Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Peter Engelmanas.
Peter Engelmanas
Peter Engelmanas at ToyotaTown
5.0

Peter Engelmanas

Service Advisor

ToyotaTown

1065 Wharncliffe Rd S
London, ON N6L 1J9

Peter joined the ToyotaTown team in 2015. Raised in nearby Delaware Ontario, Peter has always had a passion for cars, likely due to many nights as a boy spent at the racetrack with his father. After high school, peter studied Motive Power at Fanshawe College. When not at work, Peters interests include spending time with his wife and family, barbecuing, and also following the Indianapolis Colts, Blue Jays & Formula 1.

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

8 yrs, 6 mos

114 Reviews of Peter Engelmanas

October 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Not exactly cheap but its worth it"

- Palesheep

You get what you pay for so while dealership for maintenance isnt exactly cheap its also quality work so I go there regularly. Plus the breakfast burritos at the cafe are great

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"satisfied customer"

- pnb2005

I brought my 2017 Camry LE into Toyotatown for a routine servicing appointment on Oct 10. Peter Engelmanas was my Service Advisor. He was friendly, very helpful and clearly described what would be occurring during the car’s servicing. The car was ready at the designated time. Everything went smoothly and I was very satisfied with the entire process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Informative about the recall work I needed done, easy to..."

- Liny

Informative about the recall work I needed done, easy to get in touch with, and accommodating when I had to reschedule multiple times. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had my CHR serviced today and service was great. My..."

- Greg & Char

Had my CHR serviced today and service was great. My service advisor Peter was great as usual in coordinating the work to be done . Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Went into toyotatown to have an oil change done on my..."

- TruckGuy

Went into toyotatown to have an oil change done on my Corolla. Once again everyone I dealt with was nice and I was in and out of there quickly. I was pleased.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good service. Work to be done was thoughtfully and..."

- Norm42

Good service. Work to be done was thoughtfully and clearly explained by the advisor. Work was done ahead of estimated time. Costs were reasonable. Will continue to bring my vehicle to this facility.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Helpful Quick Service"

- Karen

Went in for a service, Peter was kind and helpful with getting me checked in and keeping me informed of the progress of the service. Service was done in the timeline he gave me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service"

- Madeline3

Stopped in with an emergency as my engine light had come on and was going away with the vehicle the next day. Peter was able to get me in quickly and within two hours my issue was fixed and I was back on the road. Thank you Peter and Toyotatown!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service advisors"

- Bryan

I keep going back to this dealer for service on my 2003 Matrix. I've always had great experiences with a number of different service advisors over the years. Problems are explained fully and I feel confident that the service is fair and completed with a high standard of quality. I'll keep going back for sure!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best Service!"

- Kim

I was just in for my first oil change on my vehicle. My service advisor, Peter, was very helpful and attentive. It was a a pleasant and speedy appt.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 114 results

Dealership Inventory (41 Vehicles)

Used 2016 Toyota Venza car, priced at $23,998

2016 Toyota Venza

$23,998

Used 2016 Toyota Rav4 car, priced at $23,598

2016 Toyota Rav4

$23,598

Used 2017 Lexus RX 350 car, priced at $42,598

2017 Lexus RX 350

$42,598

Used 2013 Toyota 4Runner car, priced at $24,598

2013 Toyota 4Runner

$24,598

Used 2014 Toyota Venza car, priced at $16,998

2014 Toyota Venza

$16,998

Used 2016 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $15,598

2016 Toyota Corolla

$15,598

Used 2017 Lincoln MKZ car

2017 Lincoln MKZ

Call for Price

Used 2016 Toyota Tacoma car, priced at $22,998

2016 Toyota Tacoma

$22,998