Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Capital Ford Winnipeg

Winnipeg, MB

4.8
860 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
- COVID Measures are strictly enforced - Capital's Year End Clearance!! On Now - Huge Inventory of Used Vehicles (Ford, Nissan, Toyota, Etc) Welcome to Capital Ford Lincoln's Dealer Rater page. We're glad you've found us. Formerly Landau Ford Lincoln, Capital Ford Lincoln is located in Winnipeg, Manitoba at 555 Empress Street – across from the CF Polo Park Mall! Capital Ford Lincoln offers great services and an outstanding staff. From automotive sales to automotive service and any point in between, we're offering the best that can be found in Winnipeg. There's no doubt that Capital Ford Lincoln needs to be on your list when purchasing a new vehicle or needing your current one worked on. We're proud to be named DealerRater's #1 Rated Ford dealer in Canada for 2018. Visit us today and experience what Capital has to offer. No matter the purpose for your visit, you can always expect a fun, easy, and transparent experience from us every time.

555 Empress Street

Winnipeg, MB

R3G 3H1

Directions

By Type

Showing 860 reviews

April 09, 2021

"Mark helped me with the sale of my first truck. I am very..."

- li4mcarter

Mark helped me with the sale of my first truck. I am very happy with it and it took less than a week to purchase

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Michele Senow
April 04, 2021

"I was treated as a gentleman,,, appreciated the..."

- alvin_weiss

I was treated as a gentleman,,, appreciated the service,, a complete package ! By the way Roger is a diamond,,, we might say in the rough ,, ha ha

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 26, 2021

"Braiden is one of the best salespeople I've ever dealt..."

- Meghan

Braiden is one of the best salespeople I've ever dealt with! He helped me get into the exact vehicle I wanted for the exact price I wanted, all while making it the easiest car buying experience I've ever had. No tears while buying a vehicle for the first time in my life. Plus he was readily available to answer my questions at all points of the process, and even after I had driven off the lot. Extremely high quality customer service. Thanks so much Braiden!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 24, 2021

"So easy! I dealt with Braiden while buying a new Ford..."

- Connor

So easy! I dealt with Braiden while buying a new Ford Ranger. He set me up with a test drive at my house, gave me 2-3 different models to look at and was very patient with me while I picked the one I wanted. He even set me up with a rental while I had no vehicle for a day. He was so knowledgeable on all the products and there was no question he couldn’t answer! The whole team was great, Peter was a pleasure to do the financing with and Henry kept me company at the front while Braiden was checking on numbers. Super happy customer and I love my new truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
February 12, 2021

"I bought my first truck through them, and I dealt with..."

- RJ

I bought my first truck through them, and I dealt with Will Castro, he is the guy you want, when buying a vehicle. I will recommend for sure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Feb 13, 2021 -

Capital Ford Winnipeg responded

Hi RJ, thank you for the shining review! We're so glad Will made your first truck-buying experience positive- thank you for your business and congratulations on your new truck!

January 22, 2021

"Braiden was super welcoming and easy to talk to right..."

- Mason

Braiden was super welcoming and easy to talk to right from the beginning and made purchasing the car super easy and gave me all the info I could need to make the right decision on my purchase

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 22, 2021 -

Capital Ford Winnipeg responded

Hi Mason, thanks for taking the time to leave us a review! We're so glad to hear Braiden was welcoming, easy to talk to, and made your purchase easy and seamless. Thank you for your business and congratulations on your new vehicle!

December 29, 2020

"Thank you everyone we dealt with - it was the best car..."

- Jacqueline D.

Thank you everyone we dealt with - it was the best car buying experience I have had, from start to finish - Professional, responsive, accomodating - We will definitely refer friends and family! Special thanks to Zach!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Cal Sobering
Dec 29, 2020 -

Capital Ford Winnipeg responded

Hi Jacqueline, thank you so much for the shining review! We're so glad to hear you had an awesome experience from start to finish and that our sales team is referral-worthy. Thank you for your business and congratulations on your new vehicle! All the best in the new year.

November 29, 2020

"Braiden has excellent customer service! Very..."

- Cherry

Braiden has excellent customer service! Very knowledgeable and attentive to my needs as a customer. Shows enthusiasm and eagerness to keep me sufficiently informed regarding the new car unit and centre facilities. Answers follow-up questions and shows willingness to help even after the car purchase transaction was completed. More power to you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 30, 2020 -

Capital Ford Winnipeg responded

Hi Cherry, thanks so much for taking the time to leave us a review. We take great pride in our customer service so we're so happy to hear Braiden made you feel comfortable in our dealership and gave you all the information you needed! Please don't hesitate to reach out should you have additional follow-up questions- thank you for your business and enjoy your new vehicle!

November 25, 2020

"I was nothing short of impressed with the service I..."

- Amanda

I was nothing short of impressed with the service I received at Capital Ford! Zack in sales was fantastic along with the rest of the team. Will definitely recommend to family and friends!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zack Burland, Shane Mullally, Cal Sobering
Nov 25, 2020 -

Capital Ford Winnipeg responded

Hi Amanda, thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review! We pride ourselves on our customer service, so we're so glad to hear Zach and the rest of the Sales team made your time with us enjoyable. We greatly appreciate all referrals and recommendations- thank you for your business and congratulations on your new vehicle!

November 24, 2020

"The sales person Erin and the finance manager Michelle..."

- libradiane

The sales person Erin and the finance manager Michelle were nothing but awesome in this deal. I would recommend them to my family and friends in a heartbeat

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michelle , Erin Fox
Nov 24, 2020 -

Capital Ford Winnipeg responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We're so glad to hear you had a good experience at our dealership with Erin and Michele. Thank you so much for your business, we wish you many happy kilometres in your new vehicle!

1
...
1 - 10 of 860 results