Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back
Start your review of Will Castro.
Will Castro
Will Castro at Capital Ford Winnipeg
Refer Me
not yet rated

Will Castro

Product Specialist

Capital Ford Winnipeg

555 Empress Street
Winnipeg, MB R3G 3H1

Contact Me
Contact Me

23 Reviews of Will Castro

September 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"So far so good!"

- Krys

So far I haven't had any problems dealing with Capital. I was missing a cord to charge my command start when I purchased my truck and the salesman found me one with-in no time. It's the little things that make a heck of a difference. I also liked the layed back feel of this place, I really liked the fact that they let me test drive the vehicle by myself before deciding to purchase. They weren't typical "pushy salesman" atmosphere here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shane Mullally

Oct 12, 2017

Capital Ford Winnipeg responded

Hi, Krys. Thanks for taking the time to review us! We're beyond happy that you felt our staff really cared about you and was able to find you the vehicle you wanted in a relaxed environment. We always strive to give this experience to all our customers, so we're happy you appreciated our efforts. Congrats on the new vehicle and we hope to see you soon. Happy driving! - Richelle

August 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Will Castro was exceptional"

- Mel Konkel

I am from out of province and purchased a Ford Fusion. Will was; exceptional to work with - taking time to answer all questions without pressure. After purchasing the vehicle Wil was very prompt in responding to any inquiries I made. Since the vehicle was out of province I needed to safety it. Unfortunately it did not pass the safety but Capital Ford went the extra mile and covered all the costs for repair. When the vehicle needed further repair it was covered under extended warranty. Responses were always prompt and service efficient and profession above and beyond the call of duty. Thank you Will and Capital Ford. Mel

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cynthia Schmidt

July 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The salesman Will was terrific."

- April Schreiner

Will Castro was the salesman I had. He took the time to show me what I wanted to see and allow me to test drive my choices. He was very understanding of my lack of technology understanding and spent time with me teaching me everything I needed to know. He was polite and respectful. I would recommend him to anyone purchasing a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Top notch"

- Eurosport

This dealership carry all kinds of cars on their pre-owned side. They have domestic, import and euro's. They also gave me a fair trade value for my car. This place is the place to purchase vehicles from, they know what theyre doing very transparent. It just happens that I know Will, one of the sales consultant, from school and he went above and beyond to make sure me and my wife are satisfied. Go see him and the Capital team at 555 Empress st. right beside polo park!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shane Mullally

May 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Experience"

- Delta29

Staff were friendly and helpful from the moment we walked in. The whole car buying experience was great and I would recommend the dealership to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shane Mullally

May 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thanks all the help from Will Castro !"

- Bluebird

When I step into the showroom, this young gentle man gave me a great car walk around , very knowledgable and professional! I ll recommend him to all my friends!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good service, good people"

- 123

Just bought new Lincoln from Will. And he provided us with good services. I will denefitly recommend Will and this dealership for people. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service! Great place!"

- Kaplakkk

Bought a ford f150. Will & Eric were very informative and explained everything to me. The buying process was very easy and pressureless that made deciding no problem. Thanks Capital Ford!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Reece

March 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing!"

- F150fan

Will Castro is my go to guy for all my vehicle needs. Purchased a used F150 from him a few months ago and dealing with him was a very pleasant experience. Whenever I need service or anything for my truck he is the one to set up my appointments with the service department. I would highly recommend him and Capital Ford Lincoln to anyone in the market for a vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Mcdonnal

March 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service"

- Dwayneparas

Very good accommodation services provided.Helpful staff. Will Castro made sure I got the deal that I wanted.He also got everything ready and done for me before I picked up my vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 07, 2017

Capital Ford Winnipeg responded

Hi Dwayneparas. Thanks for your review. I'm glad we could help you out - Dan

1
1 - 10 of 23 results

Dealership Inventory (206 Vehicles)

new 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $30,549

2020 Ford Escape

$30,549

new 2021 Ford F-150 car, priced at $57,214

2021 Ford F-150

$57,214

new 2020 Ford F-150 car, priced at $75,209

2020 Ford F-150

$75,209

new 2020 Ford F-350 Diesel car, priced at $92,344

2020 Ford F-350 Diesel

$92,344

new 2020 Ford F-150 car, priced at $61,269

2020 Ford F-150

$61,269

new 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $34,199

2020 Ford Escape

$34,199