Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Pratik Patel
Pratik Patel at Capital Ford Lincoln Inc.
Refer Me

Pratik Patel

Finance Manager

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc.

1201 Pasqua Street North
Regina, SK S4X 4P7

Contact Me
4.9
122 Reviews
4.9

122 Reviews

Write a Review

122 Reviews of Pratik Patel

June 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great sales experience I was in and out of there in 25 min. Love my truck and the finance rates were better then in could get at my own bank. Big thanks to Jeff, Brett and the finance dept. More

by Darcyjkunz
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brett Holloway

Jun 28, 2021

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Hi Darcy, Thank you so much for taking the time to write such a nice review. We are so delighted to hear that your purchase exceeded your expectations. As such, we are delighted to read how our staff delivered above and beyond your expectations. We will pass along your comments to Jeff, Brett and the rest of our team. It is words just like these that keep us going. On behalf of the team, drive safe, Wendy

May 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

the service I received was great from finding the price on my trade in to the friendly greeting when I came in.... thanks to the staff for finding me a great suv that meets my needs More

by engen01
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sara Tsang

May 01, 2021

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

WOW! We can't begin to tell you how nice it is to hear words of encouragement appreciation and praise. We are so glad we were able to help you out. Helping our customers is what we love best. We will pass along your comments to Sara, Pratik and the rest of our team. Enjoy your SUV! Wendy

March 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

captial ford employees are honest and hard working for customer satisfaction and I am really very much satisfied with my new car, thank you very much. More

by vatsal gajera
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mirnal Kashyap , darshan patel

Mar 17, 2021

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Vatsal, Thank you so much for taking the time to write such a nice review. From the start we have made it our goal to hire individuals who are passionate about service and willing to go the extra mile. We are so glad our efforts are paying off and you had the opportunity to experience superior service with Mirnal and Pratik. Thank you for taking time to share your opinion with others. Enjoy your new vehicle, Wendy

March 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My Experience with your Sales team is excellent. Mostly with Abhijit Gavali, very friendly and helped me to choose correct vehicle. Great communication with him Good Service provider. Very friendly experi More

by Bipin Thumar
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Abhijit Gavali

Mar 04, 2021

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Thank-you Bipin, for sharing your experience with us. We believe that business is all about people and the greatest compliments we can receive are those that highlight the commitment of our staff to deliver the best possible service. So happy that Abhijit and Pratik had great communication and provided good service. We are honored to have had the opportunity to serve you - Denise

January 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I purchased first car of my life and Jay gave a great deal. I looked over many other dealerships but none of them could match the price I had received. It was exceptionaly great experience. More

by smit1120
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jay Patel

Jan 29, 2021

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Congratulations on your first vehicle! We are so delighted you took the time to try us. We know that you have options and we are tremendously happy you picked us. Our objective is that every customers that walks through our doors is able to have a similar experience. We will be sure to share your review with Jay, and the rest of our team at our next staff meeting. Know that we are here to serve you and will always try our best. Enjoy your new vehicle and stay safe! Wendy

October 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is the best dealership I have ever seen. I bought 2 This is the best dealership I have ever seen. I bought 2 cars from here for myself. Also, I recommended to my 15-20 friends to buy cars from capital More

by Dhrumil1212
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mirnal Kashyap

Oct 13, 2020

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Thank you for the shout-out on DealerRater about your visit to Capital Ford Lincoln!!! Hurry back!- Brad

September 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Friendly staff. Easy to access in and easy to communicate with any person. Great price and excellent service. Great pricing and service. Service department was quick More

by Rakesh Patel
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nepolean Pereira

Sep 25, 2020

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Happy Friday Rakesh - it's Capital Ford Lincoln wanting to say CONGRATULATIONS on your new vehicle purchase. So delighted to read of the caring attention the team provided during your visit. Have a wonderful weekend and enjoy what you drive.- Brad

May 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The day went really nice. Was able to do most everything ph The dealership and the people working there are all very helpful. Was a pleasant experience to be shopping for my vehicle there. The dealership itse More

by Phyllis
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brittany Poissant

May 04, 2020

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

THANK YOU * THANK YOU * THANK YOU for the posting on DealerRater. From all of us at Capital Ford Lincoln we really do appreciate all your efforts, in recognizing our team and more importantly entrusting us with your car care needs. Hurry back!- Brad

April 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Dealing with Pratik was a pleasant experience. He was honest, knowledgeable and helpful in the entire transaction. A patient sales personnel who is willing to listen to customer’s request. More

by Chris. P
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tylor Campbell

Apr 20, 2020

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Good Morning Chris - What a great way to begin our week at Capital Ford Lincoln - THANK YOU so much for your post. Have a safe rest of the week and welcome to our family!- Brad

April 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

looking for used vehicle I was looking for a used but fair priced vehicle, the customer service that helped me out and set us up with the vehicles to test drive was really goo More

by krackerjack03
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 02, 2020

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Thank you for the shout out on DealerRater about your visit to Capital Ford Lincoln. Make it a great day, please be safe and welcome to the Capital Family!- Brad

1
...
1 - 10 of 122 results

Dealership Inventory (133 Vehicles)

used 2015 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $18,911
2015 Jeep Renegade
used
Black exterior
Manual
4WD
used 2020 Ford F-350 Diesel car, priced at $97,875
2020 Ford F-350 Diesel
used
WHITE exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2019 Dodge Charger car, priced at $29,715
2019 Dodge Charger
used
Octane Red Pearl exterior
Automatic
RWD
used 2018 Ford Escape car, priced at $32,915
2018 Ford Escape
used
WHITE exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2019 Ford Edge car, priced at $37,900
2019 Ford Edge
used
CHARCOAL exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2015 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $21,915
2015 Dodge Grand Caravan
used
Bright White exterior
Automatic
FWD