Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Paul Roccatani.
Paul Roccatani
Paul Roccatani at Seven View Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
4.8

Paul Roccatani

Sales Consultant

Seven View Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

2685 Hwy 7 W
Toronto (Concord), ON L4K 1V8

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 5 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Italian Italian

Call
Email

33 Reviews of Paul Roccatani

March 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"SUV pick "

- Dderfel

I had a great experience dealing with Paul Roccatani and Mary Lavia they made it so easy. I am very pleased and would recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mary Lavia

February 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Willing to work with the customer"

- Christopher McEwen

Bought a used ram from Seven View and had a great experience. There was an honest misunderstanding regarding the price but with a little discussion they were more than willing to work with me and we came to an agreement. Very happy with my experience and will defiantly look at there inventory when looking for my next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marc Chiavaroli

February 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience "

- Jen

I first showed up in a snowstorm and Paul was great and took the time outside to accommodate me, when most people would have already gone home. He treated me with respect. Both Paul and Marc were very patient, informative, and accomodating with my many questions and phone calls. Stephanie was helpful on the signing day and patient when I needed to make an extra call.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"purchase of new vehicle"

- Sunnyday1

The sales rep, Paul R is very professional and efficient! He definitely puts the customer first! His honesty and advice convinced me i made the right decision to go from VW loyal customer to a proud new owner of a Jeep!! A delightful team who provided a positive experience!! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stephanie Rabito

October 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great sales manager and excellent finance manager"

- Mopar1973

Great people here.. There was no pressure, price was great, overall great dealership. Both Paul and Stephanie were great to deal with. Recommend this dealership to everyone. I've dealt with a lot dealerships and this one by far was my best experience! Thank You again, my wife loves her Mustang.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stephanie Rabito

September 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New Car. "

- cjmom

Great service and no-hassle prices. Stephanie and Paul were great to deal with--friendly and helpful throughout the process. I did not feel pressured at all. Thanks :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stephanie Rabito

August 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Competitive Price"

- Glen

I was shopping around and got prices. Paul knew that I was simply looking for the best deal and was able to put something together that worked for all involved.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Service, Not pushy."

- ParksManager

These guys were awesome. Not pushy and very patient. I was at a dealership before this one and it was night and day. Will go back to Seven View or recommend them anytime!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"associates"

- Kingking 1

The dealership was respectful of me and my personality. They understood my expectations and have understood the customer that I am. We communicated to get the best results so both sides were happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very Happy with the sales and experience and price"

- mike

Paul was friendly and helpful. He was very patient as a scoured his inventory for the exact vehicle and options I wanted. Price for my new van was excellent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 33 results

Dealership Inventory (528 Vehicles)

New 2019 Ram 3500 car, priced at $78,997

2019 Ram 3500

$78,997

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $39,039

2019 Ram 1500

$39,039

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $39,039

2019 Ram 1500

$39,039

New 2019 Jeep Compass car, priced at $34,747

2019 Jeep Compass

$34,747

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $44,090

2019 Ram 1500

$44,090

New 2019 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $57,752

2019 Jeep Wrangler

$57,752

New 2019 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $43,940

2019 Jeep Wrangler

$43,940

New 2019 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $39,205

2019 Jeep Wrangler

$39,205