Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Omar Alocozy.
Omar Alocozy
Omar Alocozy at Maple Ridge Volkswagen
Refer Me
5.0

Omar Alocozy

Product Specialist

Maple Ridge Volkswagen

20279 Lougheed Hwy
Maple Ridge, BC V2X 2P6

Contact Me

Languages Spoken

English English

Farsi Farsi

View more languages

14 Reviews of Omar Alocozy

March 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing work by the team at Maple Ridge Volkswagen!!..."

- clayton

Amazing work by the team at Maple Ridge Volkswagen!! Thanks Omar for helping me get the car I wanted for the past 3 months, really knows his stuff and I would recommend to my friends to get their next car here, he even follows up with you to see how you are after the sale with thank you cards, makes me and my family feel special; superb customer service!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Walker, Kam Golbaz

March 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Omar Alocozy got me a great deal trading in my car and..."

- arian

Omar Alocozy got me a great deal trading in my car and getting a new one. He was so patient, fun to work with and didn't hesitate to answer all my questions. I am happy with the car I purchased. Omar helped me with a quick tour of my car to know most of the buttons and features that are available to me. Quick, fun and easy to follow. I've had a few experiences with dealerships in the past and I can't say they were very pleasant. However Omar worked hard to find me the vehicle i had in mind and worked even harder to be within my budget and adjust the numbers to beat the competition. Best experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service.He knows a lot about the cars and..."

- Shekib

Great customer service. He knows a lot about the cars and can direct you to your dream car. Yeah, and some other good stuff since thr review requires at least 25 words.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Omar was very helpful from start to finish. He was..."

- Hamid

Omar was very helpful from start to finish. He was knowledgeable on numerous of items and he took his time to explain small details to us. He checked in the next day after our purchase and we had a small issue that he dealt with right away and professionally. I will recommend Omar to my family and friends as he is genuine and bright. Thanks Omar.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kam Golbaz

March 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"One word to describe the type of service and attention to..."

- Tammi

One word to describe the type of service and attention to detail I got from Omar and the team at Volkswagen: Wow!!! I would recommend anyone of my friends and family to go to Omar and the managers at Maple Ridge Volkswagen if you want to find your next car. Great job Omar, and thank you to Adam, and Scott for making the finance so easy, I’m so happy with my new Tiguan. 5/5 highly recommended!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Omar is a genuine and very helpful!Omar was able to..."

- Bush

Omar is a genuine and very helpful! Omar was able to help me and my wife in our search for a used car. He is very quick to respond to inquiries and is very efficient. Excellent work Omar and I will definitely drive 3 hours to Maple Ridge Volkswagen to purchase my next vehicle. Thank you for the great work! 10/10 would recommend to a friend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Omar was super friendly, helpful, and knowledgeable. He..."

- Aaron

Omar was super friendly, helpful, and knowledgeable. He worked with me to find a car that met my needs and fitted within my budget. It's been 16 years since I last bought a car and he guided me through the process really well. Thanks Omar!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Rainone

January 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Omar is a very friendly, efficient, helpful and smart..."

- VW MOM

Omar is a very friendly, efficient, helpful and smart young man. He made my husband and I feel very welcome and at home during the purchase of our new Tiguan. We have dealt with VW Maple Ridge for many years. I live in Coquitlam but make sure that I only deal with Maple Ridge as they are the best. Thank you Omar for all of your help. Good luck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service. I had a great experience there...."

- Reshma Raju

Great customer service. I had a great experience there. Big thanks to Omar, who helped me to find the perfect car. Thank you Adam for giving me wonderful offers and Scott was really helpful for making financial matters easy and simple.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Walker, Scott Rainone

January 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Omar is helpful in all aspect of the purchase even once..."

- Deb a happy customer

Omar is helpful in all aspect of the purchase even once you owm the car he continues to help. Omar is always in good spirits and wanting to assist

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 14 results

Dealership Inventory (166 Vehicles)

used 2016 Ford Fiesta car, priced at $14,988

2016 Ford Fiesta

$14,988

used 2016 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $23,988

2016 Jeep Renegade

$23,988

used 2019 Volkswagen Tiguan car

2019 Volkswagen Tiguan

Call for Price

used 2014 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $36,988

2014 GMC Sierra 1500

$36,988

used 2018 Hyundai Kona car, priced at $24,988

2018 Hyundai Kona

$24,988

used 2019 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $69,988

2019 Chevrolet Silverado 1500

$69,988