the support to come in the future. We welcome you to the Capital Ford Family! Happy Driving! -Tanya S.

December 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Knowledgable,friendly sales & finance staff"

- Gigi

The staff at Capital Ford were very efficient, knowledgable, and friendly. The dealership has a large selection of quality used vehicles to choose from, and the prices were the best we had found. These gentlemen were extremely helpful, while not being pushy or pressuring me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ankit Patel, Tylor Campbell

Dec 08, 2018

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Hi Gigi, we are thankful for your time and your willingness to write a review to let us know how we are doing. We believe that business is all about people and the greatest compliments we can receive are those that highlight the commitment of our staff to deliver the best possible service. We are glad to know your experience was positive in every possible way. We are honored to have had the opportunity to serve you. Happy Driving - Tanya S

Dec 08, 2018

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Hi Gigi, we are thankful for your time and your willingness to write a review to let us know how we are doing. We believe that business is all about people and the greatest compliments we can receive are those that highlight the commitment of our staff to deliver the best possible service. We are glad to know your experience was positive in every possible way. We are honored to have had the opportunity to serve you. Happy Driving - Tanya S

November 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Experience, Great Communication,easy Transaction"

- Lisa

It was a pleasure working with the sales team at Ford. they listen to the customers wants and needs and do their best to acheive them. Great communication, excellent experience as always. We love working with Tylor Campbell and Pratik Patel. Thanks guys for making my search for a new truck an easy purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tylor Campbell

Nov 26, 2018

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Thank you for your 5-star review, Lisa! We are happy to have you on board and truly value you as a member of the Capital Ford Lincoln family! Thank you for your support and the support to come! Regards, Alex S.

November 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sonata purhase"

- Ripal2312

It was very good experience that I had with the sales person Mr. Patel. Too good customer service by Mr. Patel and the team. I feel happy to buy this vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jilles Desrorochers , Jaykumar Upendrabhai Patel

Nov 20, 2018

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave a reveiw, Ripal! We truly do value you as a customer and are always happy to help. Thank you again for your support and the support to come, we're happy to have you as part of the Capital family! Regards, -Alex S.

September 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellence"

- Marci

Thank you again to PK, abbi and their new member. Pratik helped me with my last vehicle and again with this new one which I love . He has always been the best and cares about his clients and their happiness. He has a great team, they and PK are so helpful , kind, and always wear a smile on their face! Thank you all so much for being so great! I will recommend you to many . All the best and I’ll be back sometime in the future for my next vehicle , my daughter needs one very soon too, so I’ll see you soon. Marcia Cyr

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Abbi Gavali

Oct 01, 2018

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Hi Marcia! Thank you for the kind words! We're glad to hear that you had a great recent experience with our staff. We're already looking forward to your next visit and we can definitely help your daughter find something. Congratulations and happy driving! - Richelle

1
...
1 - 10 of 109 results

Dealership Inventory (668 Vehicles)

18 Ford F-650

$153,959

2018 Ford EcoSport

$28,639

2018 Ford EcoSport

$29,089

2019 Ford Explorer

$56,539

2019 Ford Explorer

$58,839

2019 Ford Escape

$34,299

2019 Ford Explorer

$60,089

2019 Ford Mustang

$57,999