Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Rej Bremaud
Rej Bremaud at Capital Ford Winnipeg
Refer Me

Rej Bremaud

Assistant Service Manager

Capital Ford Winnipeg

555 Empress St
Winnipeg, MB R3G 3H1

Contact Me
not yet
rated
53 Reviews
not yet
rated

53 Reviews

Write a Review

53 Reviews of Rej Bremaud

December 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Knowledge and customer care are excellent"

- Tracey

My experience started in June 2019 with Roger Van Ryssel, who knows the Lincoln product extremely well. His easy demeanor left me feeling like I had a nice conversation instead of a sleazy sales pitch. Once I made my decision, I was introduced to Roxanne. She also knows the product inside and out. Roxanne took her time with me, and her attention to detail to ensure I left knowing how everything worked made my new car experience a pleasure. She even helped to set up the app on my phone. After driving the vehicle for a few weeks, I reached back to ask some questions and Roxanne was ready and willing to help, even on a day off. I have only had one stop at the service desk with my new vehicle, and Rej assisted me immediately and I was on my way. I have dealt with Rej in the past and he is someone I trust to provide me advice and guidance on the servicing of my vehicles. I have had some negative experiences with dealerships in the past. This team is a gold star team in my eyes.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roger Van Ryssel, Roxanne Davies

Dec 12, 2019

Capital Ford Winnipeg responded

Hi Tracey, thanks for your nice review. We are glad to hear that you had a great experience with us. Our staff is knowledgable and professional. We work in an open environment and try to do everything to make us a good source for our customers during the purchase and service. We appreciate your business and your time which you invested and will invest in our dealership. Many safe and happy adventures on the Lincoln vehicle!

December 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Personalized Service"

- L M F

Really appreciate Roxanne's product knowledge. Her assistance with technology, etc. made vehicle purchase a smooth transition. Thanks to both: Roxanne and Rej .... their positive attitude & attention to detail are a great asset to Clients and 'Capital'.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Roxanne Davies

Dec 04, 2019

Capital Ford Winnipeg responded

Hi L M F, thanks for your review. At Capital Ford Lincoln Winnipeg, we value our customer feedback. We believe that customers help us to be a better team. We are doing everything to be a good source during your purchase and service. If we can provide further assistance, just let us know.

April 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Worst experience I ever had "

- Upset customer

Brought my car in for service, they had it for four hours and only did half of the items I wanted, they ended up charging me for work that was not comply. STAY AWAY from this dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

March 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"TRUST"

- John G-1

I took my Lincoln MKX in for an oil change and a bulb replacement in my front turn signal light to Mid-Town Ford instead of Capital Ford-Lincoln because they were closer. When I went to pay the bill, they told me they had done only the oil change and I would have to schedule another appointment for the bulb replacement because it would involve taking part of the front bumper apart. They gave me a written estimate for $150 labour plus the cost of the bulb. Since I didn't have my work schedule with me, I didn't make the appointment and promptly forgot about it (my wife drives the MKX more than I do). For the next oil change, my wife made an appointment at Capital Ford-Lincoln, so I asked her to find out about replacing the bulb there. Capital told her they could replace the bulb at the same time as the oil change and charged her $10 plus the cost of the bulb. That's not a typo- TEN DOLLARS instead of $150!! Would we go back to Mid-Town Ford for anything - NEVER! Kudos to Capital Ford-Lincoln- a dealership you can trust!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing crew I've been with you for 9 years!"

- kpodgurnycormier

I have been dealing with Rej for 9 years - he is amazing and provide the best customer service and education about my vehicle I feel confident that my vehicle is getting the best service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"MKX Service"

- jemich

Booked our service appointment on line, prior to our appointment we noticed 2 additional issues. Rej took care of all of the issues that we brought forward. Rej is always available to answer any issues or concerns and always ensures that the service is completed in a timely manner. Always a pleasure to speak with Rej and to have his experience with vehicle service assist us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 25, 2018

Capital Ford Winnipeg responded

Hi Jemich. Thank you for leaving us this wonderful review. We're glad to hear that Rej has always been able to help you out with your service needs and we'll be sure to pass on your kind message. We'd love to see you again in the future and happy driving! - Richelle

January 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"prices"

- chipo

cheaper parts and better warranty found elsewhere,run up your bill like they have a quota (river city worse)..use a mom and pop,save hundreds

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

December 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Oil change and complete maintenance check"

- Audrey hogg

I was very pleased with my experience at Capital Ford and Lincoln. I car was taken in as soon as I got there and all the work was done in the length of time that was given to me. Thanks again to great service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 20, 2017

Capital Ford Winnipeg responded

Hi, Audrey. Thanks for taking the time to write us a review. We're glad to hear that you left us feeling happy and satisfied with the work that was done to your vehicle and we hope to see you again in the near future. Have a great day and happy driving! - Richelle

December 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Lincoln trim warranty"

- MKT

Reg is very meticulous and thorough; takes the time to analyze the problem... I like that! Give him a raise! Give him a huge raise!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 20, 2017

Capital Ford Winnipeg responded

Hi, MKT. Thanks for taking the time to leave us an awesome review! We're happy to hear that Reg was able to help you out and we'll pass on your kind message to him. We'll talk to our management about that raise! Happy driving! - Richelle

October 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

" Service "

- Rona guy 123

Service at capital is fantastic , working with Reg is a pleasant part of my day he is respectful knowledgeable and gets right to the point and follows up

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jocelyn Cornejo

Oct 26, 2017

Capital Ford Winnipeg responded

Hey, Rona guy 123. Thanks for taking the time to review us! We're happy to hear you had a great experience with Rej and we'll be sure to pass on your kind message. We hope to see you soon and happy driving! - Richelle

1
...
1 - 10 of 53 results

Dealership Inventory (113 Vehicles)

new 2021 Lincoln Nautilus car, priced at $68,575
2021 Lincoln Nautilus
new
Infinite Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Ford F-150 car, priced at $66,595
2021 Ford F-150
new
Star White Metallic Tri-Coat exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $33,994
2021 Ford EcoSport
new
Shadow Black exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Ford F-150 car, priced at $58,224
2021 Ford F-150
new
Agate Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Ford F-150 car, priced at $76,025
2021 Ford F-150
new
Agate Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Ford Explorer car, priced at $67,044
2021 Ford Explorer
new
Agate Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
4WD