About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Start your review of Pratik Patel.
Pratik Patel
Pratik Patel, Sales Manager, Capital Ford Lincoln Inc.
4.9

Pratik Patel

Sales Manager

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc.

1201 Pasqua Street North
Regina, SK S4X 4P7

Contact Me
Contact Me

103 Reviews of Pratik Patel

December 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Knowledgable,friendly sales & finance staff"

- Gigi

The staff at Capital Ford were very efficient, knowledgable, and friendly. The dealership has a large selection of quality used vehicles to choose from, and the prices were the best we had found. These gentlemen were extremely helpful, while not being pushy or pressuring me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ankit Patel, Tylor Campbell

Dec 08, 2018

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Hi Gigi, we are thankful for your time and your willingness to write a review to let us know how we are doing. We believe that business is all about people and the greatest compliments we can receive are those that highlight the commitment of our staff to deliver the best possible service. We are glad to know your experience was positive in every possible way. We are honored to have had the opportunity to serve you. Happy Driving - Tanya S

Dec 08, 2018

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Hi Gigi, we are thankful for your time and your willingness to write a review to let us know how we are doing. We believe that business is all about people and the greatest compliments we can receive are those that highlight the commitment of our staff to deliver the best possible service. We are glad to know your experience was positive in every possible way. We are honored to have had the opportunity to serve you. Happy Driving - Tanya S

November 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Experience, Great Communication,easy Transaction"

- Lisa

It was a pleasure working with the sales team at Ford. they listen to the customers wants and needs and do their best to acheive them. Great communication, excellent experience as always. We love working with Tylor Campbell and Pratik Patel. Thanks guys for making my search for a new truck an easy purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tylor Campbell

Nov 26, 2018

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Thank you for your 5-star review, Lisa! We are happy to have you on board and truly value you as a member of the Capital Ford Lincoln family! Thank you for your support and the support to come! Regards, Alex S.

November 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Sonata purhase"

- Ripal2312

It was very good experience that I had with the sales person Mr. Patel. Too good customer service by Mr. Patel and the team. I feel happy to buy this vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jilles Desrorochers , Jaykumar Upendrabhai Patel

Nov 20, 2018

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave a reveiw, Ripal! We truly do value you as a customer and are always happy to help. Thank you again for your support and the support to come, we're happy to have you as part of the Capital family! Regards, -Alex S.

September 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellence"

- Marci

Thank you again to PK, abbi and their new member. Pratik helped me with my last vehicle and again with this new one which I love . He has always been the best and cares about his clients and their happiness. He has a great team, they and PK are so helpful , kind, and always wear a smile on their face! Thank you all so much for being so great! I will recommend you to many . All the best and I’ll be back sometime in the future for my next vehicle , my daughter needs one very soon too, so I’ll see you soon. Marcia Cyr

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Abbi Gavali

Oct 01, 2018

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Hi Marcia! Thank you for the kind words! We're glad to hear that you had a great recent experience with our staff. We're already looking forward to your next visit and we can definitely help your daughter find something. Congratulations and happy driving! - Richelle

September 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service"

- Wilchuck,donna

Thank you to Abbi for being a great salesman & Tylor for being great Fin. Mgr.we have heard great things about Capital & now they are all true. We will definitely recommend!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tylor Campbell, Abbi Gavali

Sep 12, 2018

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Hi Donna! Thanks for your kind words! It's great to hear that you had a wonderful recent experience with our staff and if you ever need anything in the future, we'd be more than happy to help! Your recommendation means a lot to us and we'll be sure to pass on your nice message to our team. Congratulations and happy driving! - Richelle

September 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A good company"

- Dawn

I have bought cars in the past but found sales people pushy. to be honest I was pretty worried about going into Capital Ford Lincoln because I was worried about the sales people. When I got there they were very understanding and helpful. Logan worked with us to find the right car for us that fit our budget and gave us a good price for our trade in. They were very informative and helpful and provided great service even after we drove off the lot. I highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tylor Campbell, Logan Kabrud

Sep 12, 2018

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Thanks for the kind review, Dawn! We're glad to hear that we surprised you and that you had a wonderful recent experience. We understand that vehicle shopping can be stressful, so we always try our best to keep it light and professional. It's nice to hear that you appreciated our honest and transparent approach! Congratulations on your new vehicle and we hope to see you again in the near future. Happy driving! - Richelle

September 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"It's our pleasure to meet an exellent dealer to serve us."

- FW

We are so happy to choose Ford explorer and get support from sales team. Mr. Shah and his leader Mr. Patel help us solve registration issues because of visitor's visa. And they introduce this car professionally. I'd like to say they are exellent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dhvijen Shah

Sep 12, 2018

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Hi there. Thank you for taking the time to leave us some feedback! We're so glad to hear that you had a wonderful recent experience with our staff and that we were able to help you out under your visitor visa circumstances. Congratulations on your new Explorer and we look forward to seeing you in the near future. Happy driving! - Richelle

August 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2 1/2 Hours away - Amazing Customer Service"

- canadiannate91

I live 2 1/2 hours away from the dealership so online communication was key. Capital Ford definitely delivered some of the best customer service I have experienced at a dealership. Our salesman (Logan Kabrud) was very knowledgeable about all F150 related questions I had for him when I made it to the dealership. Finance department also worked on getting us a deal that we were happy with. Highly recommend this dealership if you are looking for a new ford or any other vehicle as they have a huge selection from and are great to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 05, 2018

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Hi there. Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us some feedback. It sounds like you had a great experience with Logan and we're glad that he was able to help you out with everything. We also really appreciate that you made the extra trip to come see us and we're already looking forward to your next visit. Congratulations on your new F-150 and happy driving! - Richelle

July 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2018 F150 Platinum"

- JRRottenbucher

Price was fair. Trade in value good. Annoying to wait so long for Ford financing. Sales, manager and finance guy all good. Pleased with overall experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 10, 2018

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Hi JRRottenbucher. Thanks for taking the time to rate us. We're sorry to hear you waited a bit too long for Ford financing but glad to hear it was a great overall experience. If you ever need anything in the future, we'd be more than happy to see you again. Congratulations on your new vehicle! - Richelle

July 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Had good experience"

- Meet7

Bought a ford escape 2014. I liked service provided. There was some work needed to be done on vehicle brakes, they replaced all brake pads and machined all rotters as requested. Very satisfied with the service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 10, 2018

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Hey Meet7. Thanks for taking the time to write us some feedback. We're glad to hear that you appreciated the extra work we did. Congratulations on your new Escape and if you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to contact us. Happy driving! - Richelle

1
...
1 - 10 of 103 results

Dealership Inventory (479 Vehicles)

2018 Ford F-150

$50,669

2018 Ford Escape

$34,189

2018 Ford Escape

$34,589

2018 Ford Escape

$36,989

2018 Ford Edge

$56,939

2018 Ford F-150

$66,339

2018 Ford Escape

$34,421

2018 Ford Escape

$32,439