Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Start your review of Nik Jr..
Nik Jr.
Nik Jr., Finance Manager, Don Wheaton Chevrolet GMC Buick Cadillac Ltd.
4.9

Nik Jr.

Finance Manager

Don Wheaton Chevrolet GMC Buick Cadillac Ltd.

10727 - 82 Avenue NW
Edmonton, AB T6E 2B1

41 Reviews of Nik Jr.

April 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service experience"

- RGcarman

We just purchased a new Cadillac and the entire Team we dealt with was honest, friendly and very professional. We recommend the Don Wheaton experience to all. Randy G

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service !"

- Guru

Husan and Nik Jr were extremely friendly and great guys to work with, nothing was rushed and Husan made sure we were fully satisfied with our purchase and went the extra mile. Nik Jr explained everything we signed from the paper work to warranty, exceptional service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Husan Tahir

March 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"great job!!"

- Jason 1991

Sales Husan Tahir did excellent job during our visit, we really are satisfied the vehicle that we like it, especially thanks Husan delivered the vehicle to my worklng place when we were really busy at that time

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 11, 2019

Don Wheaton Chevrolet GMC Buick Cadillac Ltd. responded

Thanks for the 5-star review Jason! We hope you enjoy your new vehicle.

March 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding!"

- bitplumber

I had an exceptionally remarkable experience visiting Don Wheaton. From the moment I entered the dealership, I was already greeted by a nice gentleman/Corey who did not mind leaving his seat while on lunch and ask how he can help, and then walked me to a great salesperson Husan Tahir. Very knowledgeable, well informed and thorough, Husan patiently worked with me and made sure we get the car we need and the features we wanted for our budget. Working with Nik in finance was also a pleasant experience, overall, we are fully satisfied with the transaction and very happy with our new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Husan Tahir

Mar 11, 2019

Don Wheaton Chevrolet GMC Buick Cadillac Ltd. responded

Thank you for the great review! We are glad you had a good experience working with us and we hope you enjoy your new vehicle!

February 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick and easy"

- EricQuach

Came in on a Sunday evening where the dealership was less busy, was helped immediately and directed to Cory Sayer for inquiries about a used car on their lot that we saw on Autotrader. We were given a test drive on the spot, and all our questions were answered. They were very cooperative and even replaced the cracked windshield on the car for a brand new one. Overall experience was very pleasant, would definitely recommend if looking for a used car or if you have the money check out their show room, they’ve got plenty of sweet Corvettes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mackenzie Hipkiss, Corey Sayer

Feb 26, 2019

Don Wheaton Chevrolet GMC Buick Cadillac Ltd. responded

Thank you for the great review Eric!

February 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great and awesome guy"

- Nnamdi

I bought a GMC terrain 2010, from shawn Macdougall, honestly it was a good deal and the vehicle is clean with no problems, great guy and honest business man

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Florek, Shawn MacDougall

Feb 11, 2019

Don Wheaton Chevrolet GMC Buick Cadillac Ltd. responded

Thank you for the 5-star review! We hope you enjoy your Terrain!

February 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wow this was a great experience "

- Kodiak guy

Big shout out to Shawn n Nik jr. Who made this as smooth and flawless of a transaction as possible. I cant thank you enough for going over and beyond.takin calls an texts from me during lunch after hrs and even staying late to allow me a test drive.but constantly jumping to keep me happy.thank you.and I will most certainly be back.you guys have earned a customer for life.cheers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn MacDougall

Feb 08, 2019

Don Wheaton Chevrolet GMC Buick Cadillac Ltd. responded

We are glad you enjoyed your experience working with us, and we look forward to working with you again in the future! Thank you for the review!

February 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service"

- bonn19

First, I would like to thank all the staff members (specially to Patrick) at the Don Wheaton who babysat our two very active toddlers while we were busy shopping for our new Cadillac. Our Salesperson Husan Tahir has vast knowledge and experience of these luxury cars. He gave us his honest opinion and answer all our crazy questions very patiently. Nik took time to answer all our questions relating to financing and was quick in getting paperwork complete. We love our new purchase and I feel safer on the road while I drive my family around. If you want to make your vehicle purchase experience satisfactory I recommend you visit this car dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Husan Tahir

Feb 06, 2019

Don Wheaton Chevrolet GMC Buick Cadillac Ltd. responded

Thank you for the great review! It was a pleasure working with you and we hope to do so again in the future!

February 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Sales Consultant and Business Manager"

- jolliniki

Our purchase today is our second Cadillac purchase from Don Wheaton GM. Ethan's sales service was excellent. He took the time to explain all the features of our new vehicle, assisted in many ways to accommodate us, answered all questions, and provided excellent communications during the purchasing process. He was professional, very knowledgeable about the vehicles, and provided assistance in getting the vehicle registration, etc. Tim Florek and Nik Jr., Business Managers, were also professional and provided guidance that was helpful. Over the years we have been more than satisfied with the service we have received from Don Wheaton GM, and chose this dealership a second time because of the staff and service. We highly recommend this dealership for their sales and service. Thank you Ethan, Nik and Tim!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Florek, Ethan Shaw

Feb 04, 2019

Don Wheaton Chevrolet GMC Buick Cadillac Ltd. responded

Thank you for the amazing review! We hope you enjoy your new Cadillac and we look forward to working with you again in the future.

January 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very good "

- Steve Schell

We were quickly able to come to a fair price, the salesman was very helpful even drove me to the bank. Whole deal was done in 2 hours and that includes the test drive. When the deal was concluded he drove the vehicle to my home where I parked it in my garage

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Corey Sayer

Jan 31, 2019

Don Wheaton Chevrolet GMC Buick Cadillac Ltd. responded

Thank you for the great review Steve! We hope to work with you again in the future.

1
...
1 - 10 of 41 results