Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Omar Alocozy
Omar Alocozy at Maple Ridge Volkswagen
Refer Me

Omar Alocozy

Product Specialist

Maple Ridge Volkswagen

20279 Lougheed Hwy
Maple Ridge, BC V2X 2P6

Contact Me
5.0
20 Reviews

@VRcarGuy

Languages Spoken

English English

Farsi Farsi

View more languages
5.0

20 Reviews

Write a Review

20 Reviews of Omar Alocozy

September 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was such a pleasure to meet Omar and have his..."

- Sheryl

It was such a pleasure to meet Omar and have his assistance in buying our car. Omar is so knowledgeable, kind and smart, about cars and about so many things! He patiently answered all our questions and was very fast to respond to calls and texts. We bought our car with no sense of pressure and felt informed and well served by the whole team there and especially by Omar. It was worth the drive from Vancouver to Maple Ridge! I will recommend your dealership to anyone who is looking for a car and I will absolutely send them to Omar!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kam Golbaz

September 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The staff is super friendly and the car collection is..."

- Rupinder

The staff is super friendly and the car collection is great. We looked for many cars but this location is the best so far. Recommended

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Omar has exceptional knowledge regarding any vehicle you..."

- coltoonChandy

Omar has exceptional knowledge regarding any vehicle you can find, on the lot or otherwise. Furthermore, every step of the car buying process was simple yet thorough. Omar's great people skills made finding the right car a pleasant experience and I would not hesitate to buy my next car from him as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Omar made my car upgrade very easy and was very helpful..."

- alissson44

Omar made my car upgrade very easy and was very helpful in making the right decision. He actually listens not too sell but to help you buy the right car, if you want someone to not pressure you and actually care for you then go see OMAR. He is so smart. I am recommending him to all my friends and family and don't worry Omar you will do great in anything because you are genuine and smart, I can't say the same about my last sales guy

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kam Golbaz

June 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Omar was awesome. Not pushy, knowledgeable and saw us as..."

- Smarty pants

Omar was awesome. Not pushy, knowledgeable and saw us as people not just a sale. The whole purchase process was easy and smooth. Definitely recommend seeing Omar for your purchase

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kam Golbaz

May 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Omar was so knowledgeable and could answer all my..."

- Coral Herbert

Omar was so knowledgeable and could answer all my questions. He was professional and courteous and as a young person buying my first car, I felt he understood how important a smooth and stress free experience was. Thanks again!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing work by the team at Maple Ridge Volkswagen!!..."

- clayton

Amazing work by the team at Maple Ridge Volkswagen!! Thanks Omar for helping me get the car I wanted for the past 3 months, really knows his stuff and I would recommend to my friends to get their next car here, he even follows up with you to see how you are after the sale with thank you cards, makes me and my family feel special; superb customer service!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Walker, Kam Golbaz

March 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Omar Alocozy got me a great deal trading in my car and..."

- arian

Omar Alocozy got me a great deal trading in my car and getting a new one. He was so patient, fun to work with and didn't hesitate to answer all my questions. I am happy with the car I purchased. Omar helped me with a quick tour of my car to know most of the buttons and features that are available to me. Quick, fun and easy to follow. I've had a few experiences with dealerships in the past and I can't say they were very pleasant. However Omar worked hard to find me the vehicle i had in mind and worked even harder to be within my budget and adjust the numbers to beat the competition. Best experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service.He knows a lot about the cars and..."

- Shekib

Great customer service. He knows a lot about the cars and can direct you to your dream car. Yeah, and some other good stuff since thr review requires at least 25 words.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Omar was very helpful from start to finish. He was..."

- Hamid

Omar was very helpful from start to finish. He was knowledgeable on numerous of items and he took his time to explain small details to us. He checked in the next day after our purchase and we had a small issue that he dealt with right away and professionally. I will recommend Omar to my family and friends as he is genuine and bright. Thanks Omar.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kam Golbaz

1
1 - 10 of 20 results

Dealership Inventory (140 Vehicles)

used 2016 Nissan Altima car, priced at $17,988
2016 Nissan Altima
used
Grey exterior
CVT
used 2020 Volkswagen Golf car, priced at $23,988
2020 Volkswagen Golf
used
exterior
Manual
used 2017 Audi A7 car, priced at $49,988
2017 Audi A7
used
White exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2016 Dodge Dart car, priced at $14,988
2016 Dodge Dart
used
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2020 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $31,988
2020 Hyundai Tucson
used
Grey exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2015 Volkswagen Golf car, priced at $19,988
2015 Volkswagen Golf
used
Grey exterior
Automatic