About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Dealer Panel | Are you a dealer? Learn more
Search
Back
Start your review of Nik Jr..
Nik Jr.
Nik Jr., Finance Manager, Don Wheaton Chevrolet GMC Buick Cadillac Ltd.
4.8

Nik Jr.

Finance Manager

Don Wheaton Chevrolet GMC Buick Cadillac Ltd.

10727 - 82 Avenue NW
Edmonton, AB T6E 2B1

Contact Me

36 Reviews of Nik Jr.

February 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great and awesome guy"

- Nnamdi

I bought a GMC terrain 2010, from shawn Macdougall, honestly it was a good deal and the vehicle is clean with no problems, great guy and honest business man

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Florek, Shawn MacDougall

Feb 11, 2019

Don Wheaton Chevrolet GMC Buick Cadillac Ltd. responded

Thank you for the 5-star review! We hope you enjoy your Terrain!

February 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wow this was a great experience "

- Kodiak guy

Big shout out to Shawn n Nik jr. Who made this as smooth and flawless of a transaction as possible. I cant thank you enough for going over and beyond.takin calls an texts from me during lunch after hrs and even staying late to allow me a test drive.but constantly jumping to keep me happy.thank you.and I will most certainly be back.you guys have earned a customer for life.cheers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn MacDougall

Feb 08, 2019

Don Wheaton Chevrolet GMC Buick Cadillac Ltd. responded

We are glad you enjoyed your experience working with us, and we look forward to working with you again in the future! Thank you for the review!

February 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service"

- bonn19

First, I would like to thank all the staff members (specially to Patrick) at the Don Wheaton who babysat our two very active toddlers while we were busy shopping for our new Cadillac. Our Salesperson Husan Tahir has vast knowledge and experience of these luxury cars. He gave us his honest opinion and answer all our crazy questions very patiently. Nik took time to answer all our questions relating to financing and was quick in getting paperwork complete. We love our new purchase and I feel safer on the road while I drive my family around. If you want to make your vehicle purchase experience satisfactory I recommend you visit this car dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Husan Tahir

Feb 06, 2019

Don Wheaton Chevrolet GMC Buick Cadillac Ltd. responded

Thank you for the great review! It was a pleasure working with you and we hope to do so again in the future!

February 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Sales Consultant and Business Manager"

- jolliniki

Our purchase today is our second Cadillac purchase from Don Wheaton GM. Ethan's sales service was excellent. He took the time to explain all the features of our new vehicle, assisted in many ways to accommodate us, answered all questions, and provided excellent communications during the purchasing process. He was professional, very knowledgeable about the vehicles, and provided assistance in getting the vehicle registration, etc. Tim Florek and Nik Jr., Business Managers, were also professional and provided guidance that was helpful. Over the years we have been more than satisfied with the service we have received from Don Wheaton GM, and chose this dealership a second time because of the staff and service. We highly recommend this dealership for their sales and service. Thank you Ethan, Nik and Tim!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Florek, Ethan Shaw

Feb 04, 2019

Don Wheaton Chevrolet GMC Buick Cadillac Ltd. responded

Thank you for the amazing review! We hope you enjoy your new Cadillac and we look forward to working with you again in the future.

January 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very good "

- Steve Schell

We were quickly able to come to a fair price, the salesman was very helpful even drove me to the bank. Whole deal was done in 2 hours and that includes the test drive. When the deal was concluded he drove the vehicle to my home where I parked it in my garage

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Corey Sayer

Jan 31, 2019

Don Wheaton Chevrolet GMC Buick Cadillac Ltd. responded

Thank you for the great review Steve! We hope to work with you again in the future.

January 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- Evraj

Great experience with Husan. No pressure sale, he made sure i got everything i needed and he made sure i was comfortable with the deal being made. I definitely recommend him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Husan Tahir

Jan 21, 2019

Don Wheaton Chevrolet GMC Buick Cadillac Ltd. responded

Thank you for the 5-star review!

January 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Don Wheaton "

- auloi5485

Over the past few days I bought my first brand new car. They worked hard to bring in the car I wanted. Staff and management are all friendly and I couldn’t ask for more.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 17, 2019

Don Wheaton Chevrolet GMC Buick Cadillac Ltd. responded

Thank you for the great review!

December 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Made leasing easy -"

- carisjord

Dileep was great to work with! He was very patient with our busy schedule and accommodating to our needs when looking and testing vehicles, as well as during pick up of our new lease. He made the leasing process very clear and answered any questions we had honestly. Overall we are super happy with our new vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Seredych, Dileep Menon

December 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience picking up our new CT6 from the entire team"

- Cadillac CT6 purchase

Awesome. That is the only word I can use to describe how we feel after purchasing our new Cadillac CT6. Awesome dealership, awesome buying experience, awesome car ... awesome. Dan, Nik and Troy were incredible throughout the process, from educating us on the car and all of its' features, to assessing our trade vehicle and getting us fair value, through the financing and delivery of the vehicle to us. It really couldn't have been a more enjoyable experience. I would highly recommend working with these folks if you want a no-surprise, experienced and knowledgable team to work with you and share your excitement during the vehicle purchase. Thanks again to all of you for your assistance. I look forward to working with the service and maintenance team to keep our new baby looking and running great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Troy Sorge, Dan Gibbons

November 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast shopping "

- Hotwheels

I knew what I was looking for when I walked in. So it was a pretty quick experience overall. Everyone was friendly and helpful. My one complaint is that they directed their questions and comments to my father who was helping me shop for a car, even though I was the one paying for it, but like I said I knew what I wanted and it was a fast shipping experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn MacDougall

1
...
1 - 10 of 36 results