Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Back
Start your review of Braiden Bousquet.
Braiden Bousquet
Braiden Bousquet at Capital Ford Winnipeg
Refer Me
5.0

Braiden Bousquet

Product Specialist

Capital Ford Winnipeg

555 Empress Street
Winnipeg, MB R3G 3H1

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 4 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 4 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Contact Me

18 Reviews of Braiden Bousquet

November 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Braiden has excellent customer service! Very..."

- Cherry

Braiden has excellent customer service! Very knowledgeable and attentive to my needs as a customer. Shows enthusiasm and eagerness to keep me sufficiently informed regarding the new car unit and centre facilities. Answers follow-up questions and shows willingness to help even after the car purchase transaction was completed. More power to you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 30, 2020

Capital Ford Winnipeg responded

Hi Cherry, thanks so much for taking the time to leave us a review. We take great pride in our customer service so we're so happy to hear Braiden made you feel comfortable in our dealership and gave you all the information you needed! Please don't hesitate to reach out should you have additional follow-up questions- thank you for your business and enjoy your new vehicle!

October 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"No hassle, no surprises, detailed knowledge and great end..."

- Jared

No hassle, no surprises, detailed knowledge and great end result. Would be happpy to do business with Braiden and the team at capital ford lincoln again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Spindler

Oct 24, 2020

Capital Ford Winnipeg responded

Hi Jared, thanks so much for taking the time to leave us a review. We're so glad to hear you had a good experience at our dealership and that Braiden gave you great results with no hassle or surprises. Thank you for your business and congratulations on your new vehicle!

October 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Braiden, Mark and Peter were very helpful, informative..."

- Yelena

Braiden, Mark and Peter were very helpful, informative and responsive. All questions about vehicle, financing and winter tires have been answered quickly. The overall process was very straightforward. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Elliott, Peter Spindler

Oct 14, 2020

Capital Ford Winnipeg responded

Hi Yelena, thanks so much for leaving us a review. We're so glad to hear Braiden, Mark and Peter helped you out and quickly answered your questions! Thank you for choosing Capital and congratulations on your new ride!

September 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"What a great experience with Braiden!! Answered every..."

- Cmccreis4

What a great experience with Braiden!! Answered every question I had and took the time to listen and understand what I needed in my purchase! Thanks Braiden!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Spindler, Cal Sobering, Warren O'Connell

Sep 12, 2020

Capital Ford Winnipeg responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We're so glad to hear Braiden made your time with us enjoyable. Congratulations on your new ride!

August 17, 2020

Dealership Rating

"Excellent customer service! Went out of his way to meet..."

- Arthur Jae

Excellent customer service! Went out of his way to meet my expectations to the max! Really great company and provided quick transaction with less hassle. Really accommodating and kind! Treated me not as a customer but as a friend! He is an asset to the company! Thank you for the successful mustang purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 18, 2020

Capital Ford Winnipeg responded

Hi Arthur, Congratulation on your vehicle and we wish you many safe and happy miles on it. Thanks for your nice review and we are happy to know that you had a great experience in our store. If we can provide further assistance, please feel free to let us know. We are more than happy to help.

August 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Was a great experience buying my car threw Braiden, he..."

- Joe

Was a great experience buying my car threw Braiden, he was able to answer every question I asked him. Was first time dealing with Capital and definitely would go back again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Spindler

Aug 13, 2020

Capital Ford Winnipeg responded

Hi Joe, thank you for your business and for taking the time to leave us a review. We're so glad to hear you had a positive experience buying through us. Thank you for choosing Capital, don't hesitate to reach out should you have any additional questions.

August 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is the most comfortable I have felt buying a car...."

- Kris

This is the most comfortable I have felt buying a car. GREAT EXPERIENCE. From start to finish. Capital Ford is really focused on the customer experience. Walked us through a tonne of different options and answered questions adeptly without trying to rush or pressure us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 10, 2020

Capital Ford Winnipeg responded

Hi Kris, thanks so much for the review- we're so glad to hear our Product Specialists and finance team made buying a car comfortable and pressure-free. Thank you for your business and enjoy your new vehicle!

August 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Braiden was an absolute God send when it came to helping..."

- Caitlin.ewanchuk

Braiden was an absolute God send when it came to helping me buy my SUV! He took lots of time to answer any and all of my questions, made sure I know everything I need to know about my purchase. He put in extra effort to make sure it was the right vehicle for me and I walked away feeling confident in my purchase and love my new SUV. All around exceptional service from Braiden and his team at Capital Ford!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 10, 2020

Capital Ford Winnipeg responded

Hi Caitlin, thanks for your business and for taking the time to leave us a review. We pride ourselves on our customer service, so we're happy to hear Braiden went above and beyond to help you find the right vehicle. Enjoy your new SUV and don't hesitate to reach out should you have any questions!

June 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"From the very start, Braiden makes me feel comfortable. I..."

- Maria Aurora Mataag

From the very start, Braiden makes me feel comfortable. I was in Capital Ford to enquire abt the F-150 trucks. I appreciate his friendly approach. Upon knowing what I need., he gave me ample time to check on each truck that match what I'm looking for. He was very patient in showing me all the features of the 2 trucks. I am impressed , very knowledgeable! And best of all is the way he help me purchased my truck in the price I am comfortable to pay without any pressure. Thanks a lot and I wish you more sales and promotion, Braiden.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 02, 2020

Capital Ford Winnipeg responded

Hi Maria, thank you for your business and for taking the time to leave us a review! We're happy to hear that Braiden made your time at our dealership a friendly, hassle-free experience. Congratulations on the new truck, we wish you many happy miles! Don't hesitate to reach out should you have any questions about your new vehicle.

June 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Competitive pricing with a comfortable atmosphere and a..."

- Brianna

Competitive pricing with a comfortable atmosphere and a helpful and knowledgable salesman. Enjoyed our buying process and would recommend capital ford to anyone looking for a ford pickup.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shane Mullally, Warren O'Connell

Jul 02, 2020

Capital Ford Winnipeg responded

Hi Brianna, thanks so much for taking the time to leave us a review. We're so glad to hear you enjoyed your time at our dealership. Congratulations on the new vehicle and thank you for your business!

1
1 - 10 of 18 results

Dealership Inventory (201 Vehicles)

new 2020 Ford F-350 Diesel car, priced at $92,344

2020 Ford F-350 Diesel

$92,344

new 2020 Ford F-150 car, priced at $61,269

2020 Ford F-150

$61,269

new 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $35,519

2020 Ford Escape

$35,519

new 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $34,199

2020 Ford Escape

$34,199

new 2021 Ford Bronco Sport car, priced at $46,249

2021 Ford Bronco Sport

$46,249

new 2020 Ford Expedition car, priced at $81,425

2020 Ford Expedition

$81,425