Braiden Bousquet
Braiden Bousquet at Capital Ford Winnipeg
Refer Me

Braiden Bousquet

Sales Manager

Capital Ford Winnipeg

555 Empress Street
Winnipeg, MB R3G 3H1

Contact Me
4.9
32 Reviews

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 3 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

4.9

32 Reviews

Write a Review

32 Reviews of Braiden Bousquet

August 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is the fourth vehicle I have purchased from Capital Ford and the second from Andrea. I needed a second vehicle and jumped at the chance when I saw a ford Taurus sho come up. I asked for Andrea specific More

by marcc
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Will Castro, Andrea Barylski

Aug 15, 2022

Capital Ford Winnipeg responded

We are extremely grateful for your review Marc! We are constantly hard at work doing everything we can to deliver high quality experiences to every one of our customers. We are so glad our efforts are paying off and you had the opportunity to experience superior service. We may not be as large as other businesses but we are committed to our customers as our priority #1! We are honored by your choice to do business with us, and look forward to your next visit. Until next time, Ryan Smiley Internet Sales Manager Capital Ford Lincoln Winnipeg

June 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Andrea was easy to talk to and knowledgeable. I have purchased 3 new F-150’s since 2013. This is my 5th F-150 since 2007. Saying that I have researched the product and know it is an understatemen More

by B Finlayson
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Will Castro, Andrea Barylski

Jun 27, 2022

Capital Ford Winnipeg responded

We are extremely grateful for your review Brett! We recognize that at the core a business is about people. With that in mind we are always on the lookout for staff that is passionate about what they do. As such, we are delighted to read how our staff delivered above and beyond your expectations. We will do everything in our power to make certain every single visit is equally delightful. We look forward to your next visit and will once again work hard to earn your endorsement. Until next time, Ryan Smiley Internet Sales Manager

June 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mark was absolutely great to work with. He walked us through the Bronco and made us feel very comfortable with the purchase. He's also got a great sense of humor. Buying a car can be a bit More

by Wpgcommunitygal
\
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Elliott, Will Castro

Jun 06, 2022

Capital Ford Winnipeg responded

It is good to know that our team exceeded your expectations and made your experience memorable. We believe that business is all about people and the greatest compliments we can receive are those that highlight the commitment of our staff to deliver the best possible service. Our objective is that every customer that walks through our doors is able to have a similar experience. We look forward to your next visit and will once again work hard to earn your endorsement. Until next time, Ryan Smiley Internet Sales Manager Capital Ford Lincoln Winnipeg

May 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Had a great experience with Capital Lincoln. My experience started with Braiden who was tops. He started off blowing me away by bring a Navigator to my home out of town for a test drive, and alo More

by Lo-Fat
\
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Elliott, Will Castro

May 12, 2022

Capital Ford Winnipeg responded

It is good to know that our team exceeded your expectations and made your experience memorable. We believe that business is all about people and the greatest compliments we can receive are those that highlight the commitment of our staff to deliver the best possible service. As such, we are delighted to read how our staff delivered above and beyond your expectations. We will do everything in our power to make certain every single visit is equally delightful. Until next time, Ryan Smiley Internet Sales Manager Capital Ford Lincoln Winnipeg

May 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mark Elliott is the best sales men. We sat down and he asked the right question so I could find the right Escape for me. Mark put no pressure to buy and help me get the best deal. I g More

by John
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Elliott, Peter Spindler

May 06, 2022

Capital Ford Winnipeg responded

Hello [insert name of reviewer] We wanted to take a moment to thank you for telling us more about your experience with us. From the start we have made it our goal to hire individuals who are passionate about service and willing to go the extra mile. We are so glad our efforts are paying off and you had the opportunity to experience superior service. Our objective is that every customer that walks through our doors is able to have a similar experience. We look forward to your next visit and will once again work hard to earn your endorsement. Until next time, Ryan Smiley Internet Sales Manager Capital Ford Lincoln Winnipeg

April 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I bought my car from Cloudy, really patient, awesome dude. Will, Braiden and Justin gave me a lot of help, best pricing forever More

by Bo
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Will Castro, Justin Craine

Apr 11, 2022

Capital Ford Winnipeg responded

Hi Bo, We are so grateful for your feedback! From the start we have made it our goal to hire individuals who are passionate about service and willing to go the extra mile. We are so glad we were able to help you out. Helping our customers is what we love best. We may not be as large as other businesses but we are committed to our customers as our priority #1! Thank you once again for giving us a pat on the back. We value your patronage and friendship. We look forward to your next visit and will once again work hard to earn your endorsement. Until Next Time, Ryan Smiley Internet Sales Manager Capital Ford Lincoln Winnipeg

March 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Justine was very helpful and friendly and easy to work with. Good communication and knowledge. More

by Sharon
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justine Maxwell

Apr 04, 2022

Capital Ford Winnipeg responded

Thank-you Sharon for sharing your experience with others and for your kind words to Justine. We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you for many years to come. Happy Driving! Ryan Smiley Internet Sales Manager Capital Ford Lincoln Winnipeg

January 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service, 2nd Ford Escape I bought from Capital. Mark Elliot help me build the SUV that I wanted. Mark was informative and knowledgeable about all vehicles. I left Capital happy with my purchase. K More

by John
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Elliott, Peter Spindler

Jan 24, 2022

Capital Ford Winnipeg responded

We are so grateful for your feedback John! We believe that business is all about people and the greatest compliments we can receive are those that highlight the commitment of our staff to deliver the best possible service. We select, train and coach our team around the idea that customers deserve memorable and positive experiences and it is up to them to deliver. We will pass along your comments to Mark and our team. It is words just like these that keep us going! We look forward to your next visit and will once again work hard to earn your endorsement. Until next time, Ryan Smiley Internet Sales Manager Capital Ford Lincoln

October 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They were the most helpful, patient dealership I've ever been to. Andrea (sales associate), Braiden (sales manager) and Will (finance) were the best and went above and beyond to get me in a vehicle that is More

by Johnners83
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Will Castro, Andrea Barylski

Oct 25, 2021

Capital Ford Winnipeg responded

Hi Johnners83, We really appreciate that you took the time to share details about your recent visit to our location. Everyone here takes pride in what we do and it is through feedback like yours full of affirmations and encouragement that we renew our commitment to always trying our best. It is because of feedback like yours that we are able to confirm that we are heading in the right direction. We will be sharing your review with the team as a way to encourage them to continue to strive for excellence in customer service. Please visit us again. It will be our honor and delight to serve you! Sincerely, Ryan Smiley Internet Manager Capital Ford

May 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great dealership. I did some shopping here. I didn't end up buying as F250 and F350 stock was low everywhere so they didn't have what I was looking for. The sales staff were super helpful. I would highly r More

by Kirby
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 32 results

Dealership Inventory (174 Vehicles)

new 2022 Lincoln Corsair car, priced at $54,995
2022 Lincoln Corsair
new
PRISTINE WHT exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2022 Lincoln Corsair car, priced at $62,995
2022 Lincoln Corsair
new
BRONZE SMOKE exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2022 Lincoln Nautilus car, priced at $66,870
2022 Lincoln Nautilus
new
SILV RADIANCE exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2022 Ford F-150 car, priced at $93,785
2022 Ford F-150
new
ANTIMATTER BLU exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2022 Ford Maverick car, priced at $45,805
2022 Ford Maverick
new
CACTUS GRY exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2022 Ford F-150 car, priced at $63,070
2022 Ford F-150
new
Oxford White exterior
Automatic
4WD