Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Nik Jr..
Nik Jr.
Nik Jr., Finance Manager, Don Wheaton Chevrolet GMC Buick Cadillac Ltd.
4.9

Nik Jr.

Finance Manager

Don Wheaton Chevrolet GMC Buick Cadillac Ltd.

10727 - 82 Avenue NW
Edmonton, AB T6E 2B1

54 Reviews of Nik Jr.

August 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very good deal."

- Ernie H

Worked with Nick and Cassidy in trying to find a suitable new vehicle for my needs. Arrived at a great price on a new 2018 Buick Enclave.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 12, 2019

Don Wheaton Chevrolet GMC Buick Cadillac Ltd. responded

Thanks for the review Ernie! Enjoy the new Enclave.

August 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Exceptional service"

- Agnes

Thanks to Ben, buying my first car was an effortless and straightforward experience. He went above and beyond to find me the perfect vehicle that would fit my needs and budget. His service was excellent and he was happy to answer all of my questions both in person and over the phone. Nik made my financing go through quickly and smoothly, ensuring that I was well informed about my purchase at every step. He exceeded my expectations and made my first car purchase experience great. Before buying here, I visited a couple of other dealerships around the city, and none of them had as genuinely friendly and knowledgeable staff as Don Wheaton dealership. I am impressed with Ben's and Nik's professional and helpful service. I highly recommend to visit this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Benjamin Turner

Aug 12, 2019

Don Wheaton Chevrolet GMC Buick Cadillac Ltd. responded

Thank you for the awesome review! We are glad Ben was able to help you get the vehicle you were looking for!

July 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very knowledgeable and friendly. "

- DanBarber

They brought us vehicles to test drive and showed us all the features. I put them through the ringer and they did everything we asked and then some.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Cassidy Palmer-Ruben

Jul 29, 2019

Don Wheaton Chevrolet GMC Buick Cadillac Ltd. responded

Thank you for the review Dan!

July 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience!"

- andre.pfeil1497

Corey was very helpful and gave me the best deal he could and made sure I got the best car for me! The service workers made sure the car was ready to go when I bought it and am very pleased with the all around work they did for me. Very nice people to work with on getting a car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Corey Sayer

Jul 15, 2019

Don Wheaton Chevrolet GMC Buick Cadillac Ltd. responded

Thank you for the great review, we hope you enjoy your new vehicle!

June 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly dealership "

- Barry and Marina Lake

This is our first time dealing with this dealership and everyone was very friendly and professional. Our salesman Corey Sayer was very professional, polite and informative. He was very helpful from the beginning to end of our purchase. I would definitely recommend you deal with Corey.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 04, 2019

Don Wheaton Chevrolet GMC Buick Cadillac Ltd. responded

Thank you for the great review! We hope you enjoy your new vehicle!

June 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quality service "

- Johnny

Very happy with the way staff treated me. Would recommend this dealer to friends. Good service and vehicle was ready for collection when promised. Extras complete and vehicle cleaned

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 24, 2019

Don Wheaton Chevrolet GMC Buick Cadillac Ltd. responded

Thank you for the review Johnny! Enjoy your new vehicle!

June 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Customer Service"

- ttenetuik

From beginning to end, I found the customer service exceptional. Compliments to Ethan Shaw, Very nice to deal with and found home very professional. No pressure sales tactics, very accommodating and helpful. I will certainly forward his name to others I know are looking for a vehicle. From service I received excellent service. From the time I brought my truck in for service, they were knowledgeable, helpful and answered all my questions clearly and in a timely manner. I most certainly will be back for service as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 17, 2019

Don Wheaton Chevrolet GMC Buick Cadillac Ltd. responded

Thank you for the great review! We hope to work with you again in the future.

June 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The Ultimate Cadillac Experience"

- Buycar dan

My salesman, Husan worked constantly with me to ensure I was happy with my purchase. He listened to my questions and concerns and did his very best to address them. His friendly, easy demeanour put me at ease right away. Thank you for making this sale a good experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Troy Sorge, Husan Tahir

Jun 10, 2019

Don Wheaton Chevrolet GMC Buick Cadillac Ltd. responded

Thank you for the great review Dan, we hope you enjoy your new vehicle!

May 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"GMC 2500HD "

- GMC Diesel

From the moment we walked in, we were treated like royalty. From our salesperson, Ethan, to the Finance Manager, Nik Jr., we were absolutely blown away with the way we were dealt with on our purchase. I have worked in the auto industry over 30 years at various dealerships, and find the treatment @ Don Wheaton is the best. Our daughter will be purchasing a vehicle in the next month or so, and we will back to Don Wheaton for that purchase as well. Koodoo's to the Wheaton team, even the receptionist was involved in making our experience the best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ethan Shaw

May 30, 2019

Don Wheaton Chevrolet GMC Buick Cadillac Ltd. responded

Thank you for the great review! We looking forward to helping you with your daughter's vehicle!

May 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service all around "

- SherSmi

Nothing but amazing service from Husan from the moment I walked into the dealership. He supported us through every part if the vehicle purchase in the best possible way. From showing me exactly what I wanted with a price tag I liked, along with helping to collect personal papers to ensure my weekend pick up, his customer service is excellent! Everyone I came into contact with at the dealership was great and I thank you all for making my vehicle shopping experience so great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Florek, Husan Tahir

1
...
1 - 10 of 54 results