Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Pratik Patel.
Pratik Patel
Pratik Patel at Capital Ford Lincoln Inc.
Refer Me
4.9

Pratik Patel

Finance Manager

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc.

1201 Pasqua Street North
Regina, SK S4X 4P7

Contact Me

120 Reviews of Pratik Patel

March 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"captial ford employees are honest and hard working for..."

- vatsal gajera

captial ford employees are honest and hard working for customer satisfaction and I am really very much satisfied with my new car, thank you very much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mirnal Kashyap , darshan patel

Mar 17, 2021

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Vatsal, Thank you so much for taking the time to write such a nice review. From the start we have made it our goal to hire individuals who are passionate about service and willing to go the extra mile. We are so glad our efforts are paying off and you had the opportunity to experience superior service with Mirnal and Pratik. Thank you for taking time to share your opinion with others. Enjoy your new vehicle, Wendy

March 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My Experience with your Sales team is excellent. Mostly..."

- Bipin Thumar

My Experience with your Sales team is excellent. Mostly with Abhijit Gavali, very friendly and helped me to choose correct vehicle. Great communication with him Good Service provider. Very friendly experience with Pratik Patel help me to understand Finance from Bank. All staffs are friendly and supportive to choose Vehicle. Thank you Abhijit and Pratik Patel.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Abhijit Gavali

Mar 04, 2021

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Thank-you Bipin, for sharing your experience with us. We believe that business is all about people and the greatest compliments we can receive are those that highlight the commitment of our staff to deliver the best possible service. So happy that Abhijit and Pratik had great communication and provided good service. We are honored to have had the opportunity to serve you - Denise

January 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I purchased first car of my life and Jay gave a great..."

- smit1120

I purchased first car of my life and Jay gave a great deal. I looked over many other dealerships but none of them could match the price I had received. It was exceptionaly great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jay Patel

Jan 29, 2021

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Congratulations on your first vehicle! We are so delighted you took the time to try us. We know that you have options and we are tremendously happy you picked us. Our objective is that every customers that walks through our doors is able to have a similar experience. We will be sure to share your review with Jay, and the rest of our team at our next staff meeting. Know that we are here to serve you and will always try our best. Enjoy your new vehicle and stay safe! Wendy

October 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is the best dealership I have ever seen. I bought 2..."

- Dhrumil1212

This is the best dealership I have ever seen. I bought 2 cars from here for myself. Also, I recommended to my 15-20 friends to buy cars from capital ford, and they bought it. And they liked it too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mirnal Kashyap

Oct 13, 2020

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Thank you for the shout-out on DealerRater about your visit to Capital Ford Lincoln!!! Hurry back!- Brad

September 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly staff. Easy to access in and easy to communicate..."

- Rakesh Patel

Friendly staff. Easy to access in and easy to communicate with any person. Great price and excellent service. Great pricing and service. Service department was quick

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nepolean Pereira

Sep 25, 2020

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Happy Friday Rakesh - it's Capital Ford Lincoln wanting to say CONGRATULATIONS on your new vehicle purchase. So delighted to read of the caring attention the team provided during your visit. Have a wonderful weekend and enjoy what you drive.- Brad

May 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The day went really nice. Was able to do most everything ph"

- Phyllis

The dealership and the people working there are all very helpful. Was a pleasant experience to be shopping for my vehicle there. The dealership itself was very clean and the workers treated us so kindly

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brittany Poissant

May 04, 2020

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

THANK YOU * THANK YOU * THANK YOU for the posting on DealerRater. From all of us at Capital Ford Lincoln we really do appreciate all your efforts, in recognizing our team and more importantly entrusting us with your car care needs. Hurry back!- Brad

April 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dealing with Pratik was a pleasant experience. He was..."

- Chris. P

Dealing with Pratik was a pleasant experience. He was honest, knowledgeable and helpful in the entire transaction. A patient sales personnel who is willing to listen to customer’s request.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tylor Campbell

Apr 20, 2020

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Good Morning Chris - What a great way to begin our week at Capital Ford Lincoln - THANK YOU so much for your post. Have a safe rest of the week and welcome to our family!- Brad

April 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"looking for used vehicle"

- krackerjack03

I was looking for a used but fair priced vehicle, the customer service that helped me out and set us up with the vehicles to test drive was really good. He was good at answering all my questions and he got us the best deal that he could.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 02, 2020

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Thank you for the shout out on DealerRater about your visit to Capital Ford Lincoln. Make it a great day, please be safe and welcome to the Capital Family!- Brad

January 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Happy repeat customers "

- Chris & Vickey

Jay is so friendly and easy going. Always a pleasure dealing with him and PK. Jilles was very informative. All staff involved made the process of purchasing our new vehicle an easy process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jilles Desrorochers , Jay Patel

Jan 22, 2020

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Hi Chris and Vickey! We really appreciate your kind review and we'll be sure to pass your message on to the team! Congrats and happy driving! - Richelle

October 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Absolutely great experience"

- Ally

I have bought from Capital before and it has always gone well. I also continue to take my vehicles there for maintenance. All employees listed I have interacted with at some point, whether that being during the purchasing of my new car or in the maintenance of my old one. Service is always great - they know what they are doing and they put in the effort to make sure their customers are satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ankit Patel, Jilles Desrorochers, Megan Forshner , Cameron Beaton

1
...
1 - 10 of 120 results

Dealership Inventory (263 Vehicles)

used 2020 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $28,500

2020 Nissan Rogue

$28,500

used 2019 Ford Fiesta car, priced at $14,780

2019 Ford Fiesta

$14,780

used 2020 Mitsubishi RVR car, priced at $21,875

2020 Mitsubishi RVR

$21,875

used 2020 Chevrolet Malibu car, priced at $25,911

2020 Chevrolet Malibu

$25,911

used 2020 Chevrolet Malibu car, priced at $25,918

2020 Chevrolet Malibu

$25,918

used 2019 Ford Fiesta car, priced at $14,996

2019 Ford Fiesta

$14,996