Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back
Start your review of Peter Spindler.
Peter Spindler
Peter Spindler at Capital Ford Winnipeg
Refer Me
4.9

Peter Spindler

Financial Services Manager

Capital Ford Winnipeg

555 Empress Street
Winnipeg, MB R3G 3H1

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

8 yrs, 5 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Contact Me

28 Reviews of Peter Spindler

October 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"No hassle, no surprises, detailed knowledge and great end..."

- Jared

No hassle, no surprises, detailed knowledge and great end result. Would be happpy to do business with Braiden and the team at capital ford lincoln again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Braiden Bousquet

Oct 24, 2020

Capital Ford Winnipeg responded

Hi Jared, thanks so much for taking the time to leave us a review. We're so glad to hear you had a good experience at our dealership and that Braiden gave you great results with no hassle or surprises. Thank you for your business and congratulations on your new vehicle!

October 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Braiden, Mark and Peter were very helpful, informative..."

- Yelena

Braiden, Mark and Peter were very helpful, informative and responsive. All questions about vehicle, financing and winter tires have been answered quickly. The overall process was very straightforward. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Elliott, Braiden Bousquet

Oct 14, 2020

Capital Ford Winnipeg responded

Hi Yelena, thanks so much for leaving us a review. We're so glad to hear Braiden, Mark and Peter helped you out and quickly answered your questions! Thank you for choosing Capital and congratulations on your new ride!

September 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"What a great experience with Braiden!! Answered every..."

- Cmccreis4

What a great experience with Braiden!! Answered every question I had and took the time to listen and understand what I needed in my purchase! Thanks Braiden!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Braiden Bousquet, Cal Sobering, Warren O'Connell

Sep 12, 2020

Capital Ford Winnipeg responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We're so glad to hear Braiden made your time with us enjoyable. Congratulations on your new ride!

September 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Both Yucong, Fiona and Peter are extremely helpful and..."

- JIANAN0422

Both Yucong, Fiona and Peter are extremely helpful and customer oriented throughout the whole time helping me choose the right vehicle with right lease fit my own situation.That is my best purchase experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Yucong Liu, Fiona Zhao

Sep 01, 2020

Capital Ford Winnipeg responded

Hi Jiannan, Thanks for taking the time to leave a nice review. We are glad to know that you had a great experience in the store. Congratulations again on your vehicle and happy riding:)

August 31, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Erin made buying our car a good and easy experience. We..."

- Bigreet

Erin made buying our car a good and easy experience. We were very thankful for her kindness and all her help. We would definitely recommend Erin and the Ford Dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Erin Fox

Sep 01, 2020

Capital Ford Winnipeg responded

Hi Bigreet, Thanks for taking the time to leave us a nice review and recommending Erin and our store. We are glad to know that you had a happy time in our store. Congratulation on your vehicle and happy riding!

August 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We’re so fortunate to have come by capital ford in..."

- J.T.A.BLAND

We’re so fortunate to have come by capital ford in Winnipeg. They took care of our needs and financing. We went in to ask about their special employee pricing and walked out with a new f150. Again I like to thank capital fords employees for helping us to get into a truck

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Yucong Liu, Jayden Thiessen, Jordan Devisser

Aug 25, 2020

Capital Ford Winnipeg responded

Hi Jason, Thanks for traveling such a long distance and the time you spent in our store. We are glad that you enjoyed our service and feel that we were helpful during your whole journey. If we can provide further assistance, just feel free to let us know,

August 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone was very easy to deal with. I’m happy with my..."

- Jroy

Everyone was very easy to deal with. I’m happy with my vehicle and the price was perfect. Erin was a great help and made the process quite enjoyable

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Elliott, Cal Sobering, Erin Fox

Aug 20, 2020

Capital Ford Winnipeg responded

Thank you very much for the kind review. We're glad to hear our staff made your time at Capital seamless and enjoyable. We wish you many happy miles on your new ride, don't hesitate to get in touch should you have any questions.

August 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Capital Ford was more than accommodating in finding us..."

- HEATHER55

Capital Ford was more than accommodating in finding us the perfect fit. Very respectable & great atmosphere. See Jordan D. for your next purchase, great to talk to and very helpful. Best price out there and fair trade in deals. 10/10 would recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Elliott, Yucong Liu, Jordan Devisser

Aug 15, 2020

Capital Ford Winnipeg responded

Hi Heather, thanks for your nice review. We are glad to know that you had a great experience in our store. If we can help you furthermore, please feel free to let us know.

August 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Was a great experience buying my car threw Braiden, he..."

- Joe

Was a great experience buying my car threw Braiden, he was able to answer every question I asked him. Was first time dealing with Capital and definitely would go back again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Braiden Bousquet

Aug 13, 2020

Capital Ford Winnipeg responded

Hi Joe, thank you for your business and for taking the time to leave us a review. We're so glad to hear you had a positive experience buying through us. Thank you for choosing Capital, don't hesitate to reach out should you have any additional questions.

August 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is the most comfortable I have felt buying a car...."

- Kris

This is the most comfortable I have felt buying a car. GREAT EXPERIENCE. From start to finish. Capital Ford is really focused on the customer experience. Walked us through a tonne of different options and answered questions adeptly without trying to rush or pressure us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 10, 2020

Capital Ford Winnipeg responded

Hi Kris, thanks so much for the review- we're so glad to hear our Product Specialists and finance team made buying a car comfortable and pressure-free. Thank you for your business and enjoy your new vehicle!

1
1 - 10 of 28 results

Dealership Inventory (206 Vehicles)

new 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $30,549

2020 Ford Escape

$30,549

new 2021 Ford F-150 car, priced at $57,214

2021 Ford F-150

$57,214

new 2020 Ford F-150 car, priced at $75,209

2020 Ford F-150

$75,209

new 2020 Ford F-350 Diesel car, priced at $92,344

2020 Ford F-350 Diesel

$92,344

new 2020 Ford F-150 car, priced at $61,269

2020 Ford F-150

$61,269

new 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $34,199

2020 Ford Escape

$34,199