Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealers, sign in to see your Dealer Panel.

Search
Back
Start your review of Paul Roccatani.
Paul Roccatani
Paul Roccatani at Seven View Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram
Refer Me
not yet rated

Paul Roccatani

Sales Consultant

Seven View Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

2685 Hwy 7 W
Toronto (Concord), ON L4K 1V8

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 4 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Italian Italian

Call
Email

35 Reviews of Paul Roccatani

September 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service"

- Brian

I recently purchased my Ram truck with the assistance of Paul Roccatani. I told him what I wanted and what I could afford. He worked very hard to find the vehicle I wanted and assisted me in structuring a deal that was below my budget. There were no hard sales pressure tactics used but rather a salesman that listened to what I wanted and he went to work to find my truck. He was honest and got me a deal better than the one I had expected. He was flexible and helped me structure the deal in a manner that saved me money in the long run. Stephanie Rabito help with the final sale and prepared the financial paperwork. To my pleasant surprise she found that the vehicle still had 3 years of Gold plan warranty that came as a great surprise. She was friendly, knowledgeable and very accommodating. Thanks guys I appreciate your effort and have already recommended Seven View to my friends

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stephanie Rabito

September 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent staff"

- Pagdato,Anariza

We got our Ram Promaster last September 17,2019 and Paul help us a lot he treat us with respect.Mark the financial manager help us a lot too and they are friendly and accommodate us.Overall they are all excellent and get a good deal.Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marc Chiavaroli

March 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"SUV pick "

- Dderfel

I had a great experience dealing with Paul Roccatani and Mary Lavia they made it so easy. I am very pleased and would recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mary Lavia

February 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Willing to work with the customer"

- Christopher McEwen

Bought a used ram from Seven View and had a great experience. There was an honest misunderstanding regarding the price but with a little discussion they were more than willing to work with me and we came to an agreement. Very happy with my experience and will defiantly look at there inventory when looking for my next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marc Chiavaroli

February 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience "

- Jen

I first showed up in a snowstorm and Paul was great and took the time outside to accommodate me, when most people would have already gone home. He treated me with respect. Both Paul and Marc were very patient, informative, and accomodating with my many questions and phone calls. Stephanie was helpful on the signing day and patient when I needed to make an extra call.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"purchase of new vehicle"

- Sunnyday1

The sales rep, Paul R is very professional and efficient! He definitely puts the customer first! His honesty and advice convinced me i made the right decision to go from VW loyal customer to a proud new owner of a Jeep!! A delightful team who provided a positive experience!! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stephanie Rabito

October 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great sales manager and excellent finance manager"

- Mopar1973

Great people here.. There was no pressure, price was great, overall great dealership. Both Paul and Stephanie were great to deal with. Recommend this dealership to everyone. I've dealt with a lot dealerships and this one by far was my best experience! Thank You again, my wife loves her Mustang.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stephanie Rabito

September 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New Car. "

- cjmom

Great service and no-hassle prices. Stephanie and Paul were great to deal with--friendly and helpful throughout the process. I did not feel pressured at all. Thanks :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stephanie Rabito

August 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Competitive Price"

- Glen

I was shopping around and got prices. Paul knew that I was simply looking for the best deal and was able to put something together that worked for all involved.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Service, Not pushy."

- ParksManager

These guys were awesome. Not pushy and very patient. I was at a dealership before this one and it was night and day. Will go back to Seven View or recommend them anytime!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 35 results

Dealership Inventory (570 Vehicles)

New 2020 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $27,324

2020 Dodge Grand Caravan

$27,324

New 2020 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $27,135

2020 Dodge Grand Caravan

$27,135

New 2020 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $32,565

2020 Dodge Grand Caravan

$32,565

New 2020 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $27,324

2020 Dodge Grand Caravan

$27,324

New 2020 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $28,440

2020 Dodge Grand Caravan

$28,440

New 2020 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $27,324

2020 Dodge Grand Caravan

$27,324

New 2020 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $27,324

2020 Dodge Grand Caravan

$27,324

New 2020 Dodge Grand Caravan car, priced at $27,347

2020 Dodge Grand Caravan

$27,347