Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Braiden Bousquet.
Braiden Bousquet
Braiden Bousquet at Capital Ford Winnipeg
Refer Me
5.0

Braiden Bousquet

Product Specialist

Capital Ford Winnipeg

555 Empress Street
Winnipeg, MB R3G 3H1

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 8 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 8 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

21 Reviews of Braiden Bousquet

February 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Braiden is one of the best salespeople I've ever dealt..."

- Meghan

Braiden is one of the best salespeople I've ever dealt with! He helped me get into the exact vehicle I wanted for the exact price I wanted, all while making it the easiest car buying experience I've ever had. No tears while buying a vehicle for the first time in my life. Plus he was readily available to answer my questions at all points of the process, and even after I had driven off the lot. Extremely high quality customer service. Thanks so much Braiden!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"So easy! I dealt with Braiden while buying a new Ford..."

- Connor

So easy! I dealt with Braiden while buying a new Ford Ranger. He set me up with a test drive at my house, gave me 2-3 different models to look at and was very patient with me while I picked the one I wanted. He even set me up with a rental while I had no vehicle for a day. He was so knowledgeable on all the products and there was no question he couldn’t answer! The whole team was great, Peter was a pleasure to do the financing with and Henry kept me company at the front while Braiden was checking on numbers. Super happy customer and I love my new truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Spindler, Henry Mogatas

January 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Braiden was super welcoming and easy to talk to right..."

- Mason

Braiden was super welcoming and easy to talk to right from the beginning and made purchasing the car super easy and gave me all the info I could need to make the right decision on my purchase

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 22, 2021

Capital Ford Winnipeg responded

Hi Mason, thanks for taking the time to leave us a review! We're so glad to hear Braiden was welcoming, easy to talk to, and made your purchase easy and seamless. Thank you for your business and congratulations on your new vehicle!

November 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Braiden has excellent customer service! Very..."

- Cherry

Braiden has excellent customer service! Very knowledgeable and attentive to my needs as a customer. Shows enthusiasm and eagerness to keep me sufficiently informed regarding the new car unit and centre facilities. Answers follow-up questions and shows willingness to help even after the car purchase transaction was completed. More power to you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 30, 2020

Capital Ford Winnipeg responded

Hi Cherry, thanks so much for taking the time to leave us a review. We take great pride in our customer service so we're so happy to hear Braiden made you feel comfortable in our dealership and gave you all the information you needed! Please don't hesitate to reach out should you have additional follow-up questions- thank you for your business and enjoy your new vehicle!

October 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"No hassle, no surprises, detailed knowledge and great end..."

- Jared

No hassle, no surprises, detailed knowledge and great end result. Would be happpy to do business with Braiden and the team at capital ford lincoln again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Spindler

Oct 24, 2020

Capital Ford Winnipeg responded

Hi Jared, thanks so much for taking the time to leave us a review. We're so glad to hear you had a good experience at our dealership and that Braiden gave you great results with no hassle or surprises. Thank you for your business and congratulations on your new vehicle!

October 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Braiden, Mark and Peter were very helpful, informative..."

- Yelena

Braiden, Mark and Peter were very helpful, informative and responsive. All questions about vehicle, financing and winter tires have been answered quickly. The overall process was very straightforward. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Elliott, Peter Spindler

Oct 14, 2020

Capital Ford Winnipeg responded

Hi Yelena, thanks so much for leaving us a review. We're so glad to hear Braiden, Mark and Peter helped you out and quickly answered your questions! Thank you for choosing Capital and congratulations on your new ride!

September 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"What a great experience with Braiden!! Answered every..."

- Cmccreis4

What a great experience with Braiden!! Answered every question I had and took the time to listen and understand what I needed in my purchase! Thanks Braiden!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Spindler, Cal Sobering, Warren O'Connell

Sep 12, 2020

Capital Ford Winnipeg responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We're so glad to hear Braiden made your time with us enjoyable. Congratulations on your new ride!

August 17, 2020

Dealership Rating

"Excellent customer service! Went out of his way to meet..."

- Arthur Jae

Excellent customer service! Went out of his way to meet my expectations to the max! Really great company and provided quick transaction with less hassle. Really accommodating and kind! Treated me not as a customer but as a friend! He is an asset to the company! Thank you for the successful mustang purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 18, 2020

Capital Ford Winnipeg responded

Hi Arthur, Congratulation on your vehicle and we wish you many safe and happy miles on it. Thanks for your nice review and we are happy to know that you had a great experience in our store. If we can provide further assistance, please feel free to let us know. We are more than happy to help.

August 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Was a great experience buying my car threw Braiden, he..."

- Joe

Was a great experience buying my car threw Braiden, he was able to answer every question I asked him. Was first time dealing with Capital and definitely would go back again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Spindler

Aug 13, 2020

Capital Ford Winnipeg responded

Hi Joe, thank you for your business and for taking the time to leave us a review. We're so glad to hear you had a positive experience buying through us. Thank you for choosing Capital, don't hesitate to reach out should you have any additional questions.

August 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is the most comfortable I have felt buying a car...."

- Kris

This is the most comfortable I have felt buying a car. GREAT EXPERIENCE. From start to finish. Capital Ford is really focused on the customer experience. Walked us through a tonne of different options and answered questions adeptly without trying to rush or pressure us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 10, 2020

Capital Ford Winnipeg responded

Hi Kris, thanks so much for the review- we're so glad to hear our Product Specialists and finance team made buying a car comfortable and pressure-free. Thank you for your business and enjoy your new vehicle!

1
1 - 10 of 21 results

Dealership Inventory (142 Vehicles)

new 2021 Ford F-150 car, priced at $62,164
2021 Ford F-150
new
Agate Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Ford F-150 car, priced at $51,694
2021 Ford F-150
new
Oxford White exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Ford Escape car, priced at $42,149
2021 Ford Escape
new
Antimatter Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Ford F-150 car, priced at $68,045
2021 Ford F-150
new
Star White Metallic Tri-Coat exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Ford F-150 car, priced at $60,779
2021 Ford F-150
new
Carbonized Grey Metallic exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Ford Ranger car, priced at $49,178
2021 Ford Ranger
new
Shadow Black exterior
Automatic
4WD